fbpx

家庭游船 - 在妈妈和爸爸玩耍的同时航行

每个家庭都想至少参加一次难忘的旅行,你知道孩子们年纪大了能够欣赏它,而爸爸妈妈仍然能够跟上他们年轻而充满活力的同龄人。

但从哪里开始? 可以选择什么? 为什么不乘坐邮轮? 有许多儿童友好的选择可供选择,它不同于我们与家人一起采取的传统全包旅行。 如果你想要一个多年的话,你仍然会谈论,然后巡航是你想要预定的地方。


例如,乘坐阿拉斯加邮轮为全家人提供了一个美丽的景观,并为小家伙们提供了一个教育课,因为他们看海狮睡午觉,秃头鹰飞过头顶,并保持他们的眼睛去除冰冷的鲸鱼跳跃的驼背鲸。

预订房间:

与家人旅行时,预订您的客舱非常重要,尤其是因为更大,更宽敞的套房需要提前预订,且通常只有几间客房可供选择。 就是这样 荷兰美国; 他们建议预订海王星套房。 它提供两张可转换为1特大号床的下层床,带双水槽梳妆台的浴室,全尺寸漩涡浴缸,淋浴和额外的淋浴间,大型休息区,更衣室,私人阳台,一张沙发床和落地窗视窗。

否则,对于内部或外部客房,标准布局将为孩子们设置双层床,并为妈妈和爸爸提供拉出式沙发。

乘坐游轮的最佳部分就像是一间漂浮的酒店,您可以在不需要每次打包和解包的情况下参观几个城市和国家,并且带着小孩子旅行可以是一件幸事。 在船上和船外都会有很多家庭活动参加,但是在孩子不在的时候,为了让爸爸妈妈分开玩耍,怎么办?

儿童节目:

大多数游船提供儿童节目和保姆服务。 例如,荷兰美国有儿童节目,范围从3-17,被称为 俱乐部哈尔青年计划 并为全日制,经过专业训练的员工提供一系列适合儿童和青少年的娱乐活动。 他们将有机会与其他同龄儿童一起参加手工艺品,体育比赛,电子游戏比赛,寻宝游戏,富有挑战性的团队比赛和主题派对。

儿童节目(3-6)包括从绘画到唱歌一条龙到机载寻宝的一切。

吐温节目(7-12)的范围从冰淇淋吃比赛到游戏锦标赛和主题派对。

青少年节目(13-17)展示了无数派对,卡拉OK和琐事比赛,珠宝制作,视频游戏以及工作人员与儿童排球比赛等各种活动!

作为奖励,哈尔俱乐部提供港口日活动,所以当ma&pa乘坐直升机在Juneau探索冰川时,小苏丝和比利将会积极娱乐并在8a-4p之间提供午餐。

专门针对儿童的活动运行了AZ的色域。 我的前三名选择孩子可以在游轮上做,而爸爸妈妈休息一下是:

  • 动画: 迪士尼邮轮 让孩子们有机会学习如何绘制自己的动画,甚至可以创造一个新的迪士尼角色。
  • 烹饪班:他们永远不会太年轻,学会如何烹饪,你有没有看过这个节目,MasterChef Junior? 我很确定这些小家伙中的一些人可以做得比我做得更好!
  • 水上乐园的乐趣: Norweigan分离游轮 为年轻人提供了一个巨大的水上乐园,包括循环,滑梯,甚至还有一个小水池。

现在孩子们照顾好了,爸爸妈妈怎么会放纵自己?

那么,让我告诉你。 游轮配备了各种活动和娱乐,尤其是在海上时间派上用场! 以下是我的三大选择,对于父母来说是理所应当的:

鸡尾酒和赌场:

有什么更好的地方可以让你的头发下来,喝酒,听听比车上赌场更多的铃声。 从最受欢迎的老虎机和二十一点桌到最新的精致游戏,赌场提供各级游戏,配备专业人士,他们渴望提供新技能的建议。

如果你幸运的话,你会偶然发现快乐时光或4混音混音。

餐饮和娱乐:

船上总是有丰富的餐饮选择。 这就是让家庭喂养非常容易,因为每个人都有一些东西,沙拉,牛排和海鲜供成人吃,比萨饼,意大利面和鸡肉手指给年轻人。

对于最终的夜间体验和时间的重新点燃,您第一次见面,预订豪华用餐体验,额外费用正是医生订购的。 这是一段时间,你和你的伴侣可以沉迷于文化美食,烤肉融合和美味佳肴。 配上一瓶最好的葡萄酒,让我们面对现实吧,你应得的!

根据您的用餐时间,现场晚间表演是让父母和妈妈继续约会的好地方,同时还可以通过娱乐船的娱乐选择来娱乐。

当夜晚结束的时候,你会记得重新坠入爱河的感觉。

温泉:

啊,没有什么比在海上巡航时更轻松的了,而有人用精油揉搓你,一秒钟,你甚至忘记了你的孩子在船上。 但是,这是一次放松的旅程,可以让您知道您的孩子在受过监督的专业人士的监视下是安全的,而您和您所爱的人沉迷于夫妇按摩或一起在漩涡浴池中畅游,并有时间你自己。

任何家长都会告诉你,他们对孩子的爱对这个世界上的其他任何事物都是不可估量的。 这就是为什么为您的家人选择正确的邮轮非常重要。 但是,也知道花费一些时间,让孩子们成为孩子,而爸爸妈妈则为自己留下一些回忆,这是最好的家庭度假平衡。

通过:Sabrina Pirillo

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

由于COVID-19,加拿大政府拥有正式的全球旅行咨询服务:
避免在加拿大以外进行不必要的旅行,直到另行通知。 看到 www.travel.gc.ca/travelling/advisories 以获得更多细节。

Family Cruise – Sailing Away While Mom & Dad Play

Every family wants to take at least one memorable trip together, you know when the kids are old enough to appreciate it and while mom and dad can still keep up with their young, energetic counterparts.

But where to begin? What to choose? Why not a cruise? There are plenty of kid-friendly options to choose from, and it differs from the traditional all-inclusive trips we’ve all taken with our families. If you want one that years down the line you’ll all still talk about, then a cruise is where you’ll want to book.

For example, taking an Alaskan cruise offers a spectacle of beauty for the whole family and an educational lesson for the little ones as they watch sea lions napping, bald eagles flying overhead and keep their eyes peeled for humpback whales leaping from the cold glacial waters.

 

 

Booking rooms:

Booking your stateroom is very important when travelling with a family, especially since the bigger, more spacious suites require advanced booking and generally only have a couple of rooms to offer. Such is the case with Holland America; they recommend booking the Neptune Suite. It offers two lower beds convertible to 1 king-size bed, bathroom with dual sink vanity, full-size whirlpool bath, shower and additional shower stall, large sitting area, dressing room, private verandah, one sofabed, and floor-to-ceiling windows.

Otherwise, with an inside or outside stateroom, the standard layout would be bunk beds for the kids and a pullout couch for mom and dad.

The best part about being on a cruise ship is it’s like a floating hotel, where you can visit several cities and countries without having to pack and unpack every time, and when travelling with small children can be a blessing. There are always tons of family activities to take part in both on and off the ship, but what about splitting up some time for mom and dad to play while the kids are away?

Kids Programs:

Most cruise ships offer children programs and babysitting services. Holland America, for example, has children programs ranging from ages 3-17, called the Club Hal Youth Program and offers an array of entertaining events for kids and teens supervised by a full-time, professionally trained staff. They’ll have an opportunity to join other children their age for arts and crafts, sports, video game competitions, scavenger hunts, challenging team games and themed parties.

Kids programs (3-6) include everything from painting to sing-a-longs to onboard treasure hunts.

Tween programs (7-12) range from ice cream eating competitions to gaming tournaments and theme parties.

Teen programs (13-17) feature everything from mocktail parties, karaoke and trivia contests, jewellery making, video games, and staff vs kids volleyball tournaments!

As a bonus, Hal Club offers Port Day activities, so while ma & pa are taking a helicopter ride to explore glaciers in Juneau, little Suzie and Billy will be actively entertained and served lunch between 8a-4p.

The activities specifically geared for children run the gamut from A-Z. My top three picks kids can do on a cruise while mom and dad take a break are:

  • Animation: Disney Cruise Line offers children the chance to learn how to draw their own animations, and maybe even create a new Disney character.
  • Cooking classes: They’re never too young to learn how to cook, have you ever seen the show, MasterChef Junior? I’m pretty sure some of these little guys can cook better than I can!
  • Waterpark fun: Norweigan Breakaway Cruises offers a massive water park with loops, slides and even a small pool for the younger crowd.

Now that the kids are taken care of, how can mom and dad indulge?

Well, let me tell you. Cruise ships come equipped with all sorts of activities and entertainment which come in handy especially on sea days! Here are my top three picks for things that are well deserved for mom and dad:

Cocktails & Casino:

What better place to let your hair down, have a drink and listen to the sounds of bells going off than the onboard casino. From the ever so popular slot machines and blackjack tables to the latest in sophisticated gaming, the Casino offers games for all levels, staffed with professionals who are eager to provide advice on new skills.

And if you’re fortunate, you’ll stumble upon Happy Hour or $4 mixology mixes by the bar.

Dining & Entertainment:

There is always an abundant array of dining options on board a ship. That’s what makes feeding a family very easy as there is something for everyone, salad, steak and seafood for the adults and pizza, pasta and chicken fingers for the youngsters.

For the ultimate date night experience and a rekindling of the time, you first met, booking a luxurious dining experience on board for an extra cost is just what the doctor ordered. It’s a time where you and your partner can indulge in everything from cultural delights, to grilled fusions and delicacy inspired foods. Paired with a bottle of the finest wine because let’s face it, you deserve it!

Depending on your dining time, live evening shows are a great way for mom and dad to continue their date night while being entertained by the ships selection of entertainment.

By the time the night is done, you’ll remember what it was like to fall in love all over again.

Spa:

Ahh, there’s nothing more relaxing than cruising along the seas while someone is rubbing you down with essential oils and for a split second, you even forget that your children are on board. But, this is the peace of mind a cruise can bring knowing that your kids are safe under the watchful eye of a supervised professional while you and your loved one indulge in a couples massage or take a dip in the whirlpool together and have some time to yourselves.

Any parent will tell you that the love they have for their children is immeasurable to anything else in this world. That’s why selecting the right cruise for your family is important. But, also knowing that spending some time apart and letting the kids be kids while mom and dad make some memories of their own, is the best family vacation balance.

 

 

By: Sabrina Pirillo

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates