旅遊交易

迪士尼世界旅行禮品體驗
贈送旅行經歷,讓聖誕節夢想成真

無論您是在美國有家庭需要購買禮物,還是想要在加拿大為親人提供有趣的,開箱即用的禮物,旅行贈送禮物都是必經之路! 邊界可能已關閉(謝謝COVID-19),但這並不能阻止我們
繼續閱讀 ”

免費的在線旅遊,體驗和家庭學校資源的終極清單
免費的在線旅遊,體驗和家庭學校資源的終極清單

你們中許多人都知道,我們在加拿大家庭娛樂網絡中有幾個站點:哈利法克斯,多倫多,薩斯卡通,埃德蒙頓,卡爾加里和溫哥華。 我們的城市編輯人員一直在努力尋找有趣的事情,從虛擬旅行體驗到烹飪課,再到家庭學習的想法,從家裡獲得。 這裡有一些
繼續閱讀 ”

計劃迪士尼樂園假期的必要性
迪士尼樂園終極指南:我永遠不會長大! 計劃迪士尼樂園假期的必要性

如果您計劃去地球上最幸福的地方做夢之旅,則必須由我們的常駐旅行專業人士和迪士尼專家曾蔭權獲得一本有關迪士尼樂園的終極指南新書。

奧蘭多環球影城的折扣優惠!

奧蘭多環球影城度假勝地已不再是沃爾特迪斯尼樂園的“年輕同胞”標籤,也不是為了迎接奧蘭多度假而又過一個公園日的想法。 它本身就是一個目的地,擁有有趣而激動人心的景點,以及值得一遊的餐飲和娛樂選擇
繼續閱讀 ”

獨家提供! 加拿大居民的迪士尼門票折扣

*** 25年2019月2020日– 25年宣布了新的機票優惠***更新:2019年XNUMX月XNUMX日宣布了新的機票優惠***迪士尼連續第三年發布了全新的獨家折扣僅適用於加拿大居民的門票! 迪士尼沒有很多優惠和折扣
繼續閱讀 ”

兒童免費聖地亞哥
兒童免費聖地亞哥:十月是為家庭!

聖地亞哥兒童自由之旅意味著南加州假期比以往任何時候都更好! 我的出租車司機檢查他的手錶,並確定對於高峰時間交通還為時過早,並大聲地想知道所有交通情況。 “施工季節!” 我建議。 我來自哪裡,那個老笑話在哪裡
繼續閱讀 ”

可可凱酒店和水上樂園集團登記大樓
Coco Key Hotel&Waterpark是奧蘭多的目的地

去年冬天特別寒冷,下雪和無情,所以今年我們將所有這些都拋在了後面,以享受陽光和佛羅里達的好時光,將我們的遊覽分為沿海海灘和主題公園瘋狂。 佛羅里達州奧蘭多市的Coco Key Hotel&Waterpark是我們3居
繼續閱讀 ”

休斯頓馬奎斯萬豪酒店從酒店房間慵懶河景 - 照片雪萊卡梅隆麥卡倫
德克薩斯州的大樂趣–突顯休斯頓的亮點

我在休斯敦度過重要時光。 我的意思是,我住在市中心的一家旅館,屋頂上有一條呈孤星狀的懶惰河(是的,一條河……在得克薩斯州的地圖上……在屋頂上!)。 僅我今天的計劃就包括在休斯頓動物園餵長頸鹿,
繼續閱讀 ”

Family Fun Canada主頁目的地旅行類型旅行特惠旅行小貼士當地版本墨西哥和加勒比海地區的兒童免費入住
墨西哥和加勒比地區的孩子們免費入住

千萬不要錯過墨西哥和加勒比海精選度假村的“兒童免費住宿”特惠!! 於15年2018月1日之前預訂,旅行時間為31年2018月0日至17月1日。墨西哥坎昆/里維拉瑪雅人月亮宮坎昆–兒童(XNUMX-XNUMX歲)陪同至少XNUMX位兒童免費
繼續閱讀 ”

Mrytle海灘碼頭 - 圖片由默特爾比奇提供
默特爾比奇是加拿大人! 7喜歡美特爾海灘的事情

天氣溫暖後,感覺永遠嗎? 每年,超過一百萬的加拿大人前往默特爾比奇(Myrtle Beach)尋找陽光和衝浪(以及購物和高爾夫),從而擺脫了寒冷的氣候。 它不像佛羅里達州那麼熱(全年平均溫度為24°C),
繼續閱讀 ”

Travel Deals

Swoop Canada Ultra Low Cost Airline
Swoop – Update on Canada’s Ultra-low-cost Airline

Swoop, Canada’s leading ultra-low-cost carrier, released its expanded winter schedule on June 10, including increased non-stop domestic service and the re-introduction of flights to the United States, Mexico, and the Caribbean. Following a sustained pattern of new daily bookings on par with pre-pandemic levels, the airline also announced it will
Continue Reading »

Travel Gift Experiences to Disney World
Dream Big this Christmas by Gifting Travel Experiences

Whether you have family in the United States that you need to buy gifts for or you want a fun, out-of-the-box gift for loved ones here in Canada, gifting travel experiences is the way to go! The border may be closed (thank you COVID-19), but that doesn’t stop us from
Continue Reading »

The Ultimate List of FREE Online Tours, Experiences and Homeschool Resources
The Ultimate List of FREE Online Tours, Experiences and Homeschool Resources

Many of you know that we have several sites across the Family Fun Canada network: Halifax, Toronto, Saskatoon, Edmonton, Calgary and Vancouver. Our city editors have been working hard to source fun things to do from home, from virtual travel experiences to cooking classes, to homeschooling ideas. Here are some
Continue Reading »

Bare Necessities of Planning Your Disneyland Vacation
The Ultimate Guide to Disneyland: I’ll Never Grow Up! The Bare Necessities of Planning Your Disneyland Vacation

If you’re planning a dream trip to the happiest place on earth you have to get the ultimate guide to Disneyland a new book by our resident travel professional extraordinaire and Disney expert Renee Tsang.

Discount Offer for Universal Orlando!

Universal Orlando Resort is no longer the “younger sibling” tag along to Walt Disney World, or an afterthought of another park day to tack with your Orlando vacation. It is a destination in its own right with fun and thrilling attractions, and dining and entertainment options that deserve a few
Continue Reading »

Exclusive Offer! Discounted Disney Tickets for Canadian Residents

*** SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 – NEW TICKET OFFER ANNOUNCED FOR 2020*** *** UPDATE: NEW TICKET OFFER ANNOUNCED ON SEPTEMBER 25, 2019 *** For the third year in a row, Disney has released a new and exclusive discounted ticket offer for Canadian residents only! Disney doesn’t offer many deals and discounts
Continue Reading »

Kids Free San Diego
Kids Free San Diego: October is for Families!

Kids Free San Diego means a Southern California vacation is better than ever! My cab driver checks his watch and decides it’s too early for rush hour traffic, and wonders aloud what all the traffic is about. “Construction season!” I suggest. Where I’m from, the old joke goes, there are
Continue Reading »

Coco Key Hotel and Waterpark Group Check-in Building
Coco Key Hotel & Waterpark is the destination in Orlando

Last winter was particularly cold, snowy and relentless so this year we’re leaving it all behind for sunshine and good times in Florida splitting our visit between the coastal beaches and the theme park madness. Coco Key Hotel & Waterpark in Orlando, Florida is our home base for 3 very
Continue Reading »

Houston Marriott Marquis lazy river view from hotel room - Photo Shelley Cameron McCarron
Big Fun In Texas – Hitting the Highlights of Houston

I’m crushing on Houston big time. I mean, I’m staying at a downtown hotel that has a lazy river in the shape of the Lone Star state on its roof (yup, a river…in the map of Texas…on its roof!). My plans for today alone include giraffe feeding at the Houston Zoo,
Continue Reading »

Family Fun Canada HOME DESTINATIONS TRAVEL TYPE TRAVEL DEALS TRAVEL TIPS LOCAL EDITIONS Where Kids Stay Free in Mexico and the Caribbean
Where Kids Stay Free in Mexico and the Caribbean

Don’t miss out on these “Kids Stay FREE” specials at select resorts in Mexico and the Caribbean!! Book by April 15, 2018, for travel between May 1 to October 31, 2018. Cancun/Riviera Maya, Mexico   Moon Palace Cancun –  Kids (age 0-17) stay free when accompanied by at least 1
Continue Reading »