愛德華王子島

RIpley的信不信由你! 愛德華王子島卡文迪什的Odditorium
Ripley信不信由你萎縮的頭和隱藏的秘密! 在愛德華王子島的卡文迪什

我們每年都會從新斯科舍省到愛德華王子島朝聖,是高中的老朋友,還有我們各自的丈夫和孩子們。 我們的使命:在沙灘上和彼此之間度過盡可能多的時光,敬酒,與時俱進。 我們都同意
繼續閱讀 ”

關於新格拉斯哥愛德華王子島的文章的PEI風景
愛德華王子島新格拉斯哥的5美味,輕鬆的家庭冒險

許多加拿大度假者都知道愛德華王子島是一個老式的悠閒天堂,擁有紅色沙灘,美味可口的新鮮海鮮,還有很多可以為孩子們做的事。 家庭冒險的中心是卡文迪許(Cavendish),其中有光輝水域家庭遊樂園,沙嘴遊樂園,卡文迪許浮橋,當然還有卡文迪許海灘。 但是關於
繼續閱讀 ”

大家庭旅遊獨特和經濟實惠的住宿,適合大群體!
大家庭? 這裡有一些獨特和可負擔得起的大巢的住宿!

面對現實吧。 一個五口之家或以上的人在一個四口之家的住宿世界中旅行可能會充滿挑戰。 我太清楚了。 當我的孩子很小的時候,有可能(儘管從來沒有建議過)將三隻雜草哄騙成一張床。 現在最老的了
繼續閱讀 ”

加拿大國家公園
在13個國家公園中穿越加拿大各省和地區的旅程

從賈斯珀(Jasper)的洛磯山脈(Rocky Mountains)宏偉到葵花哈納斯(Gwaii Haanas)充滿鮭魚的溪流,加拿大國家公園是自然瑰寶,吸引了來自全國各地和世界各地的遊客。 今年,為了紀念加拿大150週年紀念,加拿大公園將免費開放所有這些寶石。 它的
繼續閱讀 ”

在Magdalen群島12令人難以置信的家庭冒險
在Magdalen群島12令人難以置信的家庭冒險

“瑪吉人!?” 當我告訴她鄰居我們家庭旅行的可能目的地時,他尖叫著我,“哦,天哪,你得走了。” 她掏出自己的蜜月專輯,繼續往下吹:“海倫,海灘很美,奶酪很棒,有一家很棒的啤酒廠,我們騎自行車
繼續閱讀 ”

動物冒險 - 島山農場
愛德華王子島動物愛好者

您是熱情,模糊或溫柔而貼心的戀人嗎? 與愛德華王子島(PEI)上的動物弟兄們親近,這是各種生物體驗的絕佳去處。 由於島的面積很小,您可以在幾天內輕鬆嘗試一下! 這裡
繼續閱讀 ”

所以特朗普的勝利意味著你會在加拿大度假? 我們得到你涵蓋!
所以特朗普的勝利意味著你會在加拿大度假? 我們得到你涵蓋!

如果最近美國大選的結果讓你對邊界南部的旅行感到有些擔心,那麼請放心,你不需要離開加拿大的和平,政治上穩重的邊界去體驗假日幸福。

夏洛特敦與孩子們
夏洛特敦,愛德華王子島歷史名城的家庭樂趣

愛德華王子島(Prince Edward Island)上有如此多迷人的海灘,人們很容易忘記,愛德華王子島(PEI)也是加拿大歷史最悠久,風景如畫,最容易步行的城市之一。 在哈利法克斯(Halifax)到魁北克的馬格達林群島(Magdalen Islands)的夏季公路旅行中,我們的家人將PEI的夏洛特敦(Charlottetown)作為我們行程的一部分,我們非常高興! 這裡
繼續閱讀 ”

大理石山在加拿大東部的滑雪山
阿巴拉契亞粉末徑:加拿大大西洋的12 Great Ski Hills

加拿大大西洋地區擁有許多令人難以置信的下坡滑雪機會。 美麗的硬木森林,最短的纜車等待時間,不擁擠的步道,海景,當然還有出色的海上接待,都是造訪東海岸滑雪場的重要原因。 今年,加拿大大西洋省預計冬季探險的遊客將比以往任何時候都多,尤其是
繼續閱讀 ”

愛德華王子島最好的
最好的PEI! 6愛德華王子島上的“必做之事”!

愛德華王子島,那座被聖勞倫斯灣海浪搖搖欲墜的柔和島嶼,可能是加拿大最微小的省份,但它的家庭樂趣肯定很大。 最特別? 它具有某種不同的味道。 很多人都忘記瞭如何放鬆,但是在PEI上,
繼續閱讀 ”

Prince Edward Island

Atlantic Canada Lighthouse on the cliff at Souris, Prince Edward Island
Why Atlantic Canada is the Best Place to Spend Your Summer Holiday

Walk barefoot along a secluded beach.  Smell the salty, crisp, clean air. Savour lobster, scallops, clams, mussels and other bounties of the sea. These and many more memorable experiences await you this summer in Atlantic Canada and the Maritimes. This year, in particular, it’s a great destination to consider when
Continue Reading »

RIpley's Believe it or Not! Odditorium in Cavendish , PEI
Shrunken Heads and Hidden Secrets at Ripley’s Believe It or Not! in Cavendish, Prince Edward Island

We make the pilgrimage to Prince Edward Island from Nova Scotia every year, old friends from high school, plus our respective husbands and kids. Our mission: to spend as much time as possible on the beach and with each other, toasting s’mores, reminiscing about old times. We all agree that
Continue Reading »

PEI landscape for article about New Glasgow Prince Edward Island
5 Delicious, Relaxing Family Adventures in New Glasgow, Prince Edward Island

Many Canadian vacationers know Prince Edward Island as an old-fashioned, laid-back paradise with red sand beaches, delicious fresh seafood, and plenty to do for kids. The epicentre of family adventure is Cavendish, with Shining Waters Family Fun Park, Sandspit Amusement Park, the Cavendish Boardwalk, and of course, Cavendish Beach. But what about
Continue Reading »

Big Family Travel Unique and Affordable Accommodations for Big Broods!
Big Family? Here Are Some Unique and Affordable Accommodations for Big Broods!

Let’s face it. Travelling as a family of five or more in an accommodation world built for four can be challenging. I know this all too well. When my kids were small, it was possible—though never preferable—to cajole the wee three into one bed. Now that the oldest tops me
Continue Reading »

Canadian National Parks
A Journey Across Canada’s Provinces and Territories in 13 National Parks

From the grandeur of Rocky Mountains in Jasper to the salmon-filled streams of Gwaii Haanas, Canadian National Parks are natural treasures that draw visitors from around the country and around the world. This year, in honour of Canada 150, Parks Canada is offering free entry into all of these gems. It’s
Continue Reading »

12 Incredible Family Adventures in The Magdalen Islands
12 Incredible Family Adventures in The Magdalen Islands

“The Maggies!?” squeals my neighbour when I tell her about a possible destination for our family road trip, “Oh my gosh, you have to go.” She pulls out her honeymoon album and continues gushing: “Helen, the beaches are beautiful, the cheese is amazing, there’s a great brewery, we cycled the
Continue Reading »

Animal Adventures - Island Hill Farm
Prince Edward Island for Animal Lovers

Are you a lover of warm and fuzzy or soft and snuggly? Get close to your animal brethren on Prince Edward Island (PEI), an awesome place for creature experiences of all kinds. And with the small size of the island, you could easily try them all over several days! Here
Continue Reading »

So the Trump Victory Means You’ll Take Your Vacation in Canada? We Got You Covered!
So the Trump Victory Means You’ll Take Your Vacation in Canada? We Got You Covered!

If the results of the recent US election have you feeling a bit apprehensive about travelling south of the border, rest assured that you do not need to leave the peaceful, politically sedate confines of Canada to experience holiday bliss.

Charlottetown with Kids
Family Fun in The Historic City of Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

With so many stunning beaches on Prince Edward Island, it’s easy to forget that PEI also has one of Canada’s most historic, picturesque, and easily walkable cities. Our family made Charlottetown, PEI part of our itinerary on a summer road trip from Halifax to Quebec’s Magdalen Islands, and we’re so glad we did! Here
Continue Reading »

Marble Mountain ski hill in Eastern Canada
The Appalachian Powder Trail: 12 Great Ski Hills in Atlantic Canada

Atlantic Canada boasts plenty of amazing opportunities for downhill skiing.  Beautiful hardwood forests, minimal wait-time at the lifts, uncongested trails, sea views and of course, great maritime hospitality are all great reasons to visit ski hills on the East Coast.  This year, Atlantic Canada expects more winter adventure visitors than ever, especially
Continue Reading »