fbpx

采取你的Littles野营? 这里是我们的儿童露营必备配件清单

露营是许多家庭幸福生活的一个主要因素,拥有小孩当然不必改变这一点。 虽然你的习惯可能会调整,你认为一个伟大的网站肯定会有所不同,加上一些必不可少的野营配件,你仍然可以是快乐的露营者。 以下是我们与幼儿一起露营的必备品清单:

用于儿童露营的配件 - 树荫帐篷

尤里卡与大型游戏垫的遮阳

使阴影

它比在炎热的夏天露营要好得多......除非你有太小的孩子不能戴防晒霜。 幸运的是,市场上有一些很棒的帐篷选择。 我喜欢那种包括大地板防水布的那种,所以你的宝宝可以看到树木或爬行而不会被泥土所吞噬。 像我们的Eurekea一样的阴影 可在tentcityoutfitters.com上以$ 99.99购买.

保持小温暖

与小孩一起露营最具挑战性的方面之一是白天到夜晚的温度变化。 羊毛睡眠囊适用于这些情况,但对于年龄较大/较大的孩子来说很难找到。 我最近从当地的手工艺品展上挑选了一个手工制作的,但Etsy也是一个很好的采购场所。 作为另一种选择,一些精明的妈妈让他们的孩子在雪衣中睡觉以保持他们舒适。

便携式食品

是否有比口袋更完美的野营食品容器? 容易,不需要冷藏,充满水果和蔬菜,如果有人掉入污垢,它仍然可以食用! 无论你想带什么数量,都要加倍,因为孩子们在所有新鲜空气中都会感到饥饿!

用于儿童露营的配件 - 葡萄酒袋

鸭嘴兽Platypreserve酒保存系统
信用MEC

魔术包

说到口袋,不要打搅玻璃瓶,只需将你最喜爱的葡萄酒倒入这些便携式和可重复使用的葡萄酒袋中,你就可以享用几天的新鲜饮料。 轻巧,不易破碎,简单真棒,当你有一袋葡萄酒时,有什么可抱怨的? 可在MEC.ca购买$ 10.50.

儿童露营配件 - 从snugglebugz.ca流行n播放与天篷Playard

Pop-n-play Playard与冠层
信贷snugglebugz.ca

播放污垢

Pop N Play by Summer Infant是户外的绝佳游乐场。 它的保质期很短,因为它主要用于爬行/第一次走路,但如果你觉得挥霍,那值得每一分钱。 它为您提供了一个安全的地方放置那个移动器,同时让您的营地分类和火灾。 这些是 在SnuggleBugz.ca上可获得$ 119.99

睡眠宿舍

露营共同睡眠者的所有力量,但我的儿子将不会睡觉,除非他有自己的空间。 我们的便携式婴儿床对于露营来说是不可或缺的。 在收拾行李之前,确保您的帐篷足够大,以便与您自己的睡眠空间相配。 在你进入荒野之前,在家中进行试运行并让小家伙习惯。

要有光!

不仅是头灯超级时尚的妈妈和爸爸,给你的宝宝一个是让他们感到独立和安全在黑暗中的好方法。 选择带红灯的东西以及通常的LED,因此对敏感的眼睛不会造成太大伤害。

用于儿童露营的配件 - 带托盘的便携式助力椅

费雪价格健康护理豪华助推器座椅
Credit ToysRUs

随时随地吃

便携式高脚椅非常方便,但您不需要特定的露营类型。 一个普通的便携式加高座椅非常适合露营 - 只需将它放在野餐桌甚至地面上! 这是我做过的最好的购买之一,事实上我甚至没有“常规”高脚椅!

准备好!

在旷野里,事情会变得粗暴,而且你不想慌张地去药店去旅行。 用相应的急救箱进行相应的计划,检查是否已到期并备有所有必需品。

元素的玩具

虽然露营大多数孩子会玩,并可能尝试吃,石块,棍棒和污垢。 但是,带一些玩具和游戏不会受到一点点污染和水的伤害,这是一个好主意。 一个好的塑料手提袋可以在一天结束的时候把它们全部扔进去,这是防止大人在黑暗中绊倒他们的好方法,也可以当作婴儿洗澡的一部分!

必不可少的野营配件_peapod_yarn

KidCo®PeaPod旅行床
信用Walmart.ca

在旅途中休息

PeaPod是最天才的小便携式午睡帐篷。 我已经无数次在沙滩上使用它,只要眼睛看到的就是热沙。 它有各种尺寸,可折叠成紧凑的圆形。 这些是 可在Walmart.ca以$ 78.00购买.

保持清洁

你不能有足够的婴儿湿巾露营。 我不在乎你的露营地是否有最好的设施 - 孩子们会变脏......真的很脏。 抹布也可以作为餐具清洁剂,Kleenex以及其他任何你能想象到的东西。 将4x带入您认为需要的数量。

儿童露营配件 - 徒步旅行背包

婴儿纱在徒步旅行背包中舒适。

承载负载

除非你想在整个旅程中留在一个地方(并且你的包或酒,你可能选择......),你需要一个适合你的宝宝或幼儿的好携带装置。 普通的布料运输车非常适合靠近家庭基地,但如果您想要在较长一段时间内走出人迹罕至的地方,登山背包可为您的背部提供更多支撑,并有额外的口袋和空间来携带其他徒步旅行必需品。

其他必须有儿童露营配件!

  • 带上一盒大的Ziploc袋子。 你会发现他们从未想到过的用途,你会非常感激你拥有它们。
  • 一根细长的绳子使得完美的晾衣绳干湿的泳衣和毛巾......以及任何碰巧湿的东西。
  • 发光棒非常有趣,让黑暗对孩子和成年人来说都更加友好和令人兴奋
  • 泡沫瓷砖相当紧凑,是让帐篷的地板更柔软以爬行膝盖的好方法。
  • 为您的手机下载白噪声应用程序。 当你的小孩在睡觉时,把它放在帐篷里。 这是完美的淹没他们可能不习惯的荒野的奇怪声音,尤其是在安定下来的时候。

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:
一个响应
  1. 10年2016月XNUMX日

由于使用了COVID-19,旅行已不再是过去。 建议遵守物理距离要求,确保经常洗手,并且在无法保持距离的情况下在室内戴口罩。 看到 www.travel.gc.ca/travelling/advisories 以获得更多细节。

Taking your Littles Camping? Here’s our list of Essential Accessories for Camping with Children

Camping is a major factor in a happy life for many families, and having small children certainly doesn’t have to change that. While your habits may adjust, and what you consider a great site is definitely going to be different, with the addition of a few essential camping accessories you can still be happy campers. Here is our list of must haves for camping with young children:

accessories for camping with children - Shade Tent

Eureka Sunshade with large play mat

Make the Shade

It doesn’t get much better than camping on a hot summer’s day… unless you have children too young to wear sunscreen. Luckily there are a few great shade tent options on the market. I like the kind that include a big floor tarp, so your baby can look at the trees or crawl around without being consumed by dirt.  A shade like our Eurekea is available at tentcityoutfitters.com for $99.99.

Keeping Little Ones Warm

One of the most challenging aspects of camping with little ones is the temperature variation from day to night. Fleece sleep-sacs are perfect for these situations, but can be hard to find for the older/bigger kids. I recently picked a handmade one up from a local craft fair, but Etsy is a great place to source them as well. As another option, some savvy moms put their kids to sleep in snowsuits to keep them snug.

Portable Food

Is there a more perfect food container for camping than than pouches? Easy, no refrigeration required, chock full of fruit & veg, and if one gets dropped in the dirt, it’s likely still edible! Double whatever amount you are thinking of bringing, because kids get hungry in all that fresh air!

accessories for camping with children - Wine Pouch

Platypus Platypreserve Wine Preservation System
Credit MEC

Magical Bags

Speaking of pouches, don’t bother lugging the glass bottles along, simply pour your favourite wine into one of these portable and re-usable wine bags and you will have a fresh beverage for days. Lightweight, un-breakable, and just plain awesome, what is there to complain about when you have a bag of wine? Available at MEC.ca for $10.50.

accessories for camping with children - Pop-n-play Playard with Canopy from snugglebugz.ca

Pop-n-play Playard with Canopy
Credit snugglebugz.ca

Play Out Of the Dirt

A great playyard for outdoors is the Pop N Play by Summer Infant. Its shelf life is short, as it’s mostly for the crawling/first walking months, but if you feel like splurging it is worth every penny. It gives you a safe place to put that mover while you get your campsite sorted and the fire going. These are available at SnuggleBugz.ca for $119.99

Sleeping Quarters

All the power to the camping co-sleepers, but my son will not sleep unless he has his own space. Our portable crib has been indispensable for camping. Make sure your tent is big enough to fit it along with your own sleeping space before you pack up. Do a trial run at home in the pack-n-play and get the little ones used to it before you head into the wilderness.

Let There Be Light!

Not only is a headlamp super stylish for mom and dad, giving your toddler one is a great way to have them feel independent and secure in the dark. Opt for something with a red light as well as the usual LED so things aren’t too damaging for sensitive eyes.

accessories for camping with children - portable booster chair with tray

Fisher-Price Healthy Care Deluxe Booster Seat
Credit ToysRUs

Eat Anywhere

A portable high chair is extremely handy, but you don’t need to get the specific camping kind. A regular portable booster seat is great for camping – just set it up at the picnic table or even on the ground!  This is one of the best purchases I have ever made, in fact I don’t even own a ‘regular’ high chair!

Be Prepared!

Things can get rowdy out in the wilderness, and you don’t want to have to make a panicked trip to a drug store. Plan accordingly with a first aid kit that you have checked for expiry and stocked up with all the necessities.

Toys for the Elements

While camping most kids will play with, and probably try to eat, rocks, sticks and dirt. But it’s a good idea to also bring along some toys and games that aren’t damaged by a little grime and water. A good sized plastic tote to throw them all in at the end of the day is a great way to prevent an adult from stumbling over them in the dark, and also doubles as a baby bath!

essential camping accessories_peapod_yarn

KidCo® PeaPod Travel Bed
Credit Walmart.ca

Nap On the Go

A PeaPod is the most genius little portable nap tent. I have used it countless times at the beach for a sleep spot when there is just hot sand as far as the eye can see. It comes in various sizes, and folds up into a compact circle. These are available at Walmart.ca for $78.00.

Staying Clean

You cannot have enough baby wipes camping. I don’t care if your campsite has the best facilities – kids are going to get dirty… Really dirty. Wipes also double as dish cleaners, Kleenex, and pretty much anything else you could imagine. Bring 4x the amount you think you will need.

 

accessories for camping with children - Hiking Backpack

Baby Yarn snug in the hiking backpack.

Carrying the Load

Unless you want to stay in one spot the entire trip (and with your bag or wine, you may chose to…), you will need a good carrying device for your baby or toddler. Normal cloth carriers are good for staying close to home base, but if you are looking to get off the beaten path for a longer period of time, a hiking backpack gives much more support to your back, and has extra pockets and space to carry other hiking necessities.

Other Must Have Accessories for Camping with Children!

  • Bring a box of large Ziploc bags. You will find uses for them that you would have never expected, and you will be very grateful you have them.
  • A long piece of thin rope makes the perfect clothesline to dry wet bathing suits and towels… and anything else that happens to be wet.
  • Glow sticks are super fun, and  make the dark seem more friendly and exciting for kids and adults alike
  • Foam tiles are fairly compact and a great way to make the floor of your tent softer for crawling knees.
  • Download a white noise app for your phone. Place it in the tent when your little one is sleeping. It’s perfect for drowning out the strange sounds of the wilderness they might not be used to, especially while settling down.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:
One Response
  1. June 10, 2016