在阿姆斯特丹的哪里可以攀爬,飞溅并看到风车

阿姆斯特丹就像我去过的那样充满活力的城市,尤其是自行车和船只的繁华。 在这个风景如画的美丽步行城市中,你可以找到充满活力的城市,散发着旧世界的魅力。 虽然我们最近在那里旅行时没有孩子和我们在一起,但我可以看到许多家庭享受着这座城市所提供的一切。 如果您在阿姆斯特丹度过了几天,请将这些活动作为您的首选。

阿姆斯特丹 - 图片Jan Napier

阿姆斯特丹 - 图片Jan Napier

Splish飞溅

惊人的RIJKS博物馆外的喷泉是在炎热的一天中降温的最佳地点,在上升和下降的溪流中飞溅。 为了保持干爽,家庭为了保持干爽而开玩笑地冲进和冲出水面设施。 这也是一个很好的休息场所,人们可以在花园咖啡厅观看茶点。 但不要因为主要的吸引力是世界级的艺术而冷静下来。 我用疲惫的双脚w了and and chose chose chose chose chose chose the the restaurant restaurant restaurant restaurant gift gift gift gift gift gift gift gift gift gift gift gift gift 小世界,我遇到了一个我认识的人,我们分享了一些假日寄托和故事。

阿姆斯特丹 -  RIJKS博物馆 - 图片Jan Napier

RIJKS博物馆 - 照片Jan Napier

官方和非官方都有很多地方可以在水中降温。 点击 请点击此处。 获取阿姆斯特丹游泳场所地图的链接。

巡游运河

乘坐这条经典的阿姆斯特丹方式,乘船游览并在联合国教科文组织世界遗产运河区滑行。 这是探索这座城市的一个难忘的方式,也是一个很好的方式来获得你的方向。

在此 安妮之家 当你漂浮时,可能会被指出。 年轻的安妮·弗兰克以她的战时日记而闻名,与她的家人和另外四个人一起藏在这座建筑物中,远离纳粹。 该物业受到保护,不会被拆除,现在是一个致力于她的生活和时代的博物馆,以及有关迫害和歧视的展品。 阵容可能很长,因为它是一个受欢迎的景点,所以你的帆可能已经足够了。

阿姆斯特丹运河游船 - 图片Jan Napier  - 图片Jan Napier

阿姆斯特丹运河游船 - 图片Jan Napier

至少有一家运河船公司, 阿姆斯特丹运河游船,迎合一些免费色素和游戏的孩子。 他们将有机会成为认证的海盗! 有比萨游轮,汉堡游轮,跳下游轮,日落游轮等。 检查一切 请点击此处。.

更多博物馆 在此 RIJKS博物馆 以及 凡高博物馆 是两个访问量最大的博物馆 安妮弗兰克博物馆,如上所述,排名第三最受欢迎。 家庭也将享受国家海事博物馆,热带博物馆和NEMO科学博物馆。 在夏季,NEMO的巨大倾斜屋顶变成了海滩!

阿姆斯特丹 -  NEMO科学博物馆 - 图片Jan Napier

NEMO科学博物馆 - 照片Jan Napier

阿姆斯特丹 - 梵高博物馆礼品店 - 图片Jan Napier

梵高博物馆礼品店 - 图片Jan Napier

疯狂的动物

如果没有参观欧洲最古老的动物园之一,到阿姆斯特丹的家庭旅行将不会完成。 该 Artis阿姆斯特丹皇家动物园 在市中心是正确的。 我们设法走到那里,但从位于市中心的酒店蜿蜒的街道上花了大约一个小时。 这里有更多的游乐场可供攀爬,还有荷兰的观赏花园和一家很好的餐厅。 这不是太容易解决的问题。

阿姆斯特丹 -  Artis阿姆斯特丹皇家动物园恐龙 - 照片Jan Napier

Artis阿姆斯特丹皇家动物园恐龙 - 照片Jan Napier

阿姆斯特丹 -  Artis阿姆斯特丹皇家动物园长颈鹿 - 照片Jan Napier

阿蒂斯阿姆斯特丹皇家动物园长颈鹿 - 照片扬比内尔

最近发现的美洲虎诞生了两只黑崽,这是自1975以来ARTIS第一批捷豹幼崽。 观看视频 点击此处。 去看看去年在动物园出生的小象 请点击此处。.

但风车在哪里?

凭借我对荷兰的刻板印象,我预计会到处看到风车。 这个城市显然有一些,但我们只看到了那些小纪念品。 所以我们在外面乘坐391巴士 阿姆斯特丹中央火车站 (中央火车站),通过荷兰乡村欣赏美景 桑斯安斯风车村,这是一个露天博物馆和保护区。 徘徊在历史悠久的风车之上,我达到了风车的满意度,并且还发现了荷兰工艺品和烘焙食品。 在这里,孩子们在码头的尽头跑起来,在这里飞溅着更多的刺激。 这是一个有趣的郊游,可以轻松地在早上或下午完成!

阿姆斯特丹 -  Zaanse Schans  - 照片Jan Napier

Zaanse Schans - 照片Jan Napier

阿姆斯特丹 -  Zaanse Schans的工艺品 - 照片Jan Napier

阿姆斯特丹 - Zaanse Schans的工艺品 - 照片Jan Napier

忙,忙,忙

警惕所有在汽车,公共汽车和电车中编织的自行车。 阿姆斯特丹有近百万辆自行车,有趣的是每年有数千人从运河中捞出。 穿过繁忙的街道之前,你会想要紧紧抓住你的周围的人,看看周围的人。 然而当地人在踩踏时显得如此放松; 你会看到他们像说话,发短信和吃东西一样多任务. 父母与多个孩子在船上或旁边骑车,自信地操纵交通。 对阿姆斯特丹有狂热的感觉,你可能会感到兴奋。

阿姆斯特丹 - 街上忙着自行车 - 图片Jan Napier

街上忙着自行车 - 图片Jan Napier

放松一下

Vondelpark公园是受欢迎的城市公园,是您结束逗留的好地方。 这是一个可爱的绿地,有露天剧场,戏水池(更多飞溅)和游乐场(更多攀岩)。

在Kinderkookcafé,你会得到监督的孩子准备的食物,包括你的! 我们邀请孩子们帮助和高兴地参与服务的各个方面。

计划你的阿姆斯特丹度假访问 www.iamsterdam.com.

提示:如果您打算参加几个主要景点,通过24,48,72甚至96小时的阿姆斯特丹通票可能为您节省开支。 查找更多信息 请点击此处。.

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
一个响应
  1. 27年2017月XNUMX日

Where to Climb, Splash and See Windmills in Amsterdam

Amsterdam is about as lively a city as I have ever visited, particularly bustling with bikes and boats. You’ll find loads to do in this beautifully picturesque walkable city oozing old world charm.   While we didn’t have kids with us on our recent trip there, I could see lots of families enjoying all that the city has to offer. If you’ve just got a few days in Amsterdam, make these activities your priority.

Amsterdam - Photo Jan Napier

Amsterdam – Photo Jan Napier

Splish Splash

The fountains outside the phenomenal RIJKS museum are the perfect spot to cool down on a hot day, splish splashing through the rising and falling streams. Families playfully dash in and out of the watery installation in efforts to remain dry. It’s also a great place to sit and people watch with your refreshment from the garden café. But don’t settle for the cooling off because the main attraction is the world class art inside. I wimped out with weary feet and chose to sit in the magnificent restaurant and peruse the gift shop while hubby explored the galleries. Small world, I actually ran into someone I knew, and we shared a bit of holiday sustenance and stories.

Amsterdam - RIJKS Museum - Photo Jan Napier

RIJKS Museum – Photo Jan Napier

There are lots of places to cool off in the water, both official and unofficial. Click here for a link to a map of swimming locations in Amsterdam.

Cruising the Canals

Catch a cruise and glide along in the UNESCO World Heritage canal district in that oh so classic Amsterdam way. It’s a memorable way to explore the city and a great way to get your bearings.

The Anne Frank House will likely be pointed out as you float by. Young Anne Frank, famed for her wartime diary, hid in this building with her family and four other people in a secret annex, away from the Nazis. The property is protected from demolition, now a museum dedicated to her life and times and with exhibits about persecution and discrimination. Lineups can be very long as it is a popular attraction so your sail past may be enough.

Amsterdam Canal Cruise - Photo Jan Napier - Photo Jan Napier

Amsterdam Canal Cruise – Photo Jan Napier

At least one canal boat company, Amsterdam Canal Cruises, caters to kids with some free colouring stuff and games. And they’ll have a chance to become a certified pirate! There are pizza cruises, burger cruises, hop on hop off cruises, sunset cruises, and more. Check it all out here.

More Museums The RIJKS Museum and the Van Gogh Museum are the two most visited museums with the Anne Frank Museum, mentioned above, ranked as the third most popular. Families will also enjoy the National Maritime Museum, the Tropical Museum, and the NEMO Science Museum. In summer the huge sloping roof of NEMO is transformed into a beach!

Amsterdam - NEMO Science museum - Photo Jan Napier

NEMO Science museum – Photo Jan Napier

 

Amsterdam - Van Gogh Museum gift shop - Photo Jan Napier

Van Gogh Museum gift shop – Photo Jan Napier

Crazy for animals

A family trip to Amsterdam wouldn’t be complete without a visit to the zoo, one of the oldest in Europe. The Artis Amsterdam Royal Zoo is right in the city centre. We managed to walk there, but it took about an hour through the winding streets from our centrally located hotel. There are more playgrounds here with stuff to climb, as well as Dutch ornamental gardens, and a good restaurant. It’s not too big so easy to get around.

Amsterdam - Artis Amsterdam Royal Zoo Dinosaur - Photo Jan Napier

Artis Amsterdam Royal Zoo Dinosaur – Photo Jan Napier

 

Amsterdam - Artis Amsterdam Royal Zoo Giraffe - Photo Jan Napier

Artis Amsterdam Royal Zoo Giraffe – Photo Jan Napier

The spotted jaguar recently gave birth to two black cubs, the first jaguar cubs at ARTIS since 1975. Watch a video here.  And have a look a baby elephant being born at the zoo last year here.

But where are the windmills?

With my stereotypical view of the Netherlands, I expected to see windmills everywhere. There are apparently a few in the city but we only saw those of the little souvenir variety. So we hopped on bus 391 just outside Amsterdam Centraal Station (the central train station) for an enjoyable scenic ride through the Dutch countryside to the Zaanse Schans, which is an open air museum and conservation area. Wandering past plentiful historic windmills I reached complete windmill satisfaction and also discovered Dutch crafts and baked goods. And there’s more splish splashing here with kids running and launching themselves off of the end of a wharf. It’s a fun outing that can easily be done in a morning or an afternoon!

Amsterdam - The Zaanse Schans - Photo Jan Napier

The Zaanse Schans – Photo Jan Napier

 

Amsterdam - Crafts at the Zaanse Schans - Photo Jan Napier

Amsterdam – Crafts at the Zaanse Schans – Photo Jan Napier

Busy, busy, busy

Be wary of all the bikes weaving amidst the cars, buses and trams. There are almost a million bikes in Amsterdam and interestingly thousands are fished out of the canals annually. You’ll want to hold your wee ones tight and look all around you before crossing the busy streets. And yet the locals appear so relaxed whilst pedalling; you’ll see them multi tasking like talking, texting, and eating. Parents ride with multiple kids on board or alongside, confidently manoeuvring the traffic. There’s a frenetic feel about Amsterdam that you may find energizing.

Amsterdam - Streets busy with bikes - Photo Jan Napier

Streets busy with bikes – Photo Jan Napier

And relax

A great place to end your stay is in the popular urban park, Vondelpark. It’s a lovely green space with an open-air theatre, paddling pool (more splashing) and playgrounds (more climbing).

At the Kinderkookcafé, you’ll be served food prepared by supervised children, including yours! Kids are invited to help out and gleefully take part in all aspects of the service.

Plan your Amsterdam holiday by visiting www.iamsterdam.com.

Tip: The Amsterdam pass for 24, 48, 72 and even 96 hours might save you money if you plan to take in several of the major attractions. Find more information here.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
One Response
  1. August 27, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *