无论您是在寻找提供乐趣、创造力或教育的日间营地,埃德蒙顿地区都为孩子们提供了许多绝佳的选择,他们正在寻找一种很棒的方式来度过他们的暑假。 这是我们在埃德蒙顿和地区夏令营终极指南中的最爱!

基督教青年会夏季营特色基督教青年会夏令营和俱乐部

用他们最喜欢的东西填满孩子的夏天:和朋友一起玩、有趣的游戏和活动、运动等等! 通过 YMCA 夏令营和俱乐部,您将找到适合自然爱好者、艺术爱好者、科学探索者、水虫、体育迷等的选择! 加上前后护理使这些营地非常适合在职父母。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


A & D 辅导夏令营

特色 A&D 辅导夏令营

在艾伯塔省和全国范围内,对受过 STEM 培训的工人的需求正在上升,这已不是什么秘密。 因此,在 A&D Tutoring 为您的孩子注册一个与 STEM 相关的训练营,就是为他们未来的成功做好准备! 此外,他们会喜欢 Minecraft、Roblox 等营地选项! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


加拿大摇滚儿童夏令营班夫精选 2022 年加拿大 Rockids 夏令营

令人瞠目结舌的景色和史诗般的山地冒险在全包式的加拿大摇滚儿童夏令营等待着您! 营员们将在加拿大落基山脉度过 12 个美妙的夜晚,探索加拿大三个最美丽的国家公园——班夫、幽鹤和贾斯珀——沿途有大量的观光和动感十足的体验。 如需更多信息,请点击 点击此处。


激光城夏令营缩略图特色激光城夏令营

瞄准被称为埃德蒙顿“最令人兴奋”的日间营地! 激光城夏令营提供全天的激光标签、迷你彩弹射击或 Minecraft 乐趣。 营地在 XNUMX 月和 XNUMX 月的不同日子以单日冒险的形式提供,让您在没有整周承诺的情况下进行选择! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


艾伯塔航空博物馆暑期培训学校艾伯塔航空博物馆暑期培训学校

Y孩子可以在艾伯塔航空博物馆的暑期培训学校享受高空飞行冒险。 您 6-12 岁的孩子将在历史悠久的布拉奇福德球场度过一整周,探索真正飞机的驾驶舱,设计和测试飞行器,学习在飞行模拟器上飞行,并发现博物馆提供的一切! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


艾伯塔省安全委员会缩略图艾伯塔省安全委员会夏令营

无论您是想确保他们准备好安全骑行、独自呆在家里还是开始照看孩子,艾伯塔省安全委员会都有一个营地或课程让他们到达那里。 通过今年夏天提供的这些伟大的 1 天课程或为期一周的营地之一,帮助您的孩子获得独立。 另外,在儿童友好的安全城市中查看有趣的滑板车骑行课程。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


运动员训练场营运动员训练场营

FUN 是运动员训练场训练营的终极目标! 在这个综合运动营期间,5 至 14 岁的孩子将享受学习和玩各种流行运动和游戏的乐趣。 这是尝试新事物并鼓励孩子们保持积极运动的绝佳机会! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


博多考古缩略图博多考古夏令营

让您的孩子在今年夏天通过博多考古夏令营体验考古实践! 前往博多考古遗址和中心进行公路旅行,您的孩子可以在那里成为一名考古学家,并在拥有 500 年历史的挖掘现场享受各种实践活动。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


麦基尼科尔营地缩略图麦基尼科尔亚营地过夜夏令营

在 Camp Mackiniholea nightSummer Camp 寻找户外夏日乐趣和友好​​面孔。 长岛湖清澈清澈的海水为露营者提供了享受游泳、划独木舟和各种其他户外休闲活动的理想场所。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


瓦尔瓦营独木舟缩略图

营地 Warwa 过夜夏令营

今年夏天放弃电脑屏幕,到 Camp Warwa 进行精彩的户外探险。 K-9 年级的儿童将享受经典的夏令营体验,包括射箭、攀岩、划独木舟、篝火、团体冒险等活动——名单还在继续! 这些为期一周的夏令营是您的孩子建立终生友谊的好地方。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


Cirquetastic 夏季马戏团夏令营缩略图Cirquetastic 夏季马戏团营

今年夏天,您的孩子不必为了加入马戏团而逃跑。 他们的马戏梦想可以在埃德蒙顿通过 Cirquetastic 夏令营实现。 您的孩子可以将观战留给其他人,因为他们正在培养成为中心环明星的技能! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


圣艾伯特市夏令营

圣艾伯特市夏令营

圣艾伯特市提供各种主题日营,非常适合 3 至 12 岁的孩子。从运动、游泳、艺术、烹饪、骑自行车、魔术等等中进行选择! 室内营地将设在 Servus Credit Union Place,室外营地将在整个 St Albert 社区的其他几个场所运营。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


粘土和纸杯蛋糕夏令营

粘土和纸杯蛋糕夏令营

Clay & Cupcakes 很高兴在 1 月和 XNUMX 月提供全天和半天的充满艺术乐趣的活动。 让孩子们注册 XNUMX 天或数天,然后让他们离开,看看他们创造了哪些甜美的绘画、熔融玻璃和陶器项目! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


代码忍者夏令营

Code Ninjas 的夏令营可以拓展您孩子的思维,教他们宝贵的批判性思维技能,并促进对 STEM 的热爱。 寻找与流行的编码相关游戏(如 Minecraft 和 Roblox)相关的营地,或为您未来的 YouTube 明星或定格电影导演寻找营地! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


和梅格一起做饭! 虚拟烹饪夏令营

和梅格一起做饭! 虚拟烹饪夏令营

在 MasterChef Canada 决赛选手 Meg Tucker 的帮助下,帮助您的孩子在这个夏天做饭。 从为期 4 天的虚拟烹饪营中进行选择,让您的孩子在回归并烹制全家人都可以享受的有趣的夏日灵感食谱时,对自己的厨房充满信心! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


探索编程夏令营缩略图探索编程夏令营

今年夏天通过探索编程夏令营学习、编码和创造! 所有技能水平的编码人员都可以选择创建自己的游戏和应用程序,通过 YouTube 视频创作或图形设计发挥创意,或者在他们最喜欢的游戏平台(如 Minecraft 和 Roblox)上玩耍和学习。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


DiscoverE 夏令营DiscoverE 工程夏令营

DiscoverE 屡获殊荣的工程营由阿尔伯塔大学的本科生和研究生领导——有些甚至曾经是 DiscoverE 营员! 这些激动人心的实践训练营不仅具有教育意义,而且很有趣 - 具有令人兴奋的 STEM 主题,例如化学与材料工程、电气与计算机工程以及机器人技术。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


Dynamyx 体操夏令营Dynamyx 体操俱乐部夏令营

与 Dynamex 体操俱乐部夏令营一起享受乐趣! Dynamyx 的团队在夏令营日历中填满了独特而精彩的主题。 从半天或全天选项中选择! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


埃德蒙顿驻军健身中心夏令营埃德蒙顿驻军健身中心夏令营

埃德蒙顿加里森健身中心的夏令营旨在保持健康和享受乐趣! 您 3-12 岁的孩子可以在这个一流的健身设施中享受由专业和贴心的辅导员带领的整整一周的活动。 夏令营的每一天都是一个新的、令人兴奋的机会,可以结识新朋友、发展社交技能、保持活跃并享受很多乐趣! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


埃德蒙顿赛艇俱乐部缩略图埃德蒙顿赛艇俱乐部夏令营

鼓励您 13 至 17 岁的孩子在 XNUMX 月和 XNUMX 月出海尝试新事物! 埃德蒙顿赛艇俱乐部夏令营是培养新技能、结识新朋友、保持活力并从全新的有利位置发现我们美丽的河谷的绝佳机会。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


家庭期货资源网夏令营家庭期货资源网夏令营

选择埃德蒙顿的五个很棒的家庭未来资源网络夏令营地点,在家附近找到日营乐趣! 每周精选有趣的主题和实惠的注册费,是全家人都会喜欢的便捷夏季托儿选择。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


Fitset忍者夏令营Fitset忍者夏令营

你家有小忍者吗? 从各个表面攀爬、摆动和跳跃的孩子? 您的孩子是否沉迷于解决操场上的每一个障碍? Fitset Ninja 夏令营是他们在安全的环境中与出色的教练一起锻炼忍者能力的绝佳机会。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


Fliteway 花样滑冰俱乐部夏令营Fliteway 滑冰俱乐部夏令营

今年夏天带着最酷的营地创意之一滑入乐趣! Fliteway 滑冰俱乐部提供 Pre-CanSkate 和 CanSkate 的夏季课程,非常适合让您的孩子上刀片或为今年秋季成功的运动季做准备。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


富特戏剧学校营 3富特戏剧学校暑期夏令营

让您 6 至 18 岁的孩子有机会亲身体验表演、剧本创作、即兴创作和音乐剧,为这个夏天做好准备! 在 Foote Theatre School Summer Day Camp 体验盛大的时光,这是一个有趣的互动戏剧艺术营,XNUMX 月和 XNUMX 月在 Citadel 剧院举行。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


埃德蒙顿堡公园夏令营埃德蒙顿堡公园夏令营

4 至 12 岁的时间旅行者将在埃德蒙顿堡公园 (Fort Edmonton Park) 的精选日间营地中享受从前的乐趣! 露营者可以了解第一批穿越这片土地的人、在皮草贸易时代成为航海者的感觉、过去的圣诞节传统、孩子们过去如何自娱自乐等等。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


玩坚强的女孩坚强的夏令营缩略图

Girl Strong 女子综合运动夏令营

Play Strong 夏令营只为女孩们准备! Girl Strong 多项运动夏令营为 5 至 12 岁的女孩提供了一个尝试各种运动、结识新朋友、建立信心和养成健康习惯以应用于运动和日常生活的机会。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


磨石营夏令营磨石剧院儿童营

在磨石营,5-17 岁的孩子有机会在自己的戏剧作品中制作和表演。 包括即兴表演、表演、音乐剧和素描写作在内的各种技能和兴趣都能满足各种技能和兴趣! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


车轮之家夏令营

车轮之家夏令营

抓住这些轮子,准备好参加“轮子之家”夏令营的乐趣吧! 7-17 岁的孩子可以在他们选择的室内小轮车、滑板或滑板车营地享受一整周的乐趣。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


J'adore舞蹈夏令营

J'Adore 舞蹈夏令营

无论您的孩子有多年的经验还是刚接触舞蹈界,他们都会找到一个适合他们兴趣的营地——或者两个或三个营地。 从嘻哈和芭蕾到戏剧和冰雪奇缘主题,您可以在 J'Adore Dance 享受很多乐趣。 所有营地也包括手工艺品、音乐和游戏。 J'Adore Dance 为 3 至 10 岁的儿童提供夏令营。有关更多信息,请单击 此处.


JumpStart 学习中心夏令营Jumpstart 学习中心暑期课程

孩子们将探索新的话题和兴趣,同时为即将到来的学年提高他们的技能。 每日活动围绕一个令人兴奋的每周主题展开,包括艺术和手工艺、戏剧表达、中心时间、歌曲和故事。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


开普勒学院夏令营开普勒学院暑期课程

让它成为一个令人难忘的发现、玩耍和友谊的夏天! 开普勒学院暑期课程的每周都会提供一个令人兴奋的新主题,通过主题活动、日常户外活动、合作游戏和特别郊游来探索。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


LonePrairieCamp 缩略图孤独草原营地过夜夏令营

Lone Prairie Camp 是孩子和家庭体验夏令营怀旧之情的理想场所,同时在标志性的户外环境中重新找回信仰。 享受户外探险,晚上围着篝火唱歌,结交终生的友谊。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


麦克尤恩运动与健康夏令营

麦克尤恩大学运动与健康夏令营

无论他们是在球场上、在冰上还是在游泳池里比赛,您的年轻运动员都可以在 MacEwan 大学运动与健康夏令营中保持健康、提高技能并尽情享受! 从篮球、排球、曲棍球或游泳营中进行选择。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


迷你莫扎特夏令营迷你莫扎特夏令营

今年夏天,您可以通过让孩子参加迷你莫扎特夏令营来增强他们对艺术的热爱! 这些以创意音乐+艺术为重点的营地将让您 3-8 岁的孩子唱歌、跳舞、演奏乐器,并创作精美的艺术品。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


我的健身房夏令营我的健身房夏令营

通过 My Gym 夏令营为 3 至 10 岁的孩子享受乐趣、健身和灵活性。拥有充满活力和吸引力的健身房、热情的教练团队和不断变化的计划主题,在 My Gym 中总能发现有趣和令人兴奋的事情。 最重要的是,您可以准确选择要注册的日期! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


奥肯那根冰球训练营

奥肯那根冰球训练营

无论您的孩子是刚开始打曲棍球,还是已经在朝着 NHL 梦想迈进,都有专门为他们准备的 Okanagan 曲棍球训练营或 Western Prospects 锦标赛计划! 您的孩子可以在休赛期努力工作,并在冰上和冰上玩得开心。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


奥托纳体操夏令营奥托纳体操夏令营

奥托纳体操夏令营充满乐趣! 您的孩子将参加这些活跃的日间营地,这些营地教授所有技能水平的体操,以及主题工艺品和活动,让每一天都充满乐趣和趣味。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


Pedalheads 自行车营 2022

Pedalheads 自行车和越野训练营

今年夏天,您可以在 Pedalheads Bike and Trail Camps 的帮助下帮助您的孩子提高骑自行车的技能和能力。 从最小的露营者(2 岁)到大孩子(12 岁以下),每个自行车技能水平都有一个营地。 此外,Pedalheads 夏令营在埃德蒙顿地区周围的多个便利地点提供。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


2022年舒姆卡夏令营Shumka 夏季舞蹈营

沉浸在一周的舞蹈、乌克兰文化和有趣的活动中,您的孩子一定会在 Shumka 夏季舞蹈营获得终极营地体验。 其他国际知名的 Shumka 舞蹈团的人员为每个年龄和技能水平开设了一个训练营! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


运动球夏令营缩略图运动球夏令营

Sportball 提供各种有趣的每周主题的特定运动或多运动训练营! 您 6-12 岁的孩子将在一周内提高他们的运动技能并获得信心,他们会跑步、跳跃和玩耍。 它是有目的的编程,包括乐趣和笑声! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


SACT 夏令营圣艾伯特儿童剧院夏令营

在圣艾伯特儿童剧院夏令营的帮助下,在今年夏天为您孩子的戏剧表演提供天赋。 在这里,各个年龄段的营员都可以从经验丰富的戏剧专业人士那里得到启发,并学习在舞台上表演和表演所需的一切。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


圣艾伯特暑期艺术课程圣艾伯特暑期艺术课程

通过圣艾伯特艺术与遗产基金会提供的多个暑期艺术项目发挥创意——该慈善组织在圣艾伯特提供非凡的艺术和遗产体验。 从艺术与遗产营(8-12 岁)、夏季艺术俱乐部(8-16 岁)或家庭学校暑期课程中进行选择,非常适合全家人一起参加。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


斯特拉斯科纳县艺术营缩略图斯特拉斯科纳县夏季艺术营

今年夏天,您的孩子可以通过 Strathcona 县提供的各种有趣且价格合理的夏季艺术营来拥抱他们内心的舞者、演员或艺术家。 无论是视觉艺术还是表演艺术,几乎都能吸引所有人的兴趣。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


TELUS 科学世界夏令营 2022TELUS 科学世界 – 埃德蒙顿夏令营

今年夏天与 TELUS 科学世界 - 埃德蒙顿一起享受乐趣。 这些暑期科学营是您的孩子探索他们从未知道的科学领域或培养对 STEM(科学、技术、工程、数学)领域学习的热爱的绝佳机会。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


自信教练自尊夏令营

自信教练自尊夏令营

今年夏天参加由信心教练领导的两个夏令营,让您 8-12 岁孩子的信心得到提升。 选择 Chakra Superpowers 瑜伽 + 自尊夏令营或 Beaming Body Confidence 夏令营,让您度过精心制作、写日记、练习瑜伽和与大自然联系的日子。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


乌克兰 Cheremosh 协会夏季舞蹈营

乌克兰 Cheremosh 协会夏季舞蹈营

从 XNUMX 岁及以上开始,参加乌克兰舞蹈训练营的所有技能水平的脚趾敲击和双腿跳跃。 才华横溢的 Cheremosh 教练很高兴欢迎大家在今年 XNUMX 月和 XNUMX 月进入他们的工作室,成为他们可以成为的最优秀的舞者! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


乌克兰文化遗产村夏令营缩略图

乌克兰村历史夏令营

今年 6 月,12-XNUMX 岁的孩子们可以尽情探索乌克兰文化遗产村,了解我们省早期乌克兰定居者的生活。 这些有趣而令人兴奋的夏令营提供了烘焙、手工艺、寻宝游戏、动物互动等等的一切! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


阳光下的玻璃艺术夏令营缩略图太阳镜下艺术夏令营

在阳光下的玻璃艺术夏令营中,让这个夏天变得丰富多彩、充满创意! 在 Leduc 的 Under the Glass Stained Glass & Glass Art Studio 的 Under the Glass Stained Glass & Glass Art Studio 的经验丰富的工匠的指导下,8 至 14 岁的青少年可以变得呆板并结识新朋友。 这是一种有趣且令人兴奋的方式来扩展您的艺术和设计技能并学习新事物! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.


青年写作夏令营青年写作夏令营

这种独一无二的身临其境的体验为有抱负的艾伯塔省作家提供了一个理想的环境,可以激发创造力并激发笔下的热情。 8 至 13 岁的作家可以在埃德蒙顿美丽的河谷度过一个星期,沉浸在大自然中,并在一些了不起的专业作家的指导下扩大他们的写作视野。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.

Whether you’re looking for day camps that offer fun, creativity, or education – the Edmonton area has plenty of great options for kids looking for an awesome way to spend their summer vacation. Here are our favourites in this Ultimate Guide to Edmonton & Area Summer Camps!

YMCA Summer Day CampsFEATURED YMCA Summer Camps & Clubs

Fill your child’s summer with all of their favourite things: playing with friends, fun games and activities, sports, and more! With YMCA Summer Camps & Clubs, you’ll find options geared towards nature-lovers, art enthusiasts, science explorers, water bugs, sports fans, and more! Plus pre- and post-care make these camps ideal for working parents. For more information, click here.


A & D Tutoring Summer Camps

FEATURED A&D Tutoring Summer Camps

It’s no secret that the demand for STEM-trained workers is on the rise in Alberta and across the country. So registering your child for a STEM-related camp at A&D Tutoring is setting them up for future success! Plus, they’ll love camp options such as Minecraft, Roblox, and more! For more information, click here.


Canadian RocKids Summer Camp BanffFEATURED Canadian Rockids Summer Camp 2022

Jaw-dropping views and epic mountain adventures await at the all-inclusive Canadian RocKids Summer Camp! Campers will spend 12 glorious nights in the Canadian Rockies exploring three of the most beautiful National Parks in Canada – Banff, Yoho and Jasper – with plenty of sightseeing and action packed experiences along the way. For more information, click here.


Laser City Summer Day Camps ThumbnailFEATURED Laser City Summer Day Camps

Take aim at the day camps billed as the ‘most exciting’ in Edmonton! Laser City Summer Day Camps offer full days of Laser Tag, Mini Paintball or Minecraft fun. Camps are offered as single-day adventures on various days in July and August, letting you pick and choose with no full week commitment!  For more information, click here.


Alberta Aviation Museum Summer Training School Alberta Aviation Museum Summer Training School

Y child can enjoy high-flying adventures during Summer Training School at the Alberta Aviation Museum. Your 6-12 year old will spend a full week at historic Blatchford Field exploring the cockpit of a real airplane, designing & testing flying machines, learning to fly on a flight simulator, and discovering everything the museum has to offer! For more information, click here.


Alberta Safety Council ThumbnailAlberta Safety Council Summer Camps

Whether you want to ensure they’re ready to cycle safely, stay home alone, or start babysitting, Alberta Safety Council has a camp or course to get them there. Help your child gain independence with help of one of these great 1 day courses or week-long camps offered this summer. Plus, check out the fun scooter riding sessions in their child friendly Safety City. For more information, click here.


Athlete Training Grounds CampsAthlete Training Grounds Camps

FUN is the ultimate goal during Athlete Training Grounds Camps! During this multi-sport camp, kids aged 5 to 14 will enjoy learning and playing a wide variety of popular sports and games. It’s the perfect opportunity to try something new and encourage kids to keep active in sport! For more information, click here.


Bodo Archeaology ThumbnailBodo Archaeology Summer Camps

Let your child experience archaeology in action this summer with Bodo Archaeology Summer Camps! Take a road trip out to the Bodo Archaeological Site & Centre where your child can become an archaeologist for the day and enjoy a variety of hands-on activities at a 500 year old dig site. For more information, click here.


Camp Mackinicholea ThumbnailCamp Mackinicholea Overnight Summer Camps

Find outdoor summer fun and friendly faces at Camp Mackinicholea overnightSummer Camp. The clean, clear water of Long Island Lake offers the perfect setting for campers to enjoy swimming, canoeing and a wide array of other outdoor recreational activities. For more information, click here.


Camp Warwa Canoe Thumbnail

Camp Warwa Overnight Summer Camps

Ditch the computer screens this summer for great adventures in the great outdoors at Camp Warwa. Kids grades K-9 will enjoy the classic summer camp experience with activities like archery, rock wall climbing, canoeing, camp fires, group adventures — the list just keeps going! These weeklong camps are a great place for your kids to build lifetime friendships. For more information, click here.


Cirquetastic Summer Circus Camps ThumbnailCirquetastic Summer Circus Camps

This summer your child doesn’t have to run away to join the circus. Their circus dreams can come true right here in Edmonton with Cirquetastic Summer Camps. Your child can leave the spectating to someone else as they develop the skills to be the star in the centre ring! For more information, click here.


City of St Albert Summer Day Camps

City of St Albert Summer Day Camps

The City of St Albert offers a a wide range of themed day camps perfect for kids aged 3 to 12. Choose from sports, swimming, art, cooking, biking, magic, and more! Indoor camps will be based out of Servus Credit Union Place, and outdoor camps will operate out of several other venues throughout the St Albert community.  For more information, click here.


Clay & Cupcakes Summer Art Camp

Clay & Cupcakes Summer Art Camp

Clay & Cupcakes is excited to offer full and half days of art-filled fun throughout July and August. Sign the kids up for 1 day, or several, then drop them off, and see what sweet painting, fused glass and pottery projects they create! For more information, click here.


Code Ninjas Summer Camps

Summer camps at Code Ninjas stretch your child’s mind, teach them valuable critical thinking skills, and promote a love for STEM. Find camps related to popular coding-related games such as Minecraft and Roblox, or camps for your future YouTube star or stop-motion movie director! For more information, click here.


Cook with Meg! Virtual Culinary Summer Camps

Cook with Meg! Virtual Culinary Summer Camps

Help your kids get cooking this summer with the help of MasterChef Canada Finalist Meg Tucker. Choose from a selection of 4 day virtual cooking camps that will let your child gain confidence in their own kitchen as they back and cook up fun summer inspired recipes the whole family can enjoy! For more information, click here.


Discover Coding Summer Camps ThumbnailDiscover Coding Summer Camps

Learn, code and create this summer with Discover Coding Summer Camps! Coders of all skill levels can choose between creating their own games and apps, getting creative with YouTube video creation or graphic design, or playing and learning on their favourite gaming platforms like Minecraft and Roblox. For more information, click here.


DiscoverE Summer CampsDiscoverE Engineering Summer Camps

DiscoverE’s award-winning engineering camps are lead by University of Alberta undergraduate and graduate students – some even once DiscoverE campers themselves! These exciting, hands-on camps are not just educational, they’re FUN – with exciting S.T.E.M. themes like Chemicals & Materials Engineering, Electrical & Computer Engineering, and Robotics.  For more information, click here.


Dynamyx Gymnastics Summer CampsDynamyx Gymnastics Club Summer Camps

Flip over fun with Dynamex Gymnastic Club Summer Camps! The team at Dynamyx has filled the summer camp calendar with themes that are as unique as they are fabulous. Choose from half or full-day options! For more information, click here.


Edmonton Garrison Fitness Centre Summer CampsEdmonton Garrison Fitness Centre Summer Camps

Summer Camp at The Edmonton Garrison Fitness Centre is all about keeping fit and having fun! Your 3-12 year old can enjoy a full week of activity led by professional and caring counsellors in this first class fitness facility. Each day at camp will be a new and exciting opportunity to meet new friends, develop social skills, keep active and have lots of fun! For more information, click here.


Edmonton Rowing Club ThumbnailEdmonton Rowing Club Summer Camps

Encourage your 13 to 17 year old to get out on the water and try something new this July and August! Edmonton Rowing Club Summer Camps are the perfect opportunity to build new skills, meet new people, keep active, and discover our beautiful river valley from a brand new vantage point. For more information, click here.


Family Futures Resource Network Summer CampFamily Futures Resource Network Summer Camp

Find day camp fun close to home with the choice of five great Family Futures Resource Network Summer Camp locations in Edmonton! With a selection of fun weekly themes and affordable registration fees, it is convenient summer child care option the whole family will love. For more information, click here.


Fitset Ninja Summer CampsFitset Ninja Summer Camp

Do you have little ninjas in your house? Kids who climb, swing, and jump from every surface? Are your kids obsessed with tackling every obstacle at the playground? Fitset Ninja Summer Camps is a great opportunity for them to finesse their ninja abilities in a safe environment with fantastic instructors. For more information, click here.


Fliteway Figure Skating Club Summer CampsFliteway Skating Club Summer Camps

Glide into fun this summer with one of the coolest camp ideas around! Fliteway Skating Club offers summer sessions of Pre-CanSkate and CanSkate, perfect for getting your child up onto blades or preparing for a successful sports season this fall. For more information, click here.


Foote Theatre School Camp 3Foote Theatre School Summer Day Camps

Set the stage for this summer by giving your 6 to 18-year-old the opportunity to experience acting, playwriting, improvisation and musical theatre firsthand! Experience a grand time at Foote Theatre School Summer Day Camp, a fun and interactive theatre arts camp taking place at the  Citadel Theatre in July and August. For more information, click here.


Fort Edmonton Park Summer Day CampsFort Edmonton Park Summer Day Camps

Time travellers aged 4 to 12 will enjoy a blast from the past with the great selection of day camps at Fort Edmonton Park! Campers can learn about the first people to traverse this land, what it was like to be a voyageur in the fur trade era, all about Christmas traditions of the past,  how kids used to make their own fun and so much more. For more information, click here.


Play Strong Girl Strong Summer Camps Thumbnail

Girl Strong Multi-Sport Summer Camp for Girls

Play Strong Summer Camps are just for the girls! The Girl Strong Multi-Sport Summer Camps are an opportunity for girls aged 5 to 12 to try a variety of sports, meet new friends, build confidence and develop healthy habits to apply both in sport and in daily life. For more information, click here.


Camp Grindstone Summer CampsGrindstone Theatre Kids Camps

At Camp Grindstone kids aged 5-17 have opportunity to produce and perform in their very own theatrical production. There is something for every skill and interest with camp offerings that include improv, acting, musical theatre and sketch writing! For more information, click here.


House of Wheels Summer Camps

House of Wheels Summer Camps

Grab those wheels and gear up for fun with House of Wheels Summer Camps! Kids aged 7-17 can enjoy a full week of fun at their choice of indoor BMX, skateboard or scooter camps. For more information, click here.


J'adore Dance Summer Camp

J’Adore Dance Summer Camps

Whether your child has years of experience or is brand new to the dance scene, they’ll find a camp — or two or three —  perfect for their interests. With options from hip-hop and ballet to theatre and Frozen-themed, there’s so much fun to be had at J’Adore Dance. All camps include crafts, music and games, too. J’Adore Dance offers camps for kids aged 3 to 10. For more information, click here.


JumpStart Learning Centre Summer CampJumpstart Learning Centre Summer Program

Kids will explore new topics and interests while sharpening their skills for the upcoming school year. Daily activities centre around an exciting weekly theme, including arts and crafts, dramatic expression, center time, songs and stories. For more information, click here.


Kepler Academy Summer CampKepler Academy Summer Program

Make it an unforgettable summer of discovery, play and friendship! Each week of the Kepler Academy Summer Program offers an exciting new topic to explore with themed activities, daily outdoor play, co-operative games and special outings.  For more information, click here.


LonePrairieCamp ThumbnailLone Prairie Camp Overnight Summer Camps

Lone Prairie Camp is the perfect place for kids and families to experience the nostalgia of summer camp while reconnecting with faith in an iconic outdoor setting. Enjoy outdoor adventures, songs around the bonfire at night, and make friendships to last a lifetime. For more information, click here.


MacEwan Sport and Wellness Summer Camp

MacEwan University Sport and Wellness Summer Camps

Whether they play on the court, on the ice, or in the pool, your young athletes can keep fit, improve skills and have a blast at MacEwan University Sport and Wellness Summer Camps! Choose from basketball, volleyball, hockey or swimming camps. For more information, click here.


Mini MozArts Summer CampsMini MozArts Summer Camps

This summer you can bolster your child’s love of the arts by enrolling them in a Mini MozArts Summer Camp! These creative music + art focused camps will have your 3-8 year old singing, dancing, playing instruments, and creating beautiful works of art. For more information, click here.


My Gym Summer CampsMy Gym Summer Camps

Enjoy fun, fitness and flexibility with My Gym Summer Camps for kids aged 3 to 10. With a vibrant and inviting gym, a team of enthusiastic coaches and ever-changing program themes, there is always fun and exciting to discover at My Gym. Best of all, you get to pick and choose exactly which days you register for! For more information, click here.


Okanagan Hockey Camps

Okanagan Hockey Camps

Whether your child is just starting out in hockey, or already well on their way towards their NHL dreams, there is a specialized Okanagan Hockey Camp or Western Prospects Tournament program just for them! Your child can spend the off season working hard and having fun both on and off the ice. For more information, click here.


Ortona Gymnastics Summer CampsOrtona Gymnastics Summer Camps

Ortona Gymnastics Summer Camps are full of fun! Your kids will flip for these active day camps that teach gymnastics for all skill levels, plus themed crafts and activities to keep each day fun and interesting. For more information, click here.


Pedalheads Bike Camps 2022

Pedalheads Bike and Trail Camps

This summer, you can help your children grow in their bike riding skills and ability with the help of Pedalheads Bike and Trail Camps. From the littlest campers (age 2) to the big kids (up to age 12), there’s a camp for every bike skill level. Plus, Pedalheads Summer Camps are offered in multiple convenient locations around the Edmonton area. For more information, click here.


Shumka Summer Camp 2022Shumka Summer Dance Camps

Immersed in a week of dance, Ukranian culture, and fun activities, your child is sure to have the ultimate camp experience with Shumka Summer Dance Camps. There’s a camp for every age and skill level taught by the folks of other internationally renowned Shumka Dance Company! For more information, click here.


Sportball Summer Camps ThumbnailSportball Summer Camps

Sportball offers sport-specific or multi-sport camps in a variety of fun weekly themes! Your 6-12 year old will run, jump and play as they improve their sports skills and gain confidence throughout the week. It is programming with a purpose, including a big side of fun and laughter! For more information, click here.


SACT Summer CampsSt Albert Children’s Theatre Summer Camps

Feed your child’s flair for the dramatic this summer with the help of St. Albert Children’s Theatre Summer Camps. Here, campers of all ages can take cues from seasoned theatre professionals and learn everything needed to act and perform on stage. For more information, click here.


St Albert Summer Art ProgramsSt Albert Summer Art Programs

Get creative with multiple Summer Art Programs offered through the Arts and Heritage Foundation of St Albert– a charity organization provides exceptional arts and heritage experiences in St Albert. Choose from an Arts and Heritage Camp (ages 8-12), Summer Art Club (ages 8-16) or Homeschool Summer sessions perfect for the whole family. For more information, click here.


Strathcona County Art Camps ThumbnailStrathcona County Summer Arts Camps

Your child can embrace their inner dancer, actor or artist this summer with a wide range of fun and affordable Summer Arts Camps offered by Strathcona County. Whether it be visual or performing arts, there’s something to appeal to almost every interest. For more information, click here.


TELUS World of Science Summer Camps 2022TELUS World of Science – Edmonton Summer Camps

Power up for fun this summer with TELUS World of Science – Edmonton. These summer science camps are a great opportunity for your child to explore areas of science they never knew existed or to grow in their love for learning in the STEM (Science, technology, engineering, math) fields. For more information, click here.


The Confidence Coach Self-Esteem Summer Camps

The Confidence Coach Self-Esteem Summer Camps

Give your 8-12 year old’s confidence a boost this summer with two summer camps led by The Confidence Coach. Choose Chakra Superpowers Yoga + Self-Esteem Summer Camp or Beaming Body Confidence Summer Camp for fulfilling days spent crafting, journaling, practicing yoga and connecting with nature. For more information, click here.


Ukrainian Cheremosh Society Summer Dance Camps

Ukrainian Cheremosh Society Summer Dance Camps

Get those toes tapping and legs leaping with Ukrainian Dance Camps for all skill levels, starting from age three and up. The talented Cheremosh instructors are excited to welcome everyone into their studio this July and August to be the very best dancers they can be! For more information, click here.


Ukrainian Cultural Heritage Village Summer Camps Thumbnail

Ukrainian Village Historical Summer Camps

This August kids aged 6-12 can have fun exploring the Ukrainian Cultural Heritage Village and learning what life was like for early Ukrainian settlers in our province. These fun and exciting summer camps offer a bit of everything with baking, crafts, scavenger hunts, animal interactions and more! For more information, click here.


Under the Sun Glass Art Summer Camp ThumbnailUnder the Sun Glass Art Summer Camps

Get colorful and creative this summer with Under the Sun glass art Summer Camps! Youth aged 8 to 14 can get glassy and meet new friends as they learn under the direction of experienced artisans at the Under the Glass Stained Glass & Glass Art Studio in Leduc. It is a fun and exciting way to expand your art and design skills and learn something new! For more information, click here.


YouthWrite Summer CampYouthWrite Summer Camp

This one-of-a-kind, immersive experience offers aspiring Alberta writers the ideal environment to spark creativity and feed the passion for putting pen to paper. Writers ages 8 to 13 can spend a week in Edmonton’s beautiful River Valley soaking in nature and expanding their writing horizons under the guidance of some amazing professional writers. For more information, click here.