Что происходит в июне? Семейные мероприятия в Калгари в этом месяце

Июньские события (Family Fun Calgary)

В детстве июнь был моим самым любимым месяцем. Погода становилась теплой, дни были такими длинными, и мучительные возможности лета славно растянулись передо мной. Итак, некоторые вещи изменились. Теперь июнь - безумная, хаотическая черта со всеми людьми в моем доме, пытающимися закончить все вещи до лета. Желаю всем удачи в этом месяце!


Медовая компания "Чинук" Орда в улье (Family Fun Calgary)

Чтобы начать месяц, Chinook Honey Company проводит хостинг Орда в улье, Вы можете отправиться в прошлое, чтобы окунуться в захватывающий мир норвежской культуры, отправившись в деревню викингов, чтобы по-настоящему повеселиться всей семьей! Приходите поболеть за грандиозные показы боевых реконструкций в реальном времени (дети тоже могут участвовать в шутливых сражениях) в течение выходных или прогуляться по рынку ремесел.


Фестиваль синема 4th Street в Калгари AB состоится в июне 5, 2016 (Family Fun Calgary).Июнь означает сирень в Калгари - даже если только для очень короткого окна. Подойдите к 4th Street Lilac Festival в июне 2, 2019, для блоков великих поставщиков плюс множество фантастических развлечений. Ищите надувной замок для детей и Food Truck Lane, среди других замечательных достопримечательностей.


Summer Skirmish (Family Fun Калгари)

Это Летняя перестрелка время в военных музеях! В июне 8 и 9, 2019, вы можете испытать годы военной истории 2000 через живые реконструкции и демонстрации сражений. От набегов викингов до гладиаторских боев, средневековых дуэлей, мушкетеров и многого другого - взаимодействуйте с одетыми в битву героями, демонстрируя исторические сражения в эффектных исторических костюмах и униформе. Плюс, наслаждайтесь едой грузовиков!


Еловые луга (семейная забава Калгари)

Фото

Еловые луга начал свой сезон прыжков с лошади и семейного веселья! Национальный, Континентальный и Панамериканский все имеют место в июне. У National также есть тонны дополнительных действий.


TELUS Spark Цирк Визит (Семейный отдых в Калгари)

Июнь 9, 2019, ваш последний день, чтобы испытать Цирк: Наука под Большой Версией на TELUS Spark. Иди по канату, учись parlariи откройте для себя чудеса цирка.


Королевский канадский цирк (Family Fun Calgary)

После того, как вы отправитесь в TELUS Spark на их цирковую выставку, вы захотите увидеть настоящее! Королевский канадский семейный цирк SPECTAC! ™ приезжает в Cross Iron Mills для потрясающих шоу 12. Хотите посмотреть цирк И сэкономить немного денег? Используйте код familyfuncalgary и читатели Family Fun Calgary могут получить 2 билеты по цене одного. Вы сэкономите столько денег, можете ли вы себе позволить не идти?!


Все виды спорта в один прекрасный день (Family Fun Calgary)Весь спорт один день Это июньский 15, 2019, и это отличная возможность для ваших детей заняться спортом, которого они никогда не пробовали раньше - БЕСПЛАТНО! Мы делали это годами, и это отличный опыт. (Читать об этом здесь.)


Гид Дня Отца (Семейная Забава Калгари

Конечно, День Отца в этом месяце, и у нас есть много отличных идей, чтобы провести день с твоим папой. Проверьте все прекрасные идеи, которые мы нашли в нашем Гид Дня Отца!


День коренных народов Arts Commons (Family Fun Калгари)

День коренных народов - июнь. 20, 2019, и там проходит пара бесплатных мероприятий. Проверьте бесплатное веселье на Искусство в июне 20, Чаты у костра в парке Enmax в июне 21, или День коренных народов в прямом эфире в форте Калгари в июне 22.


Шекспир с луком (Семейная забава Калгари)

Не пора ли познакомить ваших детей с бардом? Театр Калгари представляет Шекспир от луканачало в конце июня. Это расслабленный, беззаботный способ увидеть Шекспира и насладиться летним вечером. Этот год Сон в летнюю ночь.


Есть много других событий, происходящих в течение июня месяца. Ищете больше идей? Проверьте Чем заняться этим летом в Калгари или наши Руководство фестиваль! Калгари - отличное место для семейного отдыха. Обязательно ознакомьтесь с нашими календарь чтобы найти больше семейных развлечений. Вы также можете подать нам семейное мероприятие; просто заполните наш форма подачи заявки, Не забудьте проверить новые конкурсы мы бежим! Наслаждайся месяцем, Калгари!

Зарегистрируйтесь для ежемесячного электронного бюллетеня Family Fun Calgary. Мы даем вам заглянуть во все великие предстоящие мероприятия для семьи, запланированные в Калгари.

Не забудьте связаться с нами Facebook, Twitterи Instagram тоже!

Вот еще несколько статей, которые, по нашему мнению, вам понравятся!

Хотя мы делаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить вам точную информацию, все детали событий могут быть изменены. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с администрацией, чтобы избежать разочарования.

Теги:

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

What’s Happening in June? Family-Friendly Events in Calgary This Month

June Events (Family Fun Calgary)

As a kid, June was my all-time favourite month. The weather was getting warm, the days were so long, and the tantalizing possibilities of summer stretched out gloriously before me. Okay, so some things have changed. Now June is a mad, chaotic dash with all the people in my house trying to finish up all the things before summer. Wishing you all good luck this month!


Chinook Honey Company Horde at the Hive (Family Fun Calgary)

To start the month, the Chinook Honey Company is hosting Horde at the Hive. You can travel back in time to experience the fascinating world of Norse culture by taking a trip to the Viking Village for some genuine family fun! Come cheer on epic displays of live-action battle re-enactments (kids get to do mock battles, too) throughout the weekend or take a stroll through the craft market.

 

 


The 4th Street Lilac Festival in Calgary AB takes place June 5, 2016 (Family Fun Calgary).June means lilacs in Calgary – even if only for a very short window. Head down to the 4th Street Lilac Festival on June 2, 2019, for blocks of great vendors plus plenty of fantastic entertainment. Look for the bouncy castle for the kids and Food Truck Lane, among other great attractions.

 

 

 


Summer Skirmish (Family Fun Calgary)

It’s Summer Skirmish time at The Military Museums! On June 8 & 9, 2019, you can experience 2000 years of military history through live re-enactments and battle demonstrations. From Viking raids to gladiator combat, medieval duels, musketry and more, interact with the battle-dressed heroes as they demonstrate historical battles in spectacular period costumes and uniforms. Plus, enjoy the food trucks!

 

 


Spruce Meadows (Family Fun Calgary)

Photo Credit Charity Quick

Spruce Meadows has begun its season of horse jumping and family fun! The National, the Continental, and the Pan-American all take place in June. The National has TONS of extra activities, too.

 

 

 

 


TELUS Spark Circus Visit (Family Fun Calgary)

June 9, 2019, is your LAST day to experience Circus: Science Under the Big Top at TELUS Spark. Walk a tightrope, learn parlari, and discover the wonders of the circus.

 

 

 

 


Royal Canadian Circus (Family Fun Calgary)

After you head to TELUS Spark for their circus exhibit, you’ll want to see the real thing! The Royal Canadian Family Circus SPECTAC!™  is coming to Cross Iron Mills for 12 amazing shows. Want to see the circus AND save some money? Use the code familyfuncalgary and Family Fun Calgary readers can get tickets for the price of one. You’ll save so much money, can you really afford not to go?!

 

 


All Sport One Day (Family Fun Calgary)All Sport One Day is June 15, 2019, and it’s an amazing opportunity for your kids to try a sport they have never tried before – for FREE! We’ve done it for years and it’s a great experience. (Read about it here.)

 

 

 

 


Father's Day Guide (Family Fun Calgary

Of course, Father’s Day is this month, and we have lots of great ideas to spend the day with your daddy. Check out all the great ideas that we found in our Father’s Day Guide!

 

 

 

 


Arts Commons Indigenous Day (Family Fun Calgary)

Indigenous Day is June 20, 2019, and there are a couple of free events going on. Check out the free fun at the Arts Commons on June 20, the Campfire Chats at Enmax Park on June 21, or Indigenous Day Live at Fort Calgary on June 22.

 

 

 

 


Shakespeare by the Bow (Family Fun Calgary)

Is it time to introduce your kids to the Bard? Theatre Calgary presents Shakespeare by the Bow, beginning in late June. It’s a relaxed, light-hearted way to see Shakespeare and enjoy a summer evening. This year is A Midsummer Night’s Dream.

 

 

 


There are lots of other events happening during the month of June. Looking for more ideas? Check out the 100 Things to do This Summer in Calgary Guide or our Festival Guide! Calgary is a great place for families to enjoy activities together. Be sure to check out our calendar to find more family fun. You can also submit your family-friendly event to us; just fill out our event submission form. Don’t forget to check out the new contests we are running! Enjoy the month, Calgary!

Sign up for the monthly Family Fun Calgary e-newsletter. We give you a peek at all of the great, upcoming, family-friendly activities scheduled in Calgary.

Don’t forget to connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram too!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *