游艇观光

迪斯尼奇迹
迪士尼奇迹| 温哥华到阿拉斯加邮轮

我必须生活在一块岩石下,因为我才刚刚发现迪士尼游轮将在2013年开始从迪士尼奇迹游乐园从温哥华出发往返阿拉斯加(他们目前提供温哥华-阿拉斯加-西雅图的行程)。 我们喜欢迪士尼。 我们喜欢阿拉斯加。 那不是什么
继续阅读 ”

迪斯尼奇迹
迪士尼游轮专享加拿大优惠

纽约布法罗的雪灾已经使许多加拿大人为预期自己的雪灾而颤抖。 并密谋如何逃脱! 如果您曾经想从迈阿密或佛罗里达的卡纳维拉尔港乘迪士尼迪士尼游轮航行,那么这是个绝佳的时机。 加拿大居民可以保存
继续阅读 ”

为2015 Ramla I-Hamra旅行梦想,马耳他礼貌观看马耳他
我们实际上将去的4个顶级旅游梦想加地点

我喜欢原始日历的空白页。 那些日子,所有那些可能性。 没有牙医预约或学校会议,也没有义务包装盒子。 在第二个星期四的拐角处,没有“应付帐款”以红色或“ P”字样出现,可以用来衡量多长时间
继续阅读 ”

迪士尼邮轮公司推出“冰雪奇缘”和“星球大战”!

您将有史以来第一次永久与您最爱的《冰雪奇缘》朋友一起畅游! 从今年夏天开始,该节目的爱好者(每个房子至少有一个!)将被精选的迪斯尼游轮行程中的Arendelle魔术所吸引! 仅施放法术
继续阅读 ”

嘉年华自由的丽都甲板
苏斯博士在松散! 嘉年华自由的苏联航行

恭喜你! 今天是你的好日子。 您去了好地方! 你断断续续! 苏斯博士愉快而充满希望的话:哦,你去的地方! 当我们从德克萨斯州加尔维斯顿港驶入新近翻修的嘉年华自由广场时引起共鸣。 一个快乐的标志邀请我们
继续阅读 ”

飞溅和短跑
Splash and Dash:西部加勒比海岸的短途旅行

在过去的日子里,我认为自己是中途停留的女王……在前往下一趟旅程之前,将旋风冒险塞入我们在任何给定城市中度过的时光。 这是令人兴奋和有趣的。 一点趣味,让我饿了回来
继续阅读 ”

迪斯尼魔幻外观
迪士尼魔法上的一个神奇日

在卢米埃尔餐厅(Lumiere's)上享用午餐的二十分钟,这是法国灵感的美容店,在迪士尼魔幻乐园(The Disney Magic)上的野兽餐厅(Beast restaurant),我安顿下来令人愉悦的朋友,美食和良好的交谈氛围,惊喜地发现自己在这艘11层甲板的游轮上完全放松了。 我认为这是魔术的一部分。 什么时候
继续阅读 ”

儿童在水晶邮轮推广免费航行
儿童在水晶邮轮上免费航行

奢华巡游和家庭度假并非总是在一起,但是,当涉及到Crystal Cruises促销中的“免费儿童航行”时,它们会以一种很大的方式融合在一起! 在温哥华和阿拉斯加的安克雷奇之间航行的夏季行程中,如果两个成年人陪同,则17岁以下的儿童将在第三个泊位上享受免费票价
继续阅读 ”

迪斯尼幻想码头在Castaway Cay
魔幻迪士尼巡游迪斯尼幻想

一天晚上,就在我的女儿和我在楼梯上与彼得·潘(Peter Pan)聊天之后,我碰到了胡克船长,去吃晚饭。 因此,当他从电梯中出现时,我对高飞的拥抱丝毫不感到惊讶。 迪士尼有一种神奇的事物会影响
继续阅读 ”

家庭巡游–爸爸妈妈玩时航行

每个家庭都希望至少一起度过一次难忘的旅行,您知道孩子什么时候大到可以欣赏它,而父母却仍然可以跟上年轻而充满活力的同伴。 但是从哪里开始呢? 选择什么? 为什么不巡游? 有很多
继续阅读 ”

Cruise

disney wonder
Disney Wonder | Vancouver to Alaska Cruise

I must be living under a rock because I only just found out that the other day that Disney Cruises will be starting a round trip departure to Alaska from Vancouver on the Disney Wonder in 2013 (they currently offer Vancouver-Alaska-Seattle itinerary) . We like Disney. We like Alaska. So what’s not
Continue Reading »

disney wonder
Exclusive Canadian Offer from Disney Cruise Line

With Snow-pocalypse in Buffalo, New York, many Canadians are just shivering in anticipation of our own snow-tastrophe. And plotting how to escape! If you’ve ever wanted to sail aboard Disney Cruise Line from Miami or Port Canaveral, Florida, this is a great time to do it. Canadian Residents can save
Continue Reading »

Travel Dreams for 2015 Ramla I-Hamra, Malta courtesy Viewing Malta
4 Over the top Travel Dreams Plus Places We’ll Actually Go

I like the blank white pages of a pristine calendar. All those days, all those possibilities. No dentist appointments or school meetings or obligations to mar the boxes. No “bill due” scrawled in red or “P” in the corner of every second Thursday by which to measure how long of
Continue Reading »

Disney Cruise Line launches Frozen and Star Wars!

For the first time in forever, you can cruise with your favourite Frozen friends! Fans of the show (every house has at least one!) will be swept away by the magic of Arendelle on select Disney Cruise itineraries to Europe and Alaska starting this summer! Casting a spell as only
Continue Reading »

The Lido Deck on the Carnival Freedom
Dr. Seuss is on the Loose! A Seuss-tastical Voyage on the Carnival Freedom

Congratulations! Today is your day. You’re off to Great Places! You’re off and away! The cheerful, hopeful words of Dr Seuss’ Oh the places you’ll go! resonate as we step from the port of Galveston, TX onto the deck of the recently refurbished Carnival Freedom. A happy sign invites us
Continue Reading »

Splash and Dash
Splash and Dash: Shore Excursions in the Western Caribbean

In times past, I considered myself the queen of the layover…cramming whirlwind adventures into the hours we had in any given city before flying off for the next leg of the journey. It was exciting and fun; a little amuse bouche to give me the hunger to come back and
Continue Reading »

disney magic exterior
A Magical Day Aboard the Disney Magic

Twenty minutes into lunch at Lumiere’s, the French inspired Beauty and the Beast restaurant aboard the Disney Magic, I settle into the pleasant hum of friends, food, and good conversation, pleasantly surprised to find myself totally relaxed on this 11-deck cruise ship. I think that’s part of the magic. When
Continue Reading »

Kids Sail Free on Crystal Cruises Promotion
Kids Sail Free on Crystal Cruises

Luxury cruising and family vacation don’t always go together, but when it comes to the Kids Sail Free on Crystal Cruises promotion, they come together in a big way! On summer itineraries sailing between Vancouver and Anchorage, Alaska, children under 17 will have free fares on a third berth when two adult
Continue Reading »

The Disney Fantasy docks at Castaway Cay
Magical Disney Cruising Aboard the Disney Fantasy

I bumped into Captain Hook on the way to dinner one evening, just after my girls and I chatted with Peter Pan on the staircase. So I wasn’t at all surprised to get a hug from Goofy as he emerged from the elevator. There’s something magical about Disney that affects
Continue Reading »

Family Cruise – Sailing Away While Mom & Dad Play

Every family wants to take at least one memorable trip together, you know when the kids are old enough to appreciate it and while mom and dad can still keep up with their young, energetic counterparts. But where to begin? What to choose? Why not a cruise? There are plenty
Continue Reading »