作者簡介:

家庭娛樂加拿大是一個在線出版物,提供以家庭為中心的旅遊特色,目的地作品,生活時尚文章,以及有關即將舉行的活動以及溫哥華,卡爾加里,埃德蒙頓,薩斯卡通和哈利法克斯的著名景點的新聞和信息。 家庭娛樂加拿大是加拿大父母尋找偉大的事情與他們的孩子在家鄉或在國外旅行的冒險的去處。

網站:

加拿大家庭娛樂的帖子:


阿羅哈! 批准的前往夏威夷的WestJet乘客的飛行前測試

發表於:十一月19,2020

西捷航空已經與夏威夷州和艾伯塔省的DynaLIFE合作,為前往夏威夷的旅客提供經過批准的飛行前測試。 西捷航空出票的旅客可以在出發前72小時內預訂預篩檢,並且檢測結果呈陰性,可以避免14天的隔離
繼續閱讀 ”

加拿大最幸運的家庭競賽

發表於:十一月16,2020

在加拿大家庭娛樂節,我們都是關於家庭的。 我們喜歡一起探索,一起旅行,尋找機會與孩子們分享我們的後院和世界。 試想一下,如果家庭不必擔心支付抵押,雜貨或中學後的教育費用,該怎麼辦?
繼續閱讀 ”

容量減少:COVID-19時期的滑雪和單板滑雪

發表於:十月30,2020

路易斯湖滑雪勝地宣布其最早的開放日期為29月2020日,這是由於山區的雪況使加拿大人能夠在我們搗蛋之前先沖下斜坡。 似乎適合XNUMX年。無論開放日期如何,在雪花落下之前,所有滑雪
繼續閱讀 ”

西捷航空提供免費的COVID-19旅行保險

發表於:九月11,2020

如果您打算計劃去墨西哥,加勒比海和歐洲(包括英國)度假,那麼現在您可以放心預訂。 西捷航空已經與TuGo®旅遊保險合作,使加拿大人可以放心,因為COVID-19引起的醫療費用和住院費用將得到承保。 這項額外的保險
繼續閱讀 ”

Zed的另一家Groovy Hotel Zed在Tofino開業

發表於:八月27,2020

我們去過維多利亞州,我們已經看到了基洛納酒店,現在我們迫不及待想要參觀托菲諾的新澤德酒店! 請閱讀以下有關新酒店Zed Tofino的新聞稿,該酒店位於不列顛哥倫比亞省Tofino太平洋環城公路1258號:豪華之選
繼續閱讀 ”

巨魔世界巡迴舞派對版{贈品!}

發表於:7年2020月XNUMX日

原始的Trolls電影很樂觀,異想天開,看起來很有趣。 每個人都愛上了主角Poppy,因為您怎麼會不呢? 她不僅是最快樂的巨魔活著,而且還在為自己的正確和無私的真理而戰。 所有的
繼續閱讀 ”

全世界超過2500個免費的虛擬博物館之旅

發表於:25年2020月XNUMX日

沒有什麼能比得上幾百年來掛在鍍金牆壁上,掛在華麗瓷磚地板上的掛毯的霉味了,本身就是一件藝術品,並且凝視著藝術大師們創作的畫作。 但是,當不鼓勵與外界隔絕的邊界和公眾聚會時,虛擬博物館參觀將是最先進的
繼續閱讀 ”

加拿大最幸運的嬰兒比賽!

發表於:1年2020月XNUMX日

如果您是準父母或三歲以下孩子的父母,則可以進入加拿大的“最幸運的嬰兒”並贏取一大堆獎品!

迪士尼樂園終極指南:我永遠不會長大! 計劃迪士尼樂園假期的必要性

發表於:十一月4,2019

如果您計劃去地球上最幸福的地方做夢之旅,則必須由我們的常駐旅行專業人士和迪士尼專家曾蔭權獲得一本有關迪士尼樂園的終極指南新書。

4尖叫美好時光! 十月,幽靈般的刺激,競賽和寒意等待著旅行者

發表於:十月7,2019

如果我告訴您一年中的某個時候,您會遇到較少的遊客人群,宜人的天氣,高昂的住宿價格以及嚇跑家人的褲子怎麼辦? 十月旅行。 您在肩膀季節達到了最甜蜜的感覺,並且開始擁抱最有趣的,
繼續閱讀 ”

Author Bio:

Family Fun Canada is an online publication providing family-focused travel features, destination pieces, lifestyle articles, as well as news and information about upcoming events and great attractions in Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Saskatoon and Halifax. Family Fun Canada is the go-to resource for Canadian parents looking for great things to do with their children in their hometown or on their travel adventures abroad.

Website:

Posts by Family Fun Canada:


Aloha! Approved Pre-flight Testing for WestJet Passengers Going to Hawaii

Posted on: November 19, 2020

WestJet Airlines has partnered with both the State of Hawaii and DynaLIFE in Alberta to offer approved pre-flight testing for their guests travelling to Hawaii. WestJet ticketed travellers can book a pre-screen test and with a negative test result within 72 hours of departure,  can avoid the required 14-day quarantine
Continue Reading »

Canada’s Luckiest Family Contest

Posted on: November 16, 2020

We’re all about family here at Family Fun Canada. We love exploring together, travelling together, finding opportunities to share both our back yard and the world with our kids. Just imagine what families could do if they didn’t have to worry about paying for the mortgage, groceries or post-secondary education?
Continue Reading »

Reduced Capacity: Skiing and Snowboarding in a Time of COVID-19

Posted on: October 30, 2020

Lake Louise Ski Resort announced their earliest opening date ever for October 29th due to snowy conditions in the mountains which sees Canadians able to hit the slopes before we trick or treat. Seems appropriate for 2020. Regardless of opening dates, and before a flake of snow falls, all ski
Continue Reading »

WestJet Offers FREE COVID-19 Travel Insurance

Posted on: September 11, 2020

If you thinking of planning a vacation to Mexico, the Caribbean and Europe including the U.K., you can now book with confidence. WestJet has partnered with TuGo® Travel Insurance to offer Canadians peace of mind that medical expenses and hospital costs due to COVID-19 will be covered. This additional insurance
Continue Reading »

Another Groovy Hotel Zed Opens in Tofino

Posted on: August 27, 2020

We’ve been to the Victoria location and we’ve seen the Kelowna hotel, and now we can’t wait to visit the new Hotel Zed in Tofino! Please read the press release below all about the new Hotel Zed Tofino located at 1258 Pacific Rim Hwy, Tofino, BC: With a luxurious take
Continue Reading »

Trolls World Tour Dance Party Edition {Giveaway!}

Posted on: July 7, 2020

The original Trolls movie was upbeat, whimsical and just plain fun to watch. Everyone fell in love with the main character, Poppy, because how could you not? Not only is she the Happiest Troll Alive, but she fights for what is right and is unapologetically true to herself. All of
Continue Reading »

Over 2500 Free Virtual Museum Tours Around the World

Posted on: March 25, 2020

Nothing beats the musty smell of centuries-old tapestries hanging from gilded walls, stepping along ornately tiled floors, a work of art in themselves, and gazing upon paintings created by the art masters. But when borders close to outsiders and public gatherings are discouraged, a virtual museum visit complete with state-of-the-art
Continue Reading »

Canada’s Luckiest Baby Contest!

Posted on: January 1, 2020

If you are an expecting parent or the parent of a child under three, you could enter Canada’s Luckiest Baby and win a boatload of prizes!

The Ultimate Guide to Disneyland: I’ll Never Grow Up! The Bare Necessities of Planning Your Disneyland Vacation

Posted on: November 4, 2019

If you’re planning a dream trip to the happiest place on earth you have to get the ultimate guide to Disneyland a new book by our resident travel professional extraordinaire and Disney expert Renee Tsang.

4 Screaming Good Times! Ghostly Thrills, Races and Chills Await Travellers in October

Posted on: October 7, 2019

What if I told you there was a time of year when you could experience fewer crowds of tourists, pleasant weather, great prices on accommodations plus scare the pants off your family? Travel in October. You hit the sweet spot in shoulder season plus you get to embrace the funniest,
Continue Reading »