L'hôtel Zed est connu pour son ambiance rétro et amusante, tout comme les remorques Airstream sont connues pour leur ambiance rétro et amusante. Est-il étonnant que le nouveau Zedstream à l'hôtel Zed Victoria se sent comme une allumette faite dans le plaisir, le ciel rétro?Zedstream à l'hôtel Zed Victoria

Stationné à l'arrière de l'hôtel le plus branché du quartier (Hotel Zed Victoria, natch) se trouve le dernier né de la famille Zed, une remorque Airstream qui a été restaurée dans l'esthétique colorée Zed. Il est livré avec une terrasse pour se prélasser et peut accueillir quatre personnes (un lit queen et un canapé qui se transforme en lit double) et vous avez accès à toutes les commodités de l'hôtel Zed qui en font un hôtel si amusant où séjourner: vélo, penny board, location de longboard, salon de ping-pong, piscine et toboggan… la liste est longue!

Le Zedstream de l'hôtel Zed Victoria a ouvert ses portes au début du mois de juin, 2017, et nous prévoyons que ce sera un ajout très populaire à l'hôtel! Pour plus d'informations ou pour réserver le Zedstream, visitez le Site web de l'hôtel Zed ou appelez 1 (800) 997-6797.

Hop into the Comfort of the Zedstream at Hotel Zed Victoria

Hotel Zed is known for its fun, retro vibe, much like Airstream trailers are known for their fun, retro vibe. Is it any wonder the new Zedstream at Hotel Zed Victoria feels like a match made in fun, retro heaven?Zedstream at Hotel Zed Victoria

Parked out back of the hippest hotel on the block (Hotel Zed Victoria, natch) is the latest in the Zed family, an Airstream trailer that has been restored in the colourful Zed aesthetic. It comes complete with a patio for lounging, and sleeps four (one one queen bed and a couch that converts into a double bed) plus you have access to all the Hotel Zed amenities that make it such a fun hotel to stay at: bike, penny board,  and longboard rentals, a ping pong lounge, pool and waterslide…the list goes on!

The Zedstream at Hotel Zed Victoria opened for reservations at the beginning of June, 2017, and we anticipate it will be prove to be a very popular addition at the hotel! For more information or to book the Zedstream, visit the Hotel Zed website or call 1 (800) 997-6797.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *