Шелли Кэмерон-Маккаррон
Письмо Шелли Камерона-Маккаррона появилось в таких местах, как Canadian Geographic Travel, Zoomer, Miami Herald, журнал WestJet, Canadian Living, enRoute, MSN Travel, Philadelphia Inquirer, Saltscapes Travel и другие. Она счастливее преследует рассказы о семейных приключениях, еде, культуре и спорте. Она живет со своим мужем и детьми в прибрежной Новой Шотландии.

Лучший из PEI! 6 «Must-Dos» на острове Принца Эдуарда!

Остров Принца Эдуарда, нежный остров, охваченный волнами залива Св. Лаврентия, может быть самой маленькой провинцией Канады, но он уверен, что это весело. Самое особенное? У этого есть что-то другое. Многие люди забыли Подробнее ...

Волшебный день на борту волшебства Диснея

Двадцать минут в обед в Lumiere's, французском вдохновленном ресторане Beauty and the Beast на борту Disney Magic, я улаживаю приятный гул друзей, еды и хорошего разговора, приятно удивляясь, что я полностью расслабился на этом круизном судне 11. я думаю Подробнее ...

Киссимми: Главная база для Флориды!

Я давно хотел забрать свою семью во Флориду и Киссимми (произносится Ka-SIM-mee) в центральной Флориде, проверяет все наши коробки - круглогодичное солнце, легкий доступ к тематическим паркам, весенний бейсбол, экскурсии по природе и шоппинг-шоппинг , Что-то для всех в семье, мы Подробнее ...

Сделайте всплеск в Watery Wonderlands в Орландо

Скат скользит мимо протянутой руки моей 12-летней дочери, где она держит крошечный кусочек креветок между ее указателем и средним пальцем в мелком бассейне. «Ох, - визжит она в восторге. "Это было круто. Это похоже на слизистую, но это круто. Это просто Подробнее ...

Shelley Cameron-McCarron



Author Bio:

Shelley Cameron-McCarron's writing has appeared in outlets such as Canadian Geographic Travel, Zoomer, Miami Herald, WestJet magazine, Canadian Living, enRoute, MSN Travel, Philadelphia Inquirer, Saltscapes Travel and more. She's happiest chasing down stories around family adventure, food, culture, and sports. She lives with her husband and children in coastal Nova Scotia.

Website:

Posts by Shelley Cameron-McCarron:


Toronto is the perfect big city mother daughter getaway!

Posted on: April 29, 2016

My best mother-daughter moment in Toronto–and there were many– came unexpectedly at twilight inside the CN Tower. “The world is a beautiful place,” my nearly nine-year-old daughter murmured happily to herself as she pressed closer to the window on the outdoor terrace observation deck to gaze out over the lights
Continue Reading »

The Best of PEI! 6 “Must-Dos” on Prince Edward Island!

Posted on: August 14, 2015

Prince Edward Island, the gentle island cradled by the waves of the Gulf of St. Lawrence, may be Canada’s tiniest province, but it sure is big on family fun. Most special? It has that flavour of something different. A lot of people have forgotten how to relax, but on PEI,
Continue Reading »

A Magical Day Aboard the Disney Magic

Posted on: June 19, 2015

Twenty minutes into lunch at Lumiere’s, the French inspired Beauty and the Beast restaurant aboard the Disney Magic, I settle into the pleasant hum of friends, food, and good conversation, pleasantly surprised to find myself totally relaxed on this 11-deck cruise ship. I think that’s part of the magic. When
Continue Reading »

Kissimmee: Home Base for Florida Fun!

Posted on: May 22, 2015

I’ve long wanted to take my family to Florida and Kissimmee (pronounced Ka-SIM-mee) in central Florida checks all our boxes – year-round sunshine, easy access to theme parks, spring training baseball, nature tours, and outlet shopping. With something for everyone in the family, we cannot say enough good (so, so
Continue Reading »

Make a splash in Orlando’s Watery Wonderlands

Posted on: April 8, 2015

The stingray glides past my 12-year-old daughter’s outstretched hand where she holds a tiny piece of shrimp between her index and middle finger in the shallow pool. “Ooh,” she squeals in delight. “That was cool. It’s kind of slimy, but it’s cool. It just felt weird. I’ve never felt anything
Continue Reading »