fbpx

ласкавопросимо! 欢迎来到乌克兰独特的家庭度假

我'心'乌克兰。

是的,这是乌克兰,不是 乌克兰,自从他们在1991独立于乌克兰苏维埃社会主义共和国以来。 您是否也知道世界上第三大乌克兰人口在加拿大,主要居住在艾伯塔省和萨斯喀彻温省? 如果乌克兰目前没有您的家庭旅行清单,请继续阅读为什么您需要在乌克兰度过一个家庭假期。

首先,人民。 许多当地人会讲英语,你会发现一个属性是店主会尽力帮助你。 文化善良的完美融合几乎没有交换过的任何单词。

其次,这里的美丽和建筑结构是非凡的敬畏。 您的经历是通过讲述的故事和您将在每个转弯处找到的详细历史记录。

第三,它非常实惠,这使它非常适合家庭旅行! 例如,Chicken Kyiv的鸡肉晚餐(我知道,真棒)只是3欧元。 同样以家庭早午餐而闻名,毫无疑问,你不仅会吃得好,而且会吃得很多。 一定要去Roshen(由乌克兰总统拥有)的神奇商店旅行,这是一个巧克力,糖果和Kyiv蛋糕的糖果天堂!

乌克兰 - 鸡基辅 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

鸡基辅 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

在这一点上,你可能想知道“我如何让我的家人在那里?”嗯,这导致我对乌克兰的另一件事:乌克兰国际航空公司。 通过将您的家庭升级到Premium Economy来赢得很酷的育儿点。 这是一些额外的钱(记住你会节省用餐经验),但你会感谢我,因为这是一个10小时的飞行(从多伦多)到首都基辅。 工作人员非常友好和乐于助人,您将享用美味的餐点,享受一揽子睡眠配件,以及小吃,饮料和娱乐。

我想现在你知道我爱上了乌克兰,我也知道你也会爱上乌克兰。 让您的旅行难忘的另一个建议是预订您的体验 JC Travel Ukraine; 家庭企业根据您的家庭需求定制每个预订。 JC Travel提供前往乌克兰当地观光游览,包括历史徒步之旅。

凭借超过十年的经验并获得TripAdvisor在2017和2018的卓越经验奖,他们将使您的访问成为一个值得记住的。

乌克兰 - 基辅鸟瞰图 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

基辅视图 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

基辅徒步游览

徒步旅行是了解乌克兰所有美丽和建筑奇迹的最佳方式。 探索基辅市中心的古老部分,金门 - 从11世纪开始的历史性防御堡垒,圣索菲亚大教堂,其中建筑,艺术,雕塑和艺术家的纪念碑,历史和骄傲都是乌克兰文化不可分割的一部分。 Andrew's Descent是一条以历史地标,博物馆,艺术画廊古董店和纪念品摊位为标志的街道。 参观祖国雕像,这是乌克兰人民勇气和力量的原始象征。 最佳观景平台位于顶部,也是国家战争博物馆2的中心。

乌克兰 - 祖国雕像 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

祖国雕像 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

切尔诺贝利之旅 让您探索世界上最大的辐射事故(18 +),这是一个为期一天的旅行,但值得。 您将参观荒凉的普里皮亚特镇,废弃的村庄,甚至在自助餐厅用餐; 为大龄儿童提供教育体验。

乌克兰 - 切尔诺贝利 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

切尔诺贝利 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

乌克兰 - 废弃的普里皮亚季特切尔诺贝利镇 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

Pripyat切尔诺贝利废弃的小镇 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

沿着世界上最短但最宽的主要街道Khreshchatyk街步行,参观所有乌克兰革命和基辅Pechersk修道院修道院洞穴的所在地Maidan广场 - 最古老的修道院和联合国教科文组织遗产。 为什么不参观前总理兼乌克兰总统维克托·亚努科维奇的住所Mezhyhirya Residence,其中包括令人惊叹的豪宅,甜美花园,经典车库和充满异国情调的动物园的140主持人? 另一个家庭的最爱 基辅罗斯公园,JC Travel Ukraine可以帮助预订的旅游。 从基辅来的1小时车程,就像回到儿童和成人一样的恶劣时期。

乌克兰 - 从Mezhyhirya住宅的花园景观 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

Mezhyhirya Residence的花园景观 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

歌剧院酒店

酒店位于基辅市中心,靠近歌剧院和主要圣植物园等众多景点,拥有精品风格的140客房,包括为Britany Spears制作的白色房间,称为摩洛哥房间,着名的足球场所在地球队,皇家马德里队在2012冠军联赛期间留了下来。 装饰古典,符合歌剧风格,舒适而个性化。 他们总是接受客人的要求,以帮助您的住宿更舒适。 例如,他们提供保姆服务,他们可以与外部公司安排,以防您想要为2享用浪漫的乌克兰晚餐,在这种情况下,我建议您下楼到Teatro餐厅享受令人难以置信的美味地中海美食。屡获殊荣的西西里厨师Gaetano Sgroi。

乌克兰 - 歌剧院酒店大堂 -  Photo Sabrina Pirillo

歌剧院酒店大堂 - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

利沃夫

从基辅搭乘短短一小时的航班 乌克兰国际航空公司 是利沃夫美丽而年轻的城市。 它是19世纪帝国最重要的省份,拥有受联合国教科文组织保护的丰富建筑遗产。 这座城市以其古老的建筑和鹅卵石街道,艺术,文学,音乐和戏剧而闻名。 利沃夫意为狮子,以纪念前加利西亚国王利奥的长子而命名。 这也是为什么你会在城市周围找到无数狮子雕像的原因。
购买a LVIV城市卡 为您和您的家人提供沿着城市的电车和无轨电车,20博物馆和画廊的入口以及餐厅和商店的折扣!
您可以在线或在访客中心领取您的卡,该中心每天还提供11 am和3 pm之间的免费徒步旅行。 步行500步入Ratusha Tower,欣赏利沃夫的美景,参观
武器博物馆,参观利沃夫电视塔(他们在埃菲尔铁塔的版本),波托基宫,利沃夫歌剧院和犹太纪念馆 - “犹太人会堂”或参观150活跃的教堂,拥有巴洛克风格和现代风格的建筑。

乌克兰 - 利沃夫Ratusha塔视图 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

利沃夫从Ratusha塔的视图 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

利沃夫也是巧克力,咖啡和啤酒的首都! 利沃夫分为四个季度,便于探索。 集市广场是这个城市的喧嚣,位于主广场,在那里您可以找到不同的商店,酒吧和餐馆。 在亚美尼亚街的老城区,你会发现一个巧克力制作工具形状的巧克力和一个小杏仁饼工作坊,在那里我找到了约翰斯诺。

乌克兰 - 小杏仁饼约翰雪 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

小杏仁饼约翰雪 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

莱奥波利斯酒店

Leopolis酒店是豪华和舒适的地方,提供宽敞的客房,位于城市的历史区,靠近利沃夫主广场。 喜欢,一分钟走一走。 在酒店房间内,您会发现凉爽柔和的色彩和意大利家具,美景和我个人最喜欢的设施之一,浴室加热地板。

Leopolis十一岁,家庭拥有。 72精品客房位于一栋经过修复的18世纪建筑内,被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产。 Leopolis曾经接待过加拿大自己的总理Justin Trudeau。 您可以在图书馆的壁炉前尽情享受,在温暖的月份,您可以在夏日露台,庭院和屋顶放松身心。 父母可以在宁静而独特的洞穴风格的空间中溜达,其中包括位于楼下的雪茄休息室,设有宁静的水疗中心和健身中心。

乌克兰 -  Leopolis Summer Terrace  - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

Leopolis夏日露台 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

你的家人喜欢吃饭吗? 为什么不预订利沃夫的美食之旅 !FEST 一系列独特的餐厅(其中许多需要密码或位于地下)和创意项目,包括利沃夫咖啡采矿制造商,阿森纳肋骨和城市中心的经验,七层手工巧克力利沃夫建筑与壮观的屋顶城市风景。

乌克兰 - 阿森纳肋骨 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

阿森纳肋骨 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

我只对乌克兰有一个词:Dyakuyu(这意味着,谢谢你)。

如需了解如何让您和您的家人乘坐乌克兰国际航空公司前往乌克兰,请点击 www.FlyUIA.com 如果您在那里预订旅行,请访问JC Travel Ukraine http://enjoy-ukraine.com/ .

乌克兰 - 从Monestary查看 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

照片Sabrina Pirillo

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

由于COVID-19,加拿大政府拥有正式的全球旅行咨询服务:
避免在加拿大以外进行不必要的旅行,直到另行通知。 看到 www.travel.gc.ca/travelling/advisories 以获得更多细节。

ласкаво просимо! Welcome to a Unique Family Vacation in Ukraine

I ‘heart’ Ukraine.

And yes, it’s Ukraine, not The Ukraine, not since their independence from the Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic in 1991. Did you also know the third largest Ukrainian population in the world, is in Canada, mostly living in Alberta and Saskatchewan? If Ukraine isn’t currently on your bucket list of family travel, keep reading as to why you need to take a family vacation in Ukraine.

First off, the people. Many of the locals speak English, and the one attribute you’ll find is shop owners will try their hardest to help you. There’s a beautiful merge of cultural kindness that takes place with barely any words exchanged.

Secondly, the beauty and architectural structures here are ones of extraordinary awe. Your experience is through the stories told and the detailed history you’ll find at every turn.

Thirdly, it is extremely affordable, which makes it great for family travel! For example, a chicken kyiv dinner at Chicken Kyiv (I know, awesome) is only 3 Euros. Also known for its family brunch weekends, there is no doubt you’ll not only eat well, but you’ll eat a lot. Be sure to take a trip to the magical shop of Roshen (owned by the President of Ukraine) a confectionary haven of chocolate, candy and Kyiv cake!

Ukraine - Chicken Kyiv - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Chicken Kyiv – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

At this point, you’re probably wondering “how do I get my family there?” Well, that leads to another thing I ‘heart’ about Ukraine: Ukraine International Airlines. Win cool parenting points by upgrading your family to Premium Economy. It’s a few extra bucks (remember you’ll be saving on your dining experiences), but you’ll thank me since it’s a 10-hour flight (from Toronto) into the capital, Kyiv. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and you’ll eat delicious meals, receive a package of sleep accessories, plus snacks, drinks and entertainment.

I think by now you know that I fell in love with Ukraine, and I know you will too. Another recommendation to make your trip memorable is booking your experiences through JC Travel Ukraine; a family-owned business customizing every booking to your family’s needs. JC Travel offers tours to see Ukraine as a local, including Historical Walking Tours.

With over ten years of experience and receiving the Experience of Excellence award by TripAdvisor in 2017 & 2018, they’ll make your visit one to remember.

Ukraine - Aerial view of Kyiv - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

View of Kyiv – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Walking Tours in Kyiv

Walking tours are the best way to see all the beauty and architectural wonder Ukraine has to offer. Explore the ancient part of Kyiv City Center, the Golden Gates- the historic defensive fortress from the 11th century, St. Sophia’s Cathedral where monuments of architecture, art, sculptures and artists, history and pride are housed representing an integral part of Ukrainian culture. Andrew’s Descent is a street marked by historic landmarks, museums, art galleries antique shops and souvenir booths. Visit the Motherland Statue, the original symbol of courage and strength of the Ukrainian people. The best viewing platform is at the top which is also the centre of the National Museum of World War 2.

Ukraine - Motherland Statue - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Motherland Statue – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

The Chernobyl Tour allows you to explore the world’s biggest radiation accident (18+) and is a day-long tour but worth it. You’ll visit the deserted town of Pripyat, the abandoned villages and even dine at the cafeteria; an educational experience for older children.

Ukraine - Chernobyl - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Chernobyl – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Ukraine - Deserted town of Pripyat Chernobyl - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Deserted town of Pripyat Chernobyl – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Walk along Khreshchatyk Street-the shortest yet widest main street in the world, visit Maidan Square, home of all Ukrainian Revolutions and Kyiv’s Pechersk Lavra Monastery caves – the most ancient monastery and UNESCO Heritage site. Why not visit the Mezhyhirya Residence, home of the former Prime Minister and President of Ukraine, Victor Yanukovych, featuring 140 hectors of the stunning mansion, luscious gardens, the classic car garage and exotic zoo? Another family favourite is Kiev Rus Park, a tour that JC Travel Ukraine can help book. A 1-hour drive from Kyiv, it’s like going back into mid-evil times for kids and adults alike.

Ukraine - Garden view from Mezhyhirya Residence - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Garden view from Mezhyhirya Residence – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Opera Hotel

Located in the heart of Kyiv and close to many attractions like the Opera House and the Main St. Botanic Gardens, it features a boutique style of 140 rooms, including a white room made for Britany Spears, called the Moroccan Room and where the famous soccer team, Real Madrid stayed during the 2012 Champions League. The décor is classical in line with the opera setting, cosy and personalised. They are always taking requests from their guests to help make your stay more comfortable. For example, they provide a nanny service which they can arrange with an outside company in case you want to slip away for a romantic Ukrainian dinner for 2, in which case I would recommend slipping downstairs to Teatro Restaurant for some incredibly delectable Mediterranean dining courtesy of award-winning Sicilian chef, Gaetano Sgroi.

Ukraine - Opera Hotel Lobby - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Opera Hotel Lobby – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Lviv

A short one-hour flight from Kyiv aboard Ukraine International Airlines is the beautiful and youthful city of Lviv. It was the most important province of the empire during the 19th century boasting rich architectural heritage protected by UNESCO. It’s a city known for its old buildings and cobblestone streets, art, literature, music and theatre. Lviv means lion and is named in honour of the eldest son of the former King of Galicia, Leo. It’s also why you’ll find countless lion statues around the city.
Purchasing a LVIV City Card offers you and your family transportation along the city’s trams and trolleybuses, entrance to 20 museums and galleries and discounts at restaurants and shops!
You can pick up your card online or at the Visitor Centre, who also offer free walking tours every day between 11 am and 3 pm. Walk 500 steps up Ratusha Tower for fantastic views of Lviv, visit the
Museum of Weapons, see the Lviv TV Tower, (their version in Eiffel tower), Potocki Palace, Lviv Opera House & Jewish memorial – ‘The Space of Synagogues’ or visit over 150 active churches, featuring baroque and modern style architecture.

Ukraine - View of Lviv Ratusha Tower - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

View of Lviv from Ratusha Tower – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Lviv is also the capital of chocolate, coffee and beer! Lviv is broken up into four quarters, making it easy to explore. Market Square is the hustle and bustle of the city located in the main square where you’ll find different shops, bars and restaurants. In Old Town on Armenian Street, you’ll find a chocolatier who makes tool shaped chocolate and a Marzipan workshop where I found John Snow.

 

Ukraine - marzipan John Snow - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Marzipan John Snow – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Leopolis Hotel

Leopolis is where luxury and comfort meet, offering spacious rooms situated in the historical part of the city close to the main square of Lviv. Like, a minute walk close. Inside your hotel room, you’ll find cool pastel colours and Italian furniture, great views and one of my personal favourite touches, heated floors in the bathroom.

Leopolis is eleven-years-old and family owned. Boasting 72-boutique rooms in a restored 18th-century building listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Leopolis once hosted Canada’s own Prime minister, Justin Trudeau. Enjoy cosying up in front of the fireplace in The Library and in warmer months the Summer Terrace, Patio and Rooftop are the places to be. One spot for parents to slip away to in a peaceful and unique cave-style space is the Cigar Lounge, located downstairs with the serenity spa and fitness centre.

Ukraine - Leopolis Summer Terrace - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Leopolis Summer Terrace – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Does your family like to eat? Why not book a Lviv culinary tour with !FEST a chain of unique restaurants (many of which require a password or located underground) and creative projects including experiences like The Lviv Coffee Mining Manufacturer, Arsenal Ribs and in the heart of the city, the seven-story Handmade Chocolate Lviv building with a spectacular rooftop view of the city.

Ukraine - Arsenal Ribs - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Arsenal Ribs – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

I just have one word for Ukraine: Dyakuyu (that means, thank you).

 

To find out how to get you and your family to Ukraine aboard Ukraine International Airlines, click www.FlyUIA.com and to book your tours once you’re there, check out JC Travel Ukraine http://enjoy-ukraine.com/ .

Ukraine - View from Monestary - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *