西捷航空已經與夏威夷州和艾伯塔省的DynaLIFE合作,為前往夏威夷的旅客提供經過批准的飛行前測試。 西捷航空的出票旅客可以在出發前72小時內進行預篩檢,並得出陰性結果,可以避免夏威夷州要求的14天檢疫。 該測試目前僅在艾伯塔省可用,但是,所有加拿大人都有資格參加該計劃。 乘客需支付的費用為150.00加元。

前往夏威夷的旅客有責任確保在離開夏威夷的航班起飛後72小時內接受測試,以免隔離,並被要求在登機前顯示負面的測試結果。 如果在登上旅程的最後一站之前無法獲得測試結果,則旅客必須隔離14天或停留時間,以較短者為準。

有關WestJet的COVID測試計劃的更多信息,請訪問 westjet.com/covidtesting.

所有打算訪問夏威夷的遊客都必須在旅行前註冊:夏威夷的入場條件可在 https://hawaiicovid19.com/travel/.

西捷航空的當前航班時刻表截至19年2020月XNUMX日,其中包括卡爾加里和檀香山之間以及卡爾加里和毛伊島之間每週兩次不間斷的Dreamliner服務。

西捷夏威夷航班時刻表

Aloha! Approved Pre-flight Testing for WestJet Passengers Going to Hawaii


WestJet Airlines has partnered with both the State of Hawaii and DynaLIFE in Alberta to offer approved pre-flight testing for their guests travelling to Hawaii. WestJet ticketed travellers can book a pre-screen test and with a negative test result within 72 hours of departure,  can avoid the required 14-day quarantine mandated by the state of Hawaii. The test is currently only available in Alberta, however, all Canadians are eligible for the program. The cost, payable by passengers is $150.00 CAD.

Passengers travelling to Hawaii are responsible for ensuring they receive a test within 72-hours of their flight departing to Hawaii in order to avoid quarantine and will be required to display their negative test result prior to boarding. If test results are not available before boarding the final leg of the trip, the traveller must quarantine for 14 days or the length of the stay, whichever is shorter.

For more information about WestJet’s COVID testing program, visit westjet.com/covidtesting.

All visitors intending to visit Hawaii must register prior to travel: Hawaii entrance requirements are found at https://hawaiicovid19.com/travel/.

WestJet Airline’s current flight schedule as of November 19, 2020, including twice-weekly, non-stop Dreamliner service between Calgary and Honolulu and Calgary and Maui.

WestJet Hawaii Flight Schedule

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Due to COVID-19, travelling is not what it used to be. It is advisable to adhere to physical distancing requirements, ensure frequent hand washing, and wear a mask indoors when maintaining distances is not possible. See www.travel.gc.ca/travelling/advisories for more details.