作者简介:

Sabrina Pirillo是一位来自多伦多的自由旅行作家。 她认为旅行就是生活,这就是为什么她喜欢环游世界并分享她的故事。 Sabrina曾前往50城市,是加拿大旅游媒体协会TMAC的骄傲成员。

网站:

sabrinapirillo的帖子:


班夫在等你,好吃!

发表于:2年2020月XNUMX日

使加拿大落基山脉成为全年目的地的要素在加拿大最高的小镇班夫相遇。 班夫国家公园是在铁路工人偶然跌入温泉后建立的,班夫国家公园于1885年成为加拿大的第一个国家公园,如今已被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产。 路易斯湖,一个小村庄
继续阅读 ”

家庭+挚友=多米尼加共和国西方蓬塔卡纳时刻

发表于:7年2020月XNUMX日

与全家人一起旅行到热带某个地方(尤其是在加拿大的冬天),这是一个很好的度假胜地。 使事情变得更好的是,抓住了几位您的好朋友和他们的家人,以使您的世界融洽相处–一个女孩周末与家庭假期相聚。 蓬塔
继续阅读 ”

不列颠哥伦比亚省史诗般的家庭冒险:索诺拉度假胜地和温哥华市区度假酒店

发表于:2月20,2020

在加拿大西海岸,您会发现车牌上写着美丽的不列颠哥伦比亚省。 对于任何参观过这个令人叹为观止的省的人,您都知道原因。 在假期中,我读了一篇文章,解释了为什么给孩子一个体验而不是玩具之类的有形物品如此重要。
继续阅读 ”

5在埃德蒙顿的家庭友好活动

发表于:12月9,2019

您是否知道埃德蒙顿以加拿大最阳光明媚的城市之一而闻名,每年拥有325天的日照(17月每天的日照时间长达50小时)? 他们每年还举办1912多个节日,并拥有世界上最高的有轨电车过桥处(建于XNUMX年)。
继续阅读 ”

孩子们会喜欢迈尔斯堡和萨尼贝尔的贝壳,蝴蝶,福特和灯泡

发表于:6年2019月XNUMX日

再来一次,加拿大。 可怕的冬季使下雨夹雪和雪,伴随着如此多的层次,让您感觉像米其林人。 对于大多数加拿大人来说,他们的度假胜地是佛罗里达州,今年应该没有什么不同。 佛罗里达州阳光明媚的西南海岸,由迈尔斯堡(Fort Myers),俘虏(Captiva)和萨尼贝尔(Sanibel)主演
继续阅读 ”

东方最好的美食! 佛罗里达州东北部海岸的13惊人的用餐体验

发表于:九月20,2019

除了预订机票和住宿外,就餐也是所有旅行清单上的下一个重要考虑因素。 您将在下面找到佛罗里达州东北海岸的最佳美食! 圣奥古斯丁在探索了圣奥古斯丁的所有景点之后,您会饿死。 幸运的是,当地人不缺
继续阅读 ”

阿纳海姆南加州主题公园,海滩和星星中心!

发表于:15年2019月XNUMX日

欢迎来到加利福尼亚,这里的座右铭是“梦想中的大梦想”,梦想真正实现的地方。 有这么多令人难以置信的城市,城镇和充满活力的地方可以参观,从哪里开始呢? 以及如何计划与家人在一起的难忘行程? 从加利福尼亚州南部的阿纳海姆开始
继续阅读 ”

沿着波浪和沿着佛罗里达州东北海岸探索整天

发表于:28年2019月XNUMX日

当然迈阿密是华而不实的地方,坦帕(Tampa)只是日落,而且佛罗里达群岛(Florida Keys)没有什么比冷酷的好。 这是您的3个城镇
继续阅读 ”

轻松的安大略逃脱之旅:416之旅

发表于:3年2019月XNUMX日

有没有听说过这个词,我认为我自己的后院是理所当然的? 您可能会退休,因为您曾经说过或听到过这样的话。 这是因为作为安大略人,我们倾向于远离周围的环境,以寻找温暖的天气,迷人的景点,鸡尾酒大师,美食
继续阅读 ”

ласкавопросимо! 欢迎来到乌克兰独特的家庭度假

发表于:三月25,2019

我“心”乌克兰。 是的,这是乌克兰,而不是乌克兰,自1991年乌克兰脱离乌克兰苏维埃社会主义共和国独立以来。您还知道世界上第三大乌克兰人口是在加拿大,主要生活在艾伯塔省和萨斯喀彻温省吗? 如果乌克兰目前不在您的负担范围内
继续阅读 ”

sabrinapirillo



Author Bio:

Sabrina Pirillo is a freelance travel writer based out of Toronto. She believes travel is life which is why she loves travelling around the world and sharing her stories. Sabrina has travelled to over 50 cities and is a proud member of TMAC, Travel Media Association of Canada.

Website:

Posts by sabrinapirillo:


Halifax: Canada’s Ocean Playground

Posted on: July 16, 2021

Founded in 1749 and known for playing a key role during the Titanic’s aftermath and becoming the final resting place to many of her victims, Halifax is home to a rich history, culinary creations and many wonderful discoveries. The Haligonian hospitality is warm and embracing; the welcome you receive upon
Continue Reading »

Play Like a Kid Again: Three Must Do’s in Niagara Falls

Posted on: July 9, 2021

Remember going to Niagara Falls when you were a kid? The words Clifton Hill was music to your ears! The lights, the sounds, the attractions that can only be described as an overload of excitement! Relive all your childhood memories in Niagara Falls this summer, plus experience all the new
Continue Reading »

Banff is Waiting for You, and It’s Tasty!

Posted on: June 2, 2020

The elements that make the Canadian Rockies a year-round destination meet in Canada’s highest town of Banff. Established after railway workers stumbled onto a thermal hot spring, Banff National Park became Canada’s first national park in 1885 and today stands as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Lake Louise, a hamlet
Continue Reading »

Family + Besties = Moments at the Occidental Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Posted on: April 7, 2020

Travelling somewhere tropical with the whole family, (especially when it’s winter in Canada) makes for a great getaway. What makes it even better is grabbing a few of your besties and their family to get the best of both your world’s together – a girls weekend meets family vacation. Punta
Continue Reading »

Epic Family Adventures in British Columbia: Relaxing Sonora Resort & Urban Vancouver

Posted on: February 20, 2020

On the West Coast of Canada, you’ll find license plates that read Beautiful British Columbia. For anyone who’s visited this breathtaking province, you understand why. Over the holidays, I read an article that explained why it is so important to give your kids experiences, not tangible items such as toys.
Continue Reading »

5 Family-Friendly Activities in Edmonton

Posted on: December 9, 2019

Did you know that Edmonton is known for being one of Canada’s sunniest cities boasting 325 days of bright sunshine each year (and up to 17-hours of daylight per day in June)? They also host over 50 festivals per year and own the world’s highest streetcar bridge crossing (built-in 1912).
Continue Reading »

Kids Will Love Seashells, Butterflies, Fords, & Light Bulbs in Fort Myers and Sanibel

Posted on: November 6, 2019

Here we go again, Canada. The dreaded winter months bringing sleet and snow accompanied by so many layers you feel like the Michelin Man. For most Canadians, their get-away-go-to is Florida, and this year should be no different. The sunny southwest coast of Florida starring Fort Myers, Captiva and Sanibel
Continue Reading »

The Best Eats in the East! 13 Amazing Dining Experiences on the North East Florida Coast

Posted on: September 20, 2019

Aside from booking your airfare and accommodations, dining is the next significant consideration on any travel list. Below you’ll find the best eats on the North East coast of Florida! St. Augustine After exploring all the sights in St. Augustine, you’ll be starving. Luckily, there is no shortage of local
Continue Reading »

Anaheim Southern California’s Hub for Theme Parks, Beaches and Stars!

Posted on: July 15, 2019

Welcome to California, where the motto is Dream Big, and where dreams really do come true. There are so many incredible cities, towns and vibrant places to visit, where does one start? And how does one plan an unforgettable itinerary with a family? Begin in Anaheim southern California, an incredibly
Continue Reading »

Riding the Waves and Exploring All Day Along the North East Coast of Florida

Posted on: June 28, 2019

Sure Miami is the flashy one, Tampa is all about the sunsets and there is nothing like chilling in the Florida Keys, but the North East coast of Florida is a treasure trove of smaller cities where it’s all about fun, sun and good times! Here are 3 towns you
Continue Reading »