六月2018

从起伏的大草原,到落基山脉的ma下,再到举世闻名的卡尔加里牛仔节,卡尔加里已成为举世闻名的旅游胜地。 许多访问卡尔加里的人都包括去班夫国家公园的旅行(如果没有,他们应该去!); 甚至对于那些在卡尔加里度过一生的人来说,去班夫国家公园也很受欢迎。

但是,如果您要游览卡尔加里,您不一定总会拥有汽车或不想租车,即使您有车,在这个热门目的地繁忙的日子里停车也可能是一个挑战。 值得庆幸的是,从卡尔加里到班夫的班车很方便而且价格实惠。 因此,拿起相机和背包,让我们去班夫呆上一天!

运送到班夫国家公园

如果您要飞往卡尔加里国际机场, 班夫机场 是一个受欢迎的选择。 有私人包租选项,以及许多预定选项。 在夏季,一些定期航班选择在午夜之前离开卡尔加里,并在凌晨3点之前离开班夫,这使得它成为搭乘某些较困难航班的便捷选择。 成人票价为64.99美元(老人票价为58.49美元,3至12岁的儿童票价为32.49美元),您可以在班夫门口下车。

卡尔加里班夫巴士服务的新手是 就地区运输。 它在周末和节假日营业,路线从卡尔加里市区和Crowfoot LRT到Canmore,班夫火车站和班夫高中。 票价为单程10美元,包括前往班夫的免费漫游接送服务-非常适合当日旅行! 2至5岁的儿童免费,但需要注册才能预订座位。

班夫司机 提供从卡尔加里国际机场到班夫的豪华司机驾车运输服务,并且一旦到达Bow Valley的所有酒店。 他们在90分钟提供从机场到班夫的旅行。

班夫出租车 也将在卡尔加里接机并带您前往班夫,他们每周可以使用24时段和每周7时段。 您可以通过网站申请报价。

山地旅游业最大的名人之一是 布鲁斯特包机服务。 他们的豪华摩托车教练装备精良,无论您计划在国家公园漫游,您都可以随身携带。

加拿大客车线 还提供了一个舒适,特许的山区服务。

在班夫国家公园的交通

到达班夫后 跳上班夫 是一个方便,有效的方式来探索与你自己的利益在考虑公园。 每天只需$ 55(45及以下的儿童需支付$ 12),只要适合您,您就可以上下车,公共汽车上的导游提供有关该地区的知识和故事。 或者你可以使用 漫游公共交通服务 当您不想走另一步时,以一种便宜的方式出行。 成人单程票价为2美元(儿童和老人为1美元),成人一日票为5美元(儿童为2.50美元)。 6岁以下的儿童免费。

真的没有任何借口不可以在今年夏天不参观加拿大的第一个国家公园! 前往班夫的班车比以往任何时候都更轻松地前往您想要去的地方。 因此,走到外面,在世界上最美丽的地方之一享受夏天!

fbpx

When You Don’t Want to Drive: Transportation from Calgary to Banff

Transportation from Calgary to Banff (Family Fun Calgary)

From the rolling prairies, to the soaring majesty of the Rockies, to the world-renowned Calgary Stampede, Calgary has become a tourist destination that is famous around the world. Many people who visit Calgary include a trip to Banff National Park (and if they don’t, they should!); a trip to Banff National Park is popular even for those who have lived their whole lives in Calgary.

If you’re visiting Calgary, however, you don’t always have a car or want to rent one, and even if you did, parking can be a challenge on busy days in this popular destination. Thankfully, shuttles from Calgary to Banff are readily accessible and affordable. So, grab your camera and your backpack, and let’s head to Banff for a day!

Transportation to Banff National Park

If you’re flying into the Calgary International Airport, the Banff Airporter is a popular option. There are private chartered options available, as well as many scheduled options. During the summer, some scheduled options leave Calgary as late as midnight and leave Banff as early as 3 am, making it a convenient choice for catching some of those more difficult flights. Adults are $64.99 (seniors are $58.49 and children ages 3 – 12 are $32.49) and you can be dropped off right at your door in Banff.

New to the Calgary-Banff bus service is On-It Regional Transport. It operates on weekends and holidays, and the route runs from Calgary’s downtown and the Crowfoot LRT, to Canmore, the Banff train station, and the Banff High School. Tickets are $10 one-way and include complimentary Roam transfers when you get to Banff – good for same day travel! Children ages 2 – 5 are free, but need to be registered to reserve a seat.

Banff Chauffeur provides luxury chauffeur-driven transportation services from Calgary International Airport to Banff and once there, to all hotels in the Bow Valley. They offer travel from the airport to Banff in 90 minutes.

Banff Taxi will also pick up in Calgary and take you to Banff, and they are available 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. You can request a quote through the website.

One of the biggest names in the mountain travel industry is Brewster Charter Services. Their luxury motor coaches are well-equipped to carry you in comfort wherever you plan to roam in the National Park.

Canada Coach Lines also offers a comfortable, chartered service to the mountains.

Transportation in Banff National Park

Once you’re in Banff, Hop On Banff is a convenient, efficient way to explore the park with your own interests in mind. For only $55 a day ($45 for kids 12 and under), you can get on or off the bus whenever it suits you, and a guide on the bus offers knowledge and stories about the area. Or you could use Roam Public Transit Service for an inexpensive way to get around when you just don’t want to walk another step. Single fares are $2 for adults ($1 for children and seniors) and day passes are available for $5 for adults ($2.50 for children). Children under 6 ride free.

There are really no excuses not to visit Canada’s first national park this summer! Shuttles to Banff have made it easier than ever to get to where you want to go when you want to go there. So, get outside and soak up summer in one of the most picturesque places in the world!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
2 Comments
  1. January 27, 2019
    • January 28, 2019