美国

迪士尼世界旅行礼品体验
赠送旅行经历,让圣诞节梦想成真

无论您是在美国有家人需要购买礼物,还是想要在加拿大为亲朋好友提供开箱即用的有趣礼物,旅行的礼物都是必经之路! 边界可能已关闭(谢谢您COVID-19),但这并不能阻止我们
继续阅读 ”

环球影城很多狂欢节照片帕尔玛
梦见佛罗里达环球影城的女朋友之旅

有时候,您需要抓住朋友并逍遥游。 是的,我的意思是将家人抛在后面。 不再需要进餐,洗衣服和日常琐事。 这是“我”的时间–但是与犯罪伴侣在一起。 您可以独奏,但为什么不与一个人分享冒险
继续阅读 ”

阵容出众的Toothsome Chocolate Emporium上的手工奶昔-Debra Smith摄影
奥兰多环球影城度假村在哪里加油

尽管国际旅行仍然很有限,但我们梦想着再次出行。 锁定后,奥兰多环球影城度假村重新开放,时间有限,并制定了许多安全规程。 那些想知道下一顿饭来自哪里的人可以
继续阅读 ”

阿罗哈! 批准的前往夏威夷的WestJet乘客的飞行前测试

西捷航空已经与夏威夷州和艾伯塔省的DynaLIFE合作,为前往夏威夷的旅客提供经过批准的飞行前测试。 西捷航空出票的旅客可以在出发前72小时内预订预筛检,并且检测结果呈阴性,可以避免14天的隔离
继续阅读 ”

寻找好的汽车旅馆的标志-艾米丽·奥夫斯(Emily Overes)摄
Motel Hell-O:错的逗留故事以及如何避免他们的故事

有时,即使是最适合上路的旅行者,那些研究的典范和细节的门徒也能在比一流的住宿环境中胜出。 发生了什么? 并且如何避免陷入同一陷阱? 与五个经验丰富的旅行记者会面,这是您一整夜都找不到的人
继续阅读 ”

外滩航班照片南希·杜鲁门
未受污染的海滩,飞行历史,失落的殖民地以及北卡罗莱纳州外银行的更多内容

  穿越连接大陆与外滩的弗吉尼亚大冒险纪念桥,一群障碍岛横穿北卡罗来纳州海岸线160公里,我们陶醉于XNUMX月访问带来的孤独。 在纳格斯角(Nags Head),我们踢开鞋子,沿着海岸向北行驶
继续阅读 ”

参观奥兰多
今年春天访问虚拟奥兰多

“您想和我一起过山车吗?” 即使我六岁的孩子知道我的意思是虚拟乘车,但他仍然兴奋不已,因为他坐在沙发上跳到我旁边,将目光固定在笔记本电脑上。 几分钟后,骑
继续阅读 ”

得克萨斯州南帕德里岛上哪里可以吃

南帕诸岛(South Padre Island)被大海环绕,一侧为墨西哥湾,另一侧为拉古纳·马德雷湾(Laguna Madre Bay),是美食家和家庭的热带天堂。 目的地的紧凑性使您可以轻松前往海滩,海湾活动,餐饮,购物,娱乐和
继续阅读 ”

伊奥拉湖公园-照片Karen Robock
佛罗里达奥兰多的5个必做景点

如果您要前往拥有十几个主题公园的奥兰多,可能会给您留下深刻的印象,那就是您必须度过整个家庭度假公园。 当然可以,这很有趣! 但是,您也可以在一些不太明显的地方,而在低调的地方,混合使用
继续阅读 ”

夏威夷森林和小径夏威夷大岛远足Kohala海岸
在夏威夷大岛上做什么

试图决定要去哪个岛就像决定您最喜欢的孩子是谁! 他们都是不同的,以自己的方式可爱。 夏威夷群岛每个都是充满阿罗哈精神和夏威夷人民热情款待的神奇目的地。 您访问瓦胡岛
继续阅读 ”

USA

Travel Gift Experiences to Disney World
Dream Big this Christmas by Gifting Travel Experiences

Whether you have family in the United States that you need to buy gifts for or you want a fun, out-of-the-box gift for loved ones here in Canada, gifting travel experiences is the way to go! The border may be closed (thank you COVID-19), but that doesn’t stop us from
Continue Reading »

Universal Studio lots Mardi Gras Photo Parm Parmar
Dreaming of a Girlfriends’ Getaway to Universal Studios Florida

There comes a time when you need to grab a friend and getaway. Yes, I mean leave the family behind.  No more meals, laundry, and everyday humdrum chores.  It’s “me” time – but with a partner in crime.  You could go solo, but why not share the adventure with a
Continue Reading »

The lineup goes out the door for the artisenal milkshakes at Toothsome Chocolate Emporium - photo by Debra Smith
Where to Refuel at Universal Orlando Resort

While international travel is still limited, we love to dream of a time when we will travel again. Universal Orlando Resort reopened after the lockdown, with limited hours and many safety protocols in place. Those of you who like to know where your next meal is coming from can get
Continue Reading »

Aloha! Approved Pre-flight Testing for WestJet Passengers Going to Hawaii

WestJet Airlines has partnered with both the State of Hawaii and DynaLIFE in Alberta to offer approved pre-flight testing for their guests travelling to Hawaii. WestJet ticketed travellers can book a pre-screen test and with a negative test result within 72 hours of departure,  can avoid the required 14-day quarantine
Continue Reading »

Searching for the sign of a good motel - photo by Emily Overes
Motel Hell-O: Tales of Stays Gone Wrong and How to Avoid Them

Sometimes even the most road-ready travellers, those paragons of research, and disciples of detail manage to wind up in less than stellar accommodations. What happened? And how can you avoid falling into the same trap? Meet five seasoned travel correspondents, people you would never expect to find spending the night
Continue Reading »

Outer Banks flight Photo Nancy Truman
Unspoiled Beaches, History of Flight, a Lost Colony and So Much More in the Outer Banks North Carolina

  Crossing the Virginia Dare Memorial Bridge connecting the mainland to the Outer Banks, a group of barrier islands strung across 160 kilometres of North Carolina coastline, we revel in the solitude a September visit affords. At Nags Head, we kick off our shoes and head north along the shores
Continue Reading »

visit Orlando
Visit Virtual Orlando This Spring

“Do you want to go on a roller coaster ride with me?” Even though my six-year old knows that I mean a virtual ride, his excitement is still high, as he leaps beside me on the sofa, and fixes his gaze on the laptop. A few minutes later, the ride
Continue Reading »

Where to Eat on South Padre Island Texas

Surrounded by the sea, with the Gulf of Mexico on one side and the Laguna Madre Bay on the other, South Padre Island is a tropical paradise destination for foodies and families. The compact nature of the destination allows for easy access to beach, bayside activities, dining, shopping, entertainment and
Continue Reading »

Lake Eola Park - Photo Karen Robock
5 Must-Do Attractions in Orlando Florida

If you’re heading to Orlando, home to more than a dozen theme parks, you may be under the impression that you have to spend your whole family holiday park hopping. Sure, that can be fun! But, you can also mix in some less obvious – and more low-key – local
Continue Reading »

Hiking the Kohala Coast with Hawaii Forest and Trail Big Island of Hawaii
What to Do on the Big Island of Hawaii

Trying to decide which island to visit is like trying to decide who your favourite child is! They are all different and lovable in their own ways. The Hawaiian Islands are each a magical destination filled with the Aloha spirit and warm hospitality of the Hawaiian people.  You visit Oahu
Continue Reading »