The Anabella and The Hotel Menage:迪士尼乐园附近的两家亲子酒店

计划家庭度假最具挑战性的部分之一是找到最适合您需求的住宿。 尽管评论网站可能会有所帮助,但我经常无视任何一端(包括正面和负面)的更为极端的评论,因为这些评论完全不对,并且基于我对平均评论的决定。 最终,当为家庭度假预订一家酒店时,你必须问自己:“我们想从这个假期中得到什么?我们需要从这家酒店得到什么?”

在Anaheim迪士尼乐园附近预订酒店的理想住宿预订服务。

    • 你想方便地访问步行或穿梭/过境? 有直达度假村的班车吗?还是需要步行或骑车? 艺术(阿纳海姆捷运)
    • 您需要一流的餐厅吗? 装饰精美是优先考虑的吗? 您要现场使用顶级泳池和水疗中心吗?
    • 或者你是否正在寻找一个干净的地方,在忙碌充满乐趣的一天结束时入睡?
    • 你想要房费包含早餐吗?
    • 迪士尼乐园或加利福尼亚冒险乐园您想留在哪个度假村?
    • 离你的孩子有多近你喜欢睡觉(套房vs普通房间)
    • 如果孩子不能睡在同一张床上,是否有婴儿床?
    • 有室内冰箱吗?
    • 酒店是否有Wi-Fi(对于不想付长途漫游费的加拿大人来说尤其重要!)
    • 这是一个你愿意支付的价格(请记住,在他们的价格,货币兑换率和大多数酒店收取停车费之外还有销售税和酒店税)

幸运的是,无论您需要什么,阿纳海姆的选择都是无穷无尽的,我们幸运地发现有两家酒店签下了许多我们必须拥有的酒店!

安娜贝拉酒店

阿纳贝拉酒店

Anabella是一家迷人的Mission风格酒店,感觉就像是宏伟的Melrose Place。 当然没有戏剧! 开车进入Anabella Hotel有点冒险,因为我们必须在高速公路上(合法)掉头才能进入。 幸运的是,他们网站上的指示无懈可击,我们疲惫,快乐和兴奋。 郁郁葱葱的园地,华丽的客房和亲切的员工使在那里度过美好时光。 我们喜欢在房间前的诱人露台上喝咖啡,同时沐浴在温暖的加州阳光下,在院子的游泳池里嬉戏,享受安静的位置。 L形的房间在壁co中配有一张双人床,而一张特大号床则在脚下配有一个大沙发,非常宽敞,当有4人在一个狭小的空间内时,每平方英尺都值得赞赏!

在Anabella的Tangerine Grill&Patio餐厅享用早餐(每天早晨包含2顿成人早餐)后,我们上了公园,沿着马路走,然后通过迪士尼大加利福尼亚酒店进入迪斯尼市中心的入口。 步行10分钟即可轻松到达迪士尼乐园的加州冒险乐园,开始我们的冒险之旅。 离开度假村后,Anabella迷人的游泳池是经过漫长的一天后放松身心的完美方式。 美丽宽敞的花岗岩浴室使孩子们可以轻松地打扫卫生,坐在沙发上一起看电影的舒适性是一个愉快的结局。

如果您想要的是经典的装饰和家庭友好的气氛,那么您一定会喜欢Anabella!

Anabella Hotel联系方式

地址:1030西Katella大道,加利福尼亚州阿纳海姆92802
电话: 800-863-4888
请发邮件给我们: reservations@anabellahotel.com
网站: www.anabellahotel.com

特价:
请在预订之前与酒店联系以了解可用性和详细信息 这些特价

周日折扣50%– 至少保留2晚,并获得星期天50折扣
第四晚免费– 选择自己的Premiere King&Double,Mission Suite或Concierge Premiere Rooms,让您的第4晚免费

HotelMénage酒店

酒店Menage

Ménage酒店位于迪斯尼乐园渡假胜地的另一端,横跨高速公路。 曾经是一家不起眼的路边小旅馆,现在是一家崭新,更新,精品风格的酒店,既家庭友好,又时尚又时尚。 走进时尚的大堂,我们发现公共区域和所有客房均以现代装饰装潢,仍然舒适宜人。 正如我丈夫在他们可爱的American Tavern Eatery&Drink餐厅里晚餐时所说的那样,很高兴能在一个孩子友好的地方外出,但是在外观和感觉上都像个时髦的休息室。 我们一边听着滚石乐队(我们9岁的女儿的要求),涅磐和U2演唱的现场表演者独特的歌曲,一边享受了一顿美餐。 餐厅还每天早晨以非常合理的价格提供出色的自助早餐(不包括在房费内)。

客房舒适且现代,配有大屏幕电视和室内冰箱,方便携带饮料和小吃。 绿洲环绕着棕榈树,游泳池和热水浴池区24小时开放,提供舒适的休闲家具,温水游泳池是观看迪斯尼乐园烟火的绝妙场所! 酒店工作人员很棒,总是面带微笑,友好而热心地回答我们的问题!

尽管HotelMénage酒店位于公园的步行范围内,但我们选择了ART,但出租车也是一种选择! ART亭位于酒店大堂,方便预先购买我们家庭的通行证,巴士站就在大楼前。

在公园漫长的一天后,回到HotelMénage酒店就像滑入一件别致而舒适的长袍一样; 一个优雅的地方度过我们的夜晚!

这两家酒店都价格实惠,但附近的迪士尼乐园的美丽舒适的选择,适合繁忙的年轻家庭与上城的口味!

HotelMénage联系方式:

地址: 1221南港大道。 阿纳海姆,CA 92805
电话: (714)758-0900酒店和预订
邮箱: reservations@casaresortsinc.com
网路: www.hotelmenage.com
折扣:请在预订前与酒店联系以了解这些折扣的可用性和详情

AAA,现役军人和不活跃军人以及年度迪斯尼通行证持有人 有资格享受折扣。

谢谢了 阿纳贝拉酒店酒店Menage 在这次访问期间和我的家人寄宿 阿纳海姆/奥兰治县游客和会议局 为了促进我们的加州冒险!

想要了解在南加利福尼亚州有更多好玩的家庭娱乐活动,请务必参观 www.anaheimoc.org

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

由于COVID-19,旅行已不再是过去。 建议遵守物理距离要求,确保经常洗手,并且在无法保持距离的情况下在室内戴口罩。 看到 www.travel.gc.ca/travelling/advisories 以获得更多细节。

The Anabella and The Hotel Menage: Two Family Friendly Hotels near Disneyland

One of the most challenging parts of planning a family vacation is find the best accommodations for your needs. While review sites can be helpful, I frequently disregard the more extreme reviews at either end of the spectrum (both positive and negative) as completely skewed and base my decision on the average reviews. Ultimately when it comes time to book a hotel for your family holiday, you have to ask yourself “What do we want out of this vacation and what do we need from this hotel?”

Considerations when booking hotels near Disneyland in Anaheim:

    • Do you want easy access walking access or a shuttle/transit? Is there a shuttle direct to the resort or will you need to walk or ride ART (Anaheim Rapid Transit)
    • Do you need great restaurants? Is fantastic décor a priority? Do you want top notch pool & spa on site?
    • Or are you looking for simply a clean place to sleep at the end of a busy fun filled day?
    • Do you want breakfast included in the room rate?
    • What side of the resort do you want to stay at, Disneyland or California Adventure?
    • How close to your children do you like to sleep (suite vs regular room)
    • Are there cots available if children can’t sleep in the same bed?
    • Is there an in-room fridge?
    • Does the hotel have Wi-Fi (particularly important for Canadians that don’t want to pay long distance roaming charges!)
    • Is it a price you are comfortable paying (remember that there is sales tax and hotel tax on top of their prices, currency exchange rates and most hotels charge a parking fee)

Fortunately, in Anaheim the selection is endless no matter what you require and we were lucky discover two hotels that checked off many of our must haves!

The Anabella Hotel

Anabella Hotel

A charming Mission style hotel, Anabella feels much like a grander Melrose Place. Without the drama of course! Driving into the Anabella Hotel was a bit of an adventure because we had to make a (legal) U-turn off the highway in order to access it. Fortunately the directions on their website were impeccable and we arrived tired, happy and excited. The lush landscaped grounds, gorgeous rooms and gracious staff made spending time there a treat. We enjoyed having a cup of coffee on the inviting patio in front of our room while basking in the warm California sunshine, splashing in the courtyard pool and enjoying the quiet of the location. The L shaped room with a double bed in the alcove and a king size bed with a large couch at the foot were roomy and when there are 4 people in a small space, every extra square foot is much appreciated!

After breakfast at Tangerine Grill & Patio Restaurant in the Anabella (2 adult breakfasts were included with our stay each morning) we made our way over to the park, walking up the road and using the entrance to Downtown Disney via the Disney Grand Californian Hotel. An easy 10 minute walk got us to the gates where we started our adventure at, appropriately enough, Disney’s California Adventure. Once we left the resort, Anabella’s lovely pool was the perfect way to refresh after a long day. The beautiful & spacious granite bathroom made it easy to get the children cleaned up and cozying up on the sofa watching  a movie together was a delightful ending.

If classic décor and family friendly atmosphere are what you’re looking for, then you will love the Anabella!

The Anabella Hotel Contact Info

Address: 1030 West Katella Avenue, Anaheim California 92802
Phone: 800-863-4888
Email: reservations@anabellahotel.com
Web: www.anabellahotel.com

Specials:
Please check with the hotel before booking for availability and details on these specials

50% off Sundays – Stay at least 2 nights and get Sunday 50% off
Fourth Night Free – Get your 4th Night Free in your choice of their Premiere King & Double, Mission Suite or Concierge Premiere Rooms

The Hotel Ménage

Hotel Menage

At the other end of the Disneyland Resort, across the freeway is the Hotel Ménage. At one time a non-descript roadside inn, it is now a fresh, updated, boutique-feel hotel that is at once family friendly yet chic and stylish. Stepping into the stylish lobby, we found the common areas and rooms have all been decorated in a modern décor that is still comfortable and inviting. As my husband remarked at dinner in their lovely American Tavern Eatery & Drink restaurant, it’s nice to be out in a place that’s kid friendly, but looks and feels like a hip resto-lounge. We enjoyed a fantastic meal while listening to the live entertainer’s unique versions of songs from the Rolling Stones, (requested by our 9 year old daughter), Nirvana and U2. The restaurant also serves an excellent breakfast buffet each morning (not included with the room) at very reasonable rates.

The rooms are comfortable & contemporary with a big screen TV and in-room bar fridge, handy for drinks and snacks. An oasis ringed with palm trees, the pool and hot tub area are open 24 hours with comfortable lounge furniture and the heated pool is a stunning spot to watch the Disneyland fireworks!  The hotel staff was great, always smiling and friendly and eager to answer our questions!

While Hotel Ménage is within walking distance of the park, we chose to take ART although cabs are also an option! The ART kiosk is in the hotel lobby made it easy to pre-purchase passes for our family and the bus stops right in front of the building.

Coming home to the Hotel Ménage after a long day at the park was like slipping into a chic, yet comfortable robe; an elegant place to spend our nights!

Both hotels are affordable yet beautiful and comfortable options near Disneyland that fit the bill for a busy young family with uptown tastes!

Hotel Ménage Contact Info:

Address: 1221 South Harbor Blvd. Anaheim, CA 92805
Phone: (714) 758-0900 Hotel and Reservations
Email: reservations@casaresortsinc.com
Web: www.hotelmenage.com
Discounts: Please check with the hotel before booking for availability and details on these discounts

AAA, Active And Inactive Military & Annual Disney pass holders are eligible for discounts.

Thank you to the Anabella Hotel and the Hotel Menage for hosting my family during this visit and to the Anaheim/Orange County Visitor and Convention Bureau for facilitating our California adventure!

For more great ideas of family fun things to see and do in Southern California, be sure to visit www.anaheimoc.org

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates