在Hotel Zed Victoria酒店享受Zedstream的舒适

Hotel Zed以其有趣的复古氛围而闻名,就像气流拖车以其有趣的复古氛围而闻名。 这有什么奇怪的新的 Zed Victoria酒店的Zedstream 感觉就像一场有趣的复古天堂般的比赛?Zed Victoria酒店的Zedstream

停在街区最时髦的酒店后面(Hotel Zed Victoria,natch)是Zed家族的最新产品,这是一款经过多彩的Zed美学修复的Airstream拖车。 它配有一个可以休息的庭院,可以睡四个人(一张大床和一张可以变成一张双人床的沙发),还可以使用所有的Hotel Zed设施,这使得它成为一个有趣的酒店:自行车,便士板,长板租赁,乒乓球休息室,游泳池和滑水道...列表继续!

Zed Victoria酒店的Zedstream在6月初开放预订,2017,我们预计它将被证明是酒店非常受欢迎的酒店! 欲了解更多信息或预订Zedstream,请访问 酒店Zed网站 或者调用1(800)997-6797。

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

Hop into the Comfort of the Zedstream at Hotel Zed Victoria

Hotel Zed is known for its fun, retro vibe, much like Airstream trailers are known for their fun, retro vibe. Is it any wonder the new Zedstream at Hotel Zed Victoria feels like a match made in fun, retro heaven?Zedstream at Hotel Zed Victoria

Parked out back of the hippest hotel on the block (Hotel Zed Victoria, natch) is the latest in the Zed family, an Airstream trailer that has been restored in the colourful Zed aesthetic. It comes complete with a patio for lounging, and sleeps four (one one queen bed and a couch that converts into a double bed) plus you have access to all the Hotel Zed amenities that make it such a fun hotel to stay at: bike, penny board,  and longboard rentals, a ping pong lounge, pool and waterslide…the list goes on!

The Zedstream at Hotel Zed Victoria opened for reservations at the beginning of June, 2017, and we anticipate it will be prove to be a very popular addition at the hotel! For more information or to book the Zedstream, visit the Hotel Zed website or call 1 (800) 997-6797.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *