Что происходит в декабре | Семейные мероприятия в Калгари в этом месяце

Декабрьские события (Family Fun Calgary)

В декабре и Рождестве я люблю так много, что даже могу терпеть зиму. Ночи длинные, но рождественские огни поднимают мне настроение! В Калгари есть много отличных мероприятий, так что выполняйте свои поручения и продолжайте читать, чтобы узнать, какие у нас семейные развлечения.


Это Рождество. И у нас есть руководства, в которых вы нуждаетесь. Развлечения, рождественские мероприятия будут найдены на Yнаше окончательное руководство по рождественским событиям в Калгари, Хотите сделать небольшую покупку без попав в торговый центр? Взгляните на наш Рождественский рынок, Если вы хотите найти лучшие места, чтобы увидеть красивые Рождественские огниу нас это тоже есть! Несколько из Рождественские огни и парады продлить в декабре. Вы также можете узнать, где Санта-Клаус будет в торговых центрах, с нашими Путеводитель по Санта-Клаусу.


Однажды на рождественском парке наследия в Калгари AB (Family Fun Calgary)Каждый выходные до Рождества, Наследие Парк хозяев Однажды на Рождество, где вы можете насладиться старомодным Yuletide. Наслаждайтесь зимними поездками на фургонах, ремеслами и посещением Санты. Вы полюбите зоопарк и насладитесь рождественской игрой в Оперном театре.


Дом Лугид-Хаус (семейный отдых в Калгари)

Если вы не можете получить достаточно старомодного Рождества, Дом Лугид празднует викторианское Рождество, каждый выходные в декабре, Наслаждайтесь красиво оформленным особняком викторианской эпохи.


Банф Гондола Рождество (Семейный отдых Калгари)

Банф Гондола празднует Рождество в горах каждую выходные в декабре, Есть много прекрасных мероприятий, и все это включено в ваш билет на гондолу. Санта будет даже до Рождества. Лучшая часть? Дети выходят бесплатно до полудня!


Полярный экспресс Пересечение осины (семейный отдых в Калгари)

До Декабрь 24, 2019, (дни и время меняются), вас можно POLAR EXPRESS ™, Когда-то на борту, горячий шоколад и угощения подаются, как пассажиры читают вместе с классической детской книгой, Полярный экспресс, Chris Van Allsburg, и развлекаются персонажами из фильма. Конечно, Санта ждет на Северном полюсе.


Щелкунчик (Family Fun Calgary)

Это рождественская классика, и у Калгари есть две возможности увидеть Щелкунчик. Балет балета Jeunessse Classique выполняет Декабрь 6 - 8, 2019, и Альберта балета выполняет Декабрь 13 - 15 и 20 - 24, 2019, (На самом деле, есть и более ранняя возможность с вашими самыми маленькими, как представляет Бах Тоутс, Щелкунчик (в двух словах) над первым три выходных в декабре.


Jubilations Junior (Семейный отдых Калгари)

Семьи со взрослыми детьми будут любить Рождественская песня, классическая история о семье, щедрости и рождественских настроениях. Он играет до 28 декабря 2019, Или пойти на шоу, это не вполне так традиционно, как Ужин-ужин Jubilations Jr.'s Эльф с полки, играя по субботам весь декабрь (и до января 11, 2020).


Калгари Рождественский вокалист (Семейный отдых Калгари)

От Декабрь 19 - 24, Посетите Калгари, фотограф, для живой реконструкции рождественской истории. Люди всех конфессий приветствуются на этом бесплатном мероприятии.


Освещение Меноры (Семейное развлечение Калгари)

От Рождества до Хануки все приглашаются на Сообщество Menorah Lighting on Декабрь 23, 2019. Также будут угощения для детей Ханукой, так что приезжайте и отпразднуйте чудо света!


Избранные друзья Cineplex (Family Fun Calgary)

Вы можете посмотреть рождественский фильм со своими детьми на Декабрь 14, 2019, всего за $ 2.99 на человека, с Избранные фотографии Cineplex.


Heritage Park Winter CARnival (Семейный отдых Калгари)

От Декабрь 27 - 31 и Январь 2 - 5, 2019, посещение Зимний КАРНАВАЛ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОГО парка, Это отличный повод выйти из дома и немного повеселиться.


В декабре месяце происходит множество других событий. Калгари - отличное место для семей, которые могут вместе наслаждаться вместе. Обязательно ознакомьтесь с нашими календарь чтобы найти больше семейных развлечений. Вы также можете подать нам семейное мероприятие; просто заполните наш форма подачи заявки, Возвращайтесь, чтобы увидеть нас, когда мы получим новые конкурсы! Наслаждайся месяцем, Калгари!

Зарегистрируйтесь для ежемесячного электронного бюллетеня Family Fun Calgary. Мы даем вам заглянуть во все великие предстоящие мероприятия для семьи, запланированные в Калгари.

Не забудьте связаться с нами Facebook, Twitterи Instagram тоже!

Вот еще несколько статей, которые, по нашему мнению, вам понравятся!

Хотя мы делаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить вам точную информацию, все детали событий могут быть изменены. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с администрацией, чтобы избежать разочарования.

2 комментариев
  1. 23 декабря 2018
    • 27 декабря 2018

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

What’s Happening in December | Family-Friendly Events in Calgary This Month

December Events (Family Fun Calgary)

There is so much I love about December and Christmas that I can even tolerate winter. The nights are long, but the Christmas lights lift my spirits! There are lots of great activities in Calgary, so get your errands done and keep reading for our top picks on family fun.


It’s Christmas. And we have the guides you need. Fun, Christmas activities will be found on Your Ultimate Guide to Christmas Events in Calgary. Want to do a little shopping without hitting the mall? Take a look at our Christmas Market Guide. If you want to find the best places to see the beautiful Christmas Lights, we have that, too! Some of the Christmas Light Ups and Parades extend into December. You can also find out where Santa Claus is going to be in the malls, with our Santa Sightings Guide.


Once Upon a Christmas Heritage Park in Calgary AB (Family Fun Calgary)Every weekend until Christmas, Heritage Park hosts Once Upon a Christmas, where you can revel in an old-fashioned Yuletide. Enjoy winter wagon rides, crafts, and a visit with Santa. You’ll love the petting zoo and enjoy a Christmas play in the Opera House.

 

 

 


Lougheed House Christmas (Family Fun Calgary)

If you can’t get enough of the old-fashioned Christmas, the Lougheed House is celebrating a Victorian Christmas, every weekend in December. Enjoy the beautifully decorated Victorian-era mansion.

 

 

 

 


Banff Gondola Christmas (Family Fun Calgary)

Banff Gondola is celebrating A Mountaintop Christmas every weekend in December. There are lots of great activities and it’s all included with your gondola ticket. Santa will even be there until Christmas. Best part? Kids go free before noon!

 

 

 


Polar Express Aspen Crossing (Family Fun Calgary)

Until December 24, 2019, (days and times vary), you can be whisked away on THE POLAR EXPRESS™. Once onboard, hot chocolate and treats are served as passengers read along with the classic children’s book, The Polar Express, by Chris Van Allsburg, and are entertained by characters from the movie. Of course, Santa is waiting at the North Pole.

 

 


The Nutcracker (Family Fun Calgary)

It’s a Christmas classic and Calgary has two opportunities to see The Nutcracker. Jeunessse Classique Ballet is performing from December 6 – 8, 2019, and Alberta Ballet is performing from December 13 – 15 and 20 – 24, 2019. (Actually, there’s an earlier opportunity with your littlest ones, too, as Bach Tots presents, Nutcracker (In a Nutshell) over the first three weekends in December.

 

 

 


Jubilations Junior (Family Fun Calgary)

Families with older kids will love A Christmas Carol, the classic story of family, generosity, and Christmas cheer. It’s playing until December 28, 2019. Or go for a show that’s not quite so traditional, like Jubilations Jr. Dinner Theatre‘s The Elf Off the Shelf, playing on Saturdays all December (and until January 11, 2020).

 

 

 


Calgary Nativity Pageant (Family Fun Calgary)

From December 19 – 24, visit the Calgary Nativity Pageant, for a live reenactment of the Christmas story. People of all faiths are welcomed at this free event.

 

 

 

 


Menorah Lighting (Family Fun Calgary)

From Christmas to Hanukah, everyone is invited to the Community Menorah Lighting on December 23, 2019. There will also be Chanukah treats for the children, so come and celebrate the miracle of lights!

 

 

 

 


Cineplex Family Favourites (Family Fun Calgary)

You can catch a Christmas movie with your kids on December 14, 2019, for only $2.99 a person, with Cineplex Family Favourites.

 

 

 

 


Heritage Park Winter CARnival (Family Fun Calgary)

From December 27 – 31 and January 2 – 5, 2019, visit Heritage Park’s Winter CARnival. It’s a great excuse to get out of the house and have a little fun.

 

 

 

 


There are lots of other events happening during the month of December. Calgary is a great place for families to enjoy activities together. Be sure to check out our calendar to find more family fun. You can also submit your family-friendly event to us; just fill out our event submission form. Check back to see us when we get new contests! Enjoy the month, Calgary!

Sign up for the monthly Family Fun Calgary e-newsletter. We give you a peek at all of the great, upcoming, family-friendly activities scheduled in Calgary.

Don’t forget to connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram too!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
2 Comments
  1. December 23, 2018
    • December 27, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *