主題公園

汽車在迪士尼加州冒險樂園開幕
偷看:在迪斯尼加州冒險樂園的汽車土地

倒計時已經開始! 迪士尼加州冒險樂園的汽車之地將於15年2012月XNUMX日開放,我們並不是唯一對此感到興奮的人。 閃電麥奎因和馬特(Mater)忙得不可開交,馬特(Mater)在開幕前不小心打開了燈。 看看
繼續閱讀 ”

米奇和米妮在迪士尼樂園
迪士尼樂園! 建議,提示和建議需要!

我將在不到兩個星期的時間內與丈夫和六歲的兒子一起前往迪士尼樂園! 我已經11年沒去過迪士尼樂園了,我的丈夫和兒子都沒去過。 我們不知道我們要投入什麼! 我知道
繼續閱讀 ”

Luigis Casa del Tires的Carsland Disneyland California Adventure的Mater&Lighting
孩子們飛往迪斯尼樂園! 哦,是寶貝!

西佳航空在本週在加利福尼亞州迪斯尼樂園的加州冒險樂園盛大開幕,作為慶祝活動的一部分,西捷航空宣布,每位成年飛行的成年人中有一名兒童免費飛行(當您預訂至少三晚的西捷航空假期時)來自加拿大西部精選包
繼續閱讀 ”

Disneyland_Mickey's_Soundsational_Parade_Minnie
迪士尼樂園日記日1:米奇的Soundsational遊行

手持公園地圖,並在我的iPhone上加載了便捷的應用程序,我的意圖是在這兩個公園進行每場表演,遊覽和騎行。 在那里呆了5天,我相信我可以輕鬆完成此任務。 不幸的是,到了第3天,情況變得非常清楚
繼續閱讀 ”

Disneyland_Jedi_Training_Academy
迪士尼樂園日記日2:絕地培訓學院

    “這支部隊很強大。” 達斯·維達(Darth Vader)–星球大戰絕地訓練學院的經歷是我六歲兒子到迪斯尼樂園之旅的亮點之一。 他是《星球大戰》的忠實粉絲,並且擁有至少六種不同的光劍
繼續閱讀 ”

Cars_Land_Red_Carpet
迪斯尼樂園日記日3:汽車之地的紅地毯

在迪斯尼樂園汽車世界隆重開幕之前,在迪士尼加州冒險樂園舉行了一場盛大的派對,慶祝這一令人驚嘆的新項目的竣工。 迪士尼從不做任何事情。 電影明星,音樂家和電視明星在紅地毯上隆重開幕。
繼續閱讀 ”

Cars_Land_sign
迪士尼樂園日記第4天:加州冒險樂園的迪士尼新車之地

最後! 經過幾個月的熱切期望,我們終於有機會體驗迪斯尼加州冒險樂園之外的全新Cars Land。 在過去的5年的規劃,想像和建造過程中,Cars Land一直處於保密狀態。 這次冒險讓夢想成真
繼續閱讀 ”

與孩子一起參觀海洋世界
與兒童一起訪問海洋世界的提示

詢問曾經去過聖地亞哥的任何人,他們都會為聖地亞哥的孩子們帶來無窮無盡的有趣事情清單。 在我們對加利福尼亞南部城市進行的為期5天的訪問中,我們可以經歷的驚人冒險數量實在令人難以抗拒。 我們
繼續閱讀 ”

德雷頓莊園的托馬斯蘭德是粉絲們的必看之作!

感謝一位出租車司機的推薦,我們參觀了德雷頓莊園的托馬斯·蘭德。 我認為我們孩子的頭幾乎完全掉了! 托馬斯·蘭德確實存在……納普福德車站,托馬斯,羅西,珀西,托普瑟姆·哈特爵士等等! 托馬斯·蘭德(Thomas Land)有許多遊樂設施。 飛向高處
繼續閱讀 ”

英格蘭Diggerland –小男孩必看!

Diggerland需要來加拿大! 真是個爆炸! 我們冒著2個多小時的車程把男孩們帶到Diggerland。 除了訪問Diggerland網站和對Trip Advisor評論的調查外,我們不知道會發生什麼。 我們的期望超出了預期。 孩子們
繼續閱讀 ”

Theme Parks

Cars Land at Disney California Adventure Park Grand Opening
A Sneak Peek: Cars Land at Disney California Adventure Park

The countdown is on! Cars Land at Disney California Adventure Park opens on June 15th, 2012 and we are not the only ones excited about it. Lightning McQueen and Mater are up to their silly antics and Mater accidentally turned on the lights before the opening. Take a look in
Continue Reading »

Mickey and Minnie at Disneyland
Disneyland Ho! Suggestions, Tips, and Advice Needed!

I am heading to Disneyland with my husband and six year old son in less than two weeks! I have not been to Disneyland in over 11 years and neither my husband nor son have ever been. We have no idea what we are getting ourselves into! I know there
Continue Reading »

Mater & Lighting at Luigis Casa del Tires at Carsland Disneyland California Adventure
Kids Fly Free to Disneyland! Oh Yea baby!

The grand opening of the new Carsland at the California Adventure Park at Disneyland in California is this week and as part of the festivities, WestJet announced that for every adult that flies, one child flies free (when you book a minimum 3-night WestJet Vacations package from select western Canadian
Continue Reading »

Disneyland_Mickey's_Soundsational_Parade_Minnie
Disneyland Diaries Day 1: Mickey’s Soundsational Parade

With park maps in hand, and handy app loaded onto my iPhone, I was intent on getting to every single show, attraction and ride at both parks. With 5 days there, I was confident that I could accomplish this task with ease. Unfortunately, by day 3 it became very clear
Continue Reading »

Disneyland_Jedi_Training_Academy
Disneyland Diaries Day 2: The Jedi Training Academy

    “The Force is strong with this one.” Darth Vader – Star Wars The Jedi Training Academy experience was one of the highlights of our trip to Disneyland for my six year old son. He is a huge Star Wars fan and owns at least six different lightsabers of all
Continue Reading »

Cars_Land_Red_Carpet
Disneyland Diaries Day 3: A Red Carpet Affair at Cars Land

Leading up to the Grand Opening of Cars Land at Disneyland, there was a huge party to celebrate the completion of this amazing new addition in Disney’s California Adventure Park. Disney never does anything halfway. Movie stars, musicians, and television stars graced the red carpet kicking off the premier party.
Continue Reading »

Cars_Land_sign
Disneyland Diaries Day 4: Disney’s New Cars Land at California Adventure Park

Finally! After many months of eager anticipation, we finally got to experience the brand new Cars Land addition to Disney’s California Adventure Park. Cars Land has been kept under wraps during its 5 years of planning, imagineering and construction. This adventure was a bit of a dream come true for
Continue Reading »

Visiting SeaWorld with kids
Tips for Visiting SeaWorld with Kids

Ask anyone who has ever been to San Diego and they will rattle off an endless list of fun things to do with kids in San Diego. During our 5-day visit to this southern California city, the sheer number of amazing adventures we could experience was in fact, overwhelming. We
Continue Reading »

Thomas Land at Drayton Manor is a Must See for Fans!

Thanks to a recommendation from one of our taxi drivers we visited Thomas Land at Drayton Manor.  I think our kids’ heads almost popped completely off! Thomas Land really does exist…Knapford Station, Thomas, Rosie, Percy, Sir Topham Hat and more! There are rides galore at Thomas Land.  Fly high in
Continue Reading »

Diggerland England – A Must See for Small Boys!

Diggerland needs to come to Canada!  What a blast!  We braved the 2+ hour drive to take the boys to Diggerland.  Apart from a visit to the Diggerland website and a survey of Trip Advisor comments, we didn’t know what to expect.  Our expectations were more than exceeded. The kids
Continue Reading »