哦,甜蜜的夏天,我多么爱你。 温暖的阳光,好雷阵雨,漫长而明亮的夜晚,以及在户外玩耍。 当然,我家也有马不停蹄的混乱。 “我们能有吗? . . 朋友过来了,再来点小吃,柠檬水摊,放映时间?” 但卡尔加里为家庭举办了精彩的夏季活动,让每个人都忙碌而快乐,七月充满乐趣。

我们创建了一个 夏季遗愿清单,充满了我们在卡尔加里的各种顶级家庭娱乐选择。 我们不仅在这个夏天幸存下来,而且还在蓬勃发展! 计划一些乐趣, 一整个夏天那么长(形容时间长.

当然,七月以一声巨响开始,有 加拿大国庆日庆祝活动 遍布卡尔加里 1年2022月XNUMX日. 我们已经尽最大努力编写了全天精彩活动的终极指南,包括食物、乐趣和烟花。 (今年你让你的孩子熬夜看烟花吗?)

今年夏天,是时候庆祝失败(并从中吸取教训)了! 全球巡回展览, 失败博物馆 (MOX),第一次来加拿大! 它将于今年夏天在 Southcentre 购物中心出现,开始 1年2022月XNUMX日.

好吧,我知道你不需要我告诉你 卡尔加里牛仔节(Calgary Stampede),但我们的指南可让您轻松查找信息! 发生自 七月8 - 17日,2022年, 卡尔加里充满了特殊的能量和社区乐趣。

有一个特别的 粉红煎饼踩踏早餐 在 Southcentre 购物中心 13年2022月XNUMX日. 出来享受免费早餐、娱乐活动和全家人参加的以 Stampede 为灵感的活动! 或者,在活动期间随时前往 Southcentre 购物中心 七月 购买 Southcentre Mall 礼品卡满 100 美元即可获赠一份特别礼物!

加拿大百老汇 终于回来了,正在带来 汉密尔顿 12 年 31 月 2022 日至 10 日前往卡尔加里。推荐 XNUMX 岁及以上人士参加,这肯定会成为热门活动。

卡拉威公园正在举办 家庭娱乐之夜,对于夏天晚上的乐趣这个 七月 周五和周六晚上. 夏天太短了,让我们充分利用每一刻吧!

飞越 Springbank 回来了 七月23 - 24日,2022年! 这场经典的飞行表演将在 Springbank 机场举行,提供各种空中娱乐节目,包括标志性的雪鸟。 还将有很多静态条目可供欣赏。

宠物-A-Palooza 在欧克莱尔市场 七月23 - 24日,2022年. 这是一个免费的、宠物友好的家庭活动,包括大型活动、供应商和展览。 这真的是一条狗的生活!

为之欢呼 卡尔加里牛仔队在他们的家庭日比赛中 on 30年2022月XNUMX日. 确保早点到达体育场,参加在 Gridiron Gardens 举行的免费赛前家庭尾门派对。 所有年龄段的孩子都可以享受互动充气玩具、面部彩绘、游戏、赠品、音乐、食物等等!


XNUMX 月份还会发生许多其他事件。 卡尔加里是一家人一起享受活动的好地方。 请务必查看我们的 日历 寻找更多的家庭乐趣。 您也可以将适合家庭的活动提交给我们; 只需填写我们的 活动提交表格. 不要忘记查看 竞赛 我们正在跑步,看看我们的 夏令营指南. 享受这个月,卡尔加里!

注册 每月的家庭娱乐卡尔加里电子通讯。 我们让您了解在卡尔加里安排的所有即将举行的、适合家庭的精彩活动。

不要忘记与我们联系 FacebookInstagram 太!

Oh, sweet summer, how I love thee. The warmth of the sun, a good thunderstorm, the long, light evenings, and playing outside. Of course, there’s also the non-stop chaos in my house. “Can we have . . . friends over, another snack, a lemonade stand, screen time?” But Calgary has terrific summer events for families to keep everyone occupied and happy, and July holds so much fun.

We have created a Summer Bucket List, filled with a variety of our top family fun choices in Calgary. We’re not just surviving this summer, we’re thriving! Plan some fun, all summer long.

Of course, July starts off with a bang and there are Canada Day celebrations all over Calgary on July 1, 2022. We’ve done our best to compile the ultimate guide to great events all day, with food, fun, and fireworks. (Is this the year you let your kids stay up to watch the fireworks?)

This summer, it’s time to celebrate (and learn from) failure! The worldwide touring exhibit, The Museum of Failure (MOX), is coming to Canada for the very first time! It’s popping up at Southcentre Mall this summer, beginning July 1, 2022.

Okay, I know you don’t need me to tell you about the Calgary Stampede, but our guide makes it easy to find information! Happening from July 8 – 17, 2022, Calgary is filled with special energy and community fun.

There’s a special Pink Pancake Stampede Breakfast at Southcentre Mall on July 13, 2022. Come out and enjoy FREE breakfast, entertainment, and Stampede-inspired activities for the whole family! OR, head to the Southcentre Mall anytime during the month of July and enjoy a special gift when you spend $100 on Southcentre Mall gift cards!

Broadway Across Canada is finally back and is bringing Hamilton to Calgary from July 12 – 31, 2022. Recommended for ages 10 and up, it is sure to be a popular event.

Calaway Park is hosting Family Fun Nights, for summer evening fun this July on Friday and Saturday evenings. Summers are too short, so let’s make the most of every moment!

Wings Over Springbank is back from July 23 – 24, 2022! This classic air show will take place at the Springbank Airport with a variety of in-air entertainment, including the iconic Snowbirds. There will also be plenty of static entries to enjoy.

Pet-A-Palooza is at Eau Claire Market from July 23 – 24, 2022. This is a free, pet-friendly, family event featuring great events, vendors, and exhibits. It really is a dog’s life!

Cheer on the Calgary Stampeders at their Family Day Game on July 30, 2022. Make sure to arrive at the Stadium early for the FREE pre-game family tailgate party at the Gridiron Gardens. Kids of all ages can enjoy interactive inflatables, face painting, games, giveaways, music, food and much more!


There are lots of other events happening during the month of July. Calgary is a great place for families to enjoy activities together. Be sure to check out our calendar to find more family fun. You can also submit your family-friendly event to us; just fill out our event submission form. Don’t forget to check out the contests we are running and take a look at our Summer Camp Guide. Enjoy the month, Calgary!

Sign up for the monthly Family Fun Calgary e-newsletter. We give you a peek at all of the great, upcoming, family-friendly activities scheduled in Calgary.

Don’t forget to connect with us on Facebook and Instagram too!