孩子们的课程! 伟大的课外活动,你和你的孩子一定会喜欢

大温哥华地区的课后项目想知道如何处理放学后的孩子? 想要让您的孩子接触到新的令人兴奋的机会? 想要确保他们都是身体活跃和精神上的参与? 看看大温哥华周围提供的这些真棒课后活动。

Dance Co温哥华秋季注册舞蹈公司

拥有超过25多年的舞蹈教育经验,教职员工 舞蹈公司 迫不及待地激励和挑战你的孩子。 无论您的孩子是否在工作室度过了大量时间,或者他/她是否第一次尝试艺术形式,Dance Co的人们都可以提供帮助。 他们的娱乐节目让学生探索新的运动风格。 如果您的舞蹈演员希望将他们的训练提升到一个新的水平,那么Dance Co的秋季竞赛项目就是您的最佳选择


艺术伞秋季课程艺术伞

Arts Umbrella是不列颠哥伦比亚省最杰出的艺术教育设施。 自1979以来,Arts Umbrella通过我们对创新,卓越和包容性的承诺,为500,000年轻加拿大人提供了超乎寻常的生活经验。 Arts Umbrella满足所有艺术教育需求。 无论您是希望您的孩子接触到广泛的艺术,还是您正在寻找特定学科的高水平培训,Arts Umbrella都能适应。


网关剧院

当你有机会在课堂上演出或在舞台上表演时,你是否有一个明显发光的孩子? 你的孩子喜欢唱歌,跳舞还是表演? 为什么不磨练他们的自然技能并参加许多Gateway剧院长年剧院课程之一? Gateway剧院学院提供为期一年的表演,音乐剧,歌唱和演讲课程。 这些课程面向6-18岁的孩子。


海岸线工作室秋季课程海岸线工作室

Shoreline Studios秋季课程是深入的,每周训练课程,时间间隔8周。 灌输公司的核心价值观 - 同情心,勇气和承诺 - Shoreline Academy将他们的学生设置为成功和能干的专业演员。


艺术广场

凭借45多年的艺术教育经验,Place des Arts是一位艺术专家。 多年来,许多词语被用来描述艺术之地的氛围:温暖,热情,充满活力,鼓舞人心。 但其中最主要的是这个词 主页。 无论您孩子的兴趣在于视觉还是表演艺术,Place des Arts都是高贵林及其他地区艺术社区的所在地。

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

Classes for Kids! Great Extracurricular Programs You AND Your Kids Will Love

After School Programs in Metro VancouverWondering what to do with the kids after school? Wanting to expose your child to new and exciting opportunities? Want to ensure they are both physically active and mentally engaged? Check out these awesome after school programs being offered around Metro Vancouver.

Dance Co Vancouver Fall RegistrationDance Co

With more than 25 years of dance education experience, the faculty at Dance Co can’t wait to inspire and challenge your child. Whether your child has spent a lot of time in the studio, or if he/she is trying the art-form for the first time, the folks at Dance Co can help. Their recreational program allows students to explore new styles of movement. If your dancer wants to take their training to the next level, Dance Co’s Fall Competitive Programs is the one for you


Arts Umbrella Fall ProgramsArts Umbrella

Arts Umbrella is the pre-eminent arts educational facility in British Columbia. Since 1979, Arts Umbrella has provided more than 500,000 young Canadians with profound life experiences through our commitment to innovation, excellence, and inclusivity. Arts Umbrella serves all arts educational needs. Whether you want your child to have exposure to a broad range of arts, or your are looking for high-calibre training in a specific discipline, Arts Umbrella can accommodate.


Gateway Theatre

Do you have a kid who visibly glows when offered the chance to present in class or perform on stage? Does your kid love to sing, dance, or act? Why not hone their natural skills and enrol them in one of the many Gateway Theatre Year-Long Theatre classes? The Gateway Theatre Academy offers year-long classes in acting, musical theatre, singing, and speech. The classes are geared towards kids aged 6-18 years old.


Shoreline Studios Fall ProgramsShoreline Studios

The Shoreline Studios Fall Programs are in-depth, weekly training sessions spaced over 8 weeks. Instilling the company’s core values – compassion, courage & commitment – Shoreline Academy sets their students up to be successful & competent professional actors.


Place des Arts

With over 45 years of experience in arts education, Place des Arts is an expert in the arts. Over the years, many words have been used to describe the Place des Arts vibe: warm, welcoming, vibrant, inspiring. But chief among them is the word home. Whether your child’s interest lies in visual or performing arts, Place des Arts is home to the arts community in Coquitlam and beyond.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *