我们去过 维多利亚的位置 我们已经看到了基洛纳酒店,现在我们迫不及待想要参观位于 托菲诺!

在大堂里沉没的Zed酒店起居室放松一下。

请阅读以下有关新酒店Zed Tofino的新闻稿,该酒店位于不列颠哥伦比亚省Tofino环太平洋公路1258号:

Hotel Zed Tofino拥有复古别致的Hotel Zed品牌的奢华气息,散发着1970年代的时尚气息,并提供真正令人难忘的设施。

该酒店采用烧焦橙色,鳄梨绿色和茄子紫色的配色方案,具有有机感觉的超豪华氛围,使其非常适合荒野中的Tofino。

“对我来说,当我想让这家酒店成为对周围环境和社区的敬意时,对我而言真的很重要,同时仍然忠于我们这个荒诞有趣的品牌,” Hotel Zed首席执行官兼总裁Mandy Farmer说。

在Hotel Zed Tofino,您可以期待一些真正的非凡功能,例如:

  • 世界上第一个自行车穿越大厅。 您听说过酒店周围的自行车道,但您听说过一条穿过酒店的自行车道吗? 恩,这就是您在Zed Tofino酒店所能找到的。 沿着托菲诺(Tofino)著名的“多用途小径”(Multi-Use Path)骑行,稍微走弯路,然后到达Zed Tofino酒店的门。 您可以继续在大厅内和穿过大厅骑自行车,在另一侧出来,然后继续旅行。
  •  一个秘密的拱廊。 从字面上看是“隐藏的宝石”,请确保注意书架。 但是,在大多数情况下都无法描述-这不是旧书架。 您的搜索将首先确定特殊的东西,这些特殊的东西一旦扭曲,就会打开以露出一个很小的拱廊。 这个街机厅挤满了定期更换的复古游戏。 想想小金刚,吃豆子女士等等。
  • 心灵小屋。 配备水晶球,神秘装备和可插入塔罗牌的读卡器,您可以在Hotel Zed Tofino取得好运!
  • 迷你发光迪斯科。 有了烟雾机,闪闪发光的亮片墙和令人难以置信的镜面迪斯科舞会,这款迷你迪斯科舞厅一定会让您心情大开。 您甚至可以通过将自己的设备插入音响系统来个性化体验。 最好的部分? LED地板亮起,与您的舞步和音乐互动。

“我们在创建此属性中的各种元素时非常开心。 我不得不说,穿过大厅的自行车是我最喜欢的部分。 除了能够将我的自行车直接骑到大堂而不会惹上麻烦,我想不出什么有趣的事了!” 农夫自言自语的农民。

搭乘Zed酒店的老式旅行车穿梭!

Hotel Zed Tofino还是Tribal Park Allies的一部分-一个致力于保护生态和保护Tribal Parks祖先花园以及Tla-o-qui-aht文化和治理复兴的商业社区-并致力于收集从客户那里收取1%的自愿捐款。 他们还将在每间客房中放置一本迷你书,讲述关于托菲诺(Tofino)的监护和活动历史的故事,即花园中的ʔiisaak(花园中的尊重)。

“对于我们在Zed酒店来说,重要的是,来托菲诺的游客必须了解我们大家都喜欢的这片美丽土地上的监护和激进主义的历史,”法默说。

新的拥有58间客房的Hotel Zed Tofino的每晚价格从$ 179每晚开始。 有关更多信息,请参见 https://www.hotelzed.com/zed-tofino/.

Another Groovy Hotel Zed Opens in Tofino

We’ve been to the Victoria location and we’ve seen the Kelowna hotel, and now we can’t wait to visit the new Hotel Zed in Tofino!

Chill in Hotel Zed’s sunken living room in the lobby.

Please read the press release below all about the new Hotel Zed Tofino located at 1258 Pacific Rim Hwy, Tofino, BC:

With a luxurious take on the retro-chic Hotel Zed brand, Hotel Zed Tofino exudes 1970’s swank and has amenities that are truly unforgettable.

Super deluxe with an organic feel, the hotel’s colour scheme of burnt orange, avocado green, and eggplant purple make it a perfectly groovy fit for the wilderness-filled Tofino.

“It was really important to me when envisioning this property that we honour the surroundings and community, while still staying true to our brand of being ridiculously fun,” says Mandy Farmer, CEO and president of Hotel Zed.

At Hotel Zed Tofino, one can expect some truly out-of-the-ordinary features like:

  • The World’s First Bike-Through Lobby. You’ve heard of bike-paths that go around a hotel, but have you heard of one that goes right through a hotel? Well, that’s exactly what you will find at Hotel Zed Tofino. Ride along the well-known Multi-Use Path in Tofino, take a slight detour, and arrive right at Hotel Zed Tofino’s doors. You can proceed to bike right in and through the lobby, come out on the other side, and continue on your journey.
  •  A Secret Arcade. Quite literally a ‘hidden gem,’ make sure you keep an eye out for the bookshelf. Nondescript for the most part, however – this isn’t any old bookshelf. Your search will begin by identifying that special something which, when twisted, will open to reveal a tiny arcade. This arcade is jam-packed with retro games that are changed out regularly. Think Donkey Kong Jr., Ms Pac Man and more.
  • A Psychic’s Den. Complete with a crystal ball, mystic gear, and a drop-in tarot card reader, you can get your fortunes told at Hotel Zed Tofino!
  • A Light-Up Mini Disco. With a fog machine, a glittery sequined wall, and an incredible mirrored disco ball, this mini-disco is sure to get you in the mood to boogie. You can even personalize the experience by plugging in your own device to the sound system. The best part? The LED floor lights up to interact with your dance moves and your tunes.

“We had so much fun creating the various elements within this property. I have to say that the bike through lobby is my favourite part. I can’t think of anything more amusing than being able to ride my bike right into the lobby and not get in trouble!” quips Farmer, who is an avid cyclist herself.

Hitch a ride in Hotel Zed’s vintage station wagon shuttle!

Hotel Zed Tofino is also part of the Tribal Park Allies – a community of businesses committed to the ecological protection and restoration of the Tribal Parks ancestral gardens and the resurgence of Tla-o-qui-aht culture and governance – and has committed to collecting a 1% voluntary fee from its customers for the cause. They will also have a mini-book, placed in every guest room, that tells the story about the history of guardianship and activism in Tofino called, ʔiisaak in the Garden (Respect in the Garden).

“It is important for us at Hotel Zed that visitors to Tofino understand the history of guardianship and activism in this beautiful land we all enjoy,” says Farmer.

Nightly rates at the new 58-room Hotel Zed Tofino begin at $179 per night. More information may be found on https://www.hotelzed.com/zed-tofino/.

 

 

 

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Due to COVID-19, travelling is not what it used to be. It is advisable to adhere to physical distancing requirements, ensure frequent hand washing, and wear a mask indoors when maintaining distances is not possible. See www.travel.gc.ca/travelling/advisories for more details.