在加拿大家庭娱乐节,我们都是关于家庭的。 我们喜欢一起探索,一起旅行,寻找机会与孩子们分享我们的后院和世界。 试想一下,如果家庭不必担心支付抵押贷款,杂货或中学后的教育费用,该怎么办? 嗯我可以旅行很远,如果我不必付钱买饭,那么旅行的次数会更多!

加拿大最幸运的家庭

就像乐透广告问的那样  你会怎么做?

输入 加拿大最幸运的家庭 抽奖活动,您会发现! 奖品包括抵押或租金,杂货,汽油,旅行,RESP等!

无论您是第一个期待,还是您有12岁或以下的孩子,都不要错过机会来改变生活。 也许这个家庭会有些运气。

点击这里进入赢!

加拿大最幸运的家庭 –开奖日期
以下所有加拿大“最幸运家庭”竞赛的获胜者将在同一天绘制。 在5年2021月XNUMX日当天或前后,将从比赛期间收到的所有符合条件的参赛作品中随机选择一个参赛作品。

如果您对此竞赛有任何疑问,CLF很乐意为您提供帮助! 请给他们优秀的客户服务团队发送电子邮件至 contact@parentlifenetwork.com

Canada’s Luckiest Family Contest

We’re all about family here at Family Fun Canada. We love exploring together, travelling together, finding opportunities to share both our back yard and the world with our kids. Just imagine what families could do if they didn’t have to worry about paying for the mortgage, groceries or post-secondary education? Hmm. I could travel pretty far, and far more often if I didn’t have to pay for food!

canada's luckiest family

So like the lotto commercial asks,  what would you do?

Enter Canada’s Luckiest Family sweepstakes and you could find out! Prizes include mortgage or rent payments, groceries, gas, trips, RESPs, and more!

Whether you’re expecting your first, or you have kids aged 12 or under, don’t pass up a chance to win a life-changing prize bundle. Maybe some luck will run in the family.

Click Here to enter to Win!

Canada’s Luckiest Family – Draw Date
The winner(s) for all Canada’s Luckiest Family contests below will be drawn on the same day. On or about August 5, 2021, one entry will be randomly selected from all eligible entries received during the Contest Period.

If you have any questions about this contest, CLF is happy to help! Please email their excellent customer service team at contact@parentlifenetwork.com

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Due to COVID-19, travelling is not what it used to be. It is advisable to adhere to physical distancing requirements, ensure frequent hand washing, and wear a mask indoors when maintaining distances is not possible. See www.travel.gc.ca/travelling/advisories for more details.