今年四月,乘坐欧洲之星的伦敦不到4小时即可到达阿姆斯特丹

欧洲之星伦敦到阿姆斯特丹不到四个小时
从4月XNUMX日开始,您将可以 欧洲之星高速列车 从伦敦到阿姆斯特丹仅需3小时41分钟! 由于布鲁塞尔需要对护照进行强制检查,因此您需要换乘火车,因此返程时间将延长一个小时。 希望这是一个暂时的麻烦,因为欧洲之星希望将来提供在荷兰预先清关的选项。 荷兰是欧洲之星的新目的地,目前在英国,法国和比利时旅行。

目前,有从伦敦到阿姆斯特丹的17每日航班,欧洲之星的目的是为所有乘客获得市场份额。 虽然火车可能需要比平均一小时半航班更长的时间,但乘坐火车时的登机时间会更短,并且您在预订最低票价时可获得额外的免费行李。 更不用说充足的腿部空间了。

拟议的时间表将有每天两班火车,分别从伦敦的圣潘克拉斯火车站在8:31和17:31出发前往阿姆斯特丹。

欧洲之星伦敦到阿姆斯特丹不到四个小时

全新的300kph快速列车是欧洲之星对国际高铁未来的主要承诺的一部分。 从欧洲之星到英国到荷兰仅需三个小时,旅行时间分别为3hr41(伦敦-阿姆斯特丹)和3hr01(伦敦-鹿特丹)。 前往布鲁塞尔的同一路线,现在仅需1小时28。

欧洲之星提供三种服务,从标准,标准总理和商务总理。

门票将于2月20th发售,并将以€40(CAD $ 62)开始。 访问 www.eurostar.com 获取更多信息或预订门票。

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

由于COVID-19,旅行已不再是过去。 建议遵守物理距离要求,确保经常洗手,并且在无法保持距离的情况下在室内戴口罩。 看到 www.travel.gc.ca/travelling/advisories 以获得更多细节。

This April, Ride Eurostar’s London to Amsterdam in Less Than 4 Hours

Eurostar London to Amsterdam in less than four hours
Beginning April 4th, you’ll be able to take a Eurostar high-speed train from London to Amsterdam in 3 hours and 41 minutes! The return will be an hour longer due to a mandatory passport control check in Brussels where you’ll need to swap trains. Hopefully this is a temporary hiccup as Eurostar hopes to offer the option to pre-clear customs in Holland in the future. Holland is new destination for Eurostar which currently travels within England, France and Belgium.

Currently, there are 17 daily flights from London to Amsterdam and Eurostar aims to get a market share on all those passengers. Although the train may take longer than your average hour and a half flight, the check-in time is shorter when taking a train and you get the extra perk of a free bag when booking the lowest fare. Not to mention ample legroom.

The proposed schedule will have two trains a day leaving London’s St. Pancras station travelling to Amsterdam, at 8:31 and 17:31.

Eurostar London to Amsterdam in less than four hours

The all-new speedy 300kph trains are part of Eurostar’s major commitment to the future of international high-speed rail. The United Kingdom to The Netherlands by Eurostar in just three hours with a journey time of 3hr41 (London-Amsterdam) and 3hr01 (London- Rotterdam). The journey to Brussels, on the same route, is now just 1hr 28.

Eurostar offers three classes of service ranging from Standard, Standard Premier and Business Premier.

Tickets go on sale February 20th and will start at €40 (CAD$62). Visit www.eurostar.com for more information or to book your tickets.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *