Отель Zed известен своей забавой, ретро-атмосферой, так же как и трейлеры Airstream известны своей забавой, ретро-атмосферой. Неудивительно, что новый Zedstream в отеле Zed Victoria чувствует себя как матч, сделанный в забаве, ретро-рай?Zedstream в отеле Zed Victoria

Позади самого модного отеля в квартале (Hotel Zed Victoria, natch) припаркован последний трейлер семейства Zed, трейлер Airstream, который был отреставрирован в красочной эстетике Zed. В нем есть патио для отдыха и четыре спальных места (одна двуспальная кровать и диван, который превращается в двуспальную кровать), плюс у вас есть доступ ко всем удобствам отеля Zed, которые делают его таким интересным отелем для проживания: велосипед, Пенниборд, прокат лонгбордов, зал для пинг-понга, бассейн и водная горка… список можно продолжить!

Zedstream в отеле Zed Victoria открылся для бронирования в начале июня, 2017, и мы ожидаем, что это окажется очень популярным дополнением в отеле! Для получения дополнительной информации или для заказа Zedstream посетите Отель Zed или вызовите 1 (800) 997-6797.

Hop into the Comfort of the Zedstream at Hotel Zed Victoria

Hotel Zed is known for its fun, retro vibe, much like Airstream trailers are known for their fun, retro vibe. Is it any wonder the new Zedstream at Hotel Zed Victoria feels like a match made in fun, retro heaven?Zedstream at Hotel Zed Victoria

Parked out back of the hippest hotel on the block (Hotel Zed Victoria, natch) is the latest in the Zed family, an Airstream trailer that has been restored in the colourful Zed aesthetic. It comes complete with a patio for lounging, and sleeps four (one one queen bed and a couch that converts into a double bed) plus you have access to all the Hotel Zed amenities that make it such a fun hotel to stay at: bike, penny board,  and longboard rentals, a ping pong lounge, pool and waterslide…the list goes on!

The Zedstream at Hotel Zed Victoria opened for reservations at the beginning of June, 2017, and we anticipate it will be prove to be a very popular addition at the hotel! For more information or to book the Zedstream, visit the Hotel Zed website or call 1 (800) 997-6797.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *