fbpx

刺激的搜索者永远不必离开这些酷酷的游轮景点!

自退休老人出行以来,巡游假期已经走过了漫长的道路。 现在,邮轮公司正在寻找新的方法来增加“最酷的海上体验”,以便能够从其他产品中脱颖而出。 寻找不同度假体验的家庭绝对应该将游轮假期添加到他们要考虑的选项列表中,因为从未有过更好的时间来尝试游轮。 像“在陆地上”的东西一样酷,有一些关于“在海上”的体验,这使它更加独特和独特!

皇家加勒比海游轮在为他们的船舶增加凉爽体验方面是最具创新性的,并继续为家庭游轮线提供更高的标准。 凭借目前“海上最大的船只”,“海洋交响曲”和“海洋和谐”在海上获得了最多的超酷体验。

海上最高的幻灯片
或者它也可以被称为“海上最令人兴奋的幻灯片”。 在海洋的交响乐和和谐,以及海平面以上的187脚上,终极深渊不适合弱者或虚弱的人。 将10故事坠入黑暗和216脚蜿蜒的隧道,或者惊险地乘坐未知的深奥之谜。 你甚至可以和朋友竞争对手。 (无需额外费用)

家庭游船 - 乘坐Norweigan Breakaway游轮的滑水道。 照片由Norweigan Breakaway Cruises提供

乘坐Norweigan Breakaway Cruises Ship的水滑道。 照片由Norweigan Breakaway Cruises提供

在海上发光的黑暗激光标签

在海洋交响乐团的黑暗激光标签上发光。 加入机器人文明或外星人的侦察派对,争夺最终对峙,争夺行星Z战役中的最后一颗行星。(额外费用)

海上最大的露天激光标签

在挪威极乐世界中,顶层甲板包括一个露天激光标签游戏,其中有一个“废弃空间站”主题,用于一些漂亮的银河战斗。 (附加费用)

逃离公海的房间

完美的海上日子,游轮活动已经超越了宾果游戏和琐事竞赛。 Puzzle Break提供海上第一个逃生室体验,非常适合小团体,您和您的朋友合作寻找隐藏的线索,解决难题,解开谜团和谜题。 在海洋的歌声和海洋中拯救“逃离未来”,在海洋和谐中“逃离卢比孔”,享受海上最有趣的逃生体验! (无需额外费用)

在海上滑冰

皇家加勒比海也是第一艘在海上提供滑冰的游轮,因此客人可以在阳光明媚的加勒比水域上戴上头盔和一双溜冰鞋滑冰。 带有溜冰场的船只在晚上提供世界级的娱乐滑冰表演,在海上举行首次滑冰表演! (无需额外费用)

在海上冲浪

使用FlowRider冲浪模拟器,客人现在可以在几艘皇家加勒比海游轮上冲浪。 没有什么比在海洋上“漂浮”高海拔而不是“在海洋中”冲浪的体验更像。 (无需额外费用)

皇家加勒比海FlowRider

海洋旅行者队长,FlowRider的查尔斯泰格

在海上跳伞

现在,您可以使用iFly在海上跳伞,可在精选的皇家加勒比海游轮上使用。 在舒适的土地上体验跳伞的乐趣,但在海上! iFly的RipCord是一款跳伞模拟器,客人可以通过模拟器的舒适感受到跳伞和漂浮在空中的感觉。 (除中国航行外,无需额外费用)

仿生酒吧在海上

在技​​术为完美鸡尾酒创造混合的地方,选择皇家加勒比海游轮的仿生酒吧提供您在海上可以拥有的技术最先进的饮料! (年龄最小适用)

海上最大的赛马场

挪威极乐队是最新的进入海上的船只之一,拥有海上最大的赛道。 海底甲板提供两级竞技赛道,您可以在海上露天的发夹转弯中与其他人竞赛。

在海上的Zipline

皇家加勒比海再次在海洋绿洲上提供了第一条海上高空滑索,客人可以穿过九层高的木板路。 (无需额外费用)

Skyride

骑自行车在空中和船周围或最远的海洋天空。 嘉年华地平线和狂欢节Vista提供Skyride,踏板动力乘坐150脚在空中,为第一次在海上骑自行车。 (无需额外费用)

虚拟现实蹦极跳在蹦床上

Royal Caribbean上的SkyPad不是您在海上的普通蹦床,还包括虚拟现实体验,您可以在跳蹦床时选择三种VR体验之一。 这是第一次在海洋独立上可用。 (无需额外费用)

AquaDunk

AquaDunk可在迪士尼梦幻和幻想中使用,是游轮上的水上过山车,包括模拟过山车体验的水滴和转弯。

AquaDunk水上过山车

迪士尼游轮公司在迪士尼幻想和迪斯尼梦想中引入了邮轮行业的创新 - 船上的水上过山车AquaDunk。 船上的客人可以在令人振奋的水道骑行中一扫而光,其中包括曲折,转弯,下降,加速和河流急流。 AquaDunk伸展765脚的长度,跨越四个甲板高度,使用水喷射器推动客人在船的顶层甲板上。 (Matt Stroshane,摄影师)

说到过山车......

刚刚宣布......进入2020狂欢节狂欢节将提供海上最长的过山车! 被称为BOLT的过山车将允许两位乘客在800脚电轨上骑摩托车般的车辆,为380度海洋观XENUMX海拔高度提供曲折和转弯。 这是同类中的第一款,非常适合那些寻求海上最激动人心的乘客!

每年,邮轮公司都会发布更新的船只,提供更多的船上娱乐和激动人心的活动,让您的度假体验充满乐趣,让所有年龄段的家庭都感到兴奋。

你在海上经历过这些活动吗? 游轮度假为您提供各种活动和独特的“海上”有趣体验,为您的家庭度假带来最难忘的回忆!

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

由于COVID-19,加拿大政府拥有正式的全球旅行咨询服务:
避免在加拿大以外进行不必要的旅行,直到另行通知。 看到 www.travel.gc.ca/travelling/advisories 以获得更多细节。

Thrill Seekers Never Have to Get off the Boat With These Cool Cruise Attractions!

Cruise vacations have come a long way since the days of retired seniors’ trips. Now cruise lines are looking for new ways to add “the coolest experience at sea” to be able to stand out from the rest of the pack. Families who are looking for a different vacation experience should definitely add a cruise vacation to their list of options to consider as there has never been a better time to try out a cruise. As cool as something is “on land”, there’s something about the experience “at sea” that just makes it even more unique and exclusive!

Royal Caribbean cruises have been the most innovative in adding cool experiences to their ships and continue to set the bar higher for family cruise ship lines to follow. With currently the “largest ships at sea”, the Symphony of the Seas and the Harmony of the Seas leads the list with the highest number of super cool experiences at sea.

Tallest slide at sea  
Or it could also be referred to as the “most thrilling slide at sea”. Aboard the Symphony and Harmony of the Seas, and 187 feet above sea level, the Ultimate Abyss is not for the weak or faint of heart. Plummet down 10 stories into darkness and 216 feet of twisting tunnels, or a thrilling ride into the unknown mysteries of the deep. You can even race to the bottom against a friend.  (No additional cost)

Family Cruise - Waterslides aboard a Norweigan Breakaway Cruises Ship. Photo Courtesy Norweigan Breakaway Cruises

Waterslides aboard a Norweigan Breakaway Cruises Ship. Photo Courtesy Norweigan Breakaway Cruises

Glow in the Dark Laser tag at sea

Glow in the dark laser tag on the Symphony of the Seas.  Join the robot civilization or the alien scouting party to battle against each other for the ultimate face-off to claim the last planet in Battle for Planet Z. (Additional cost)

Largest Open Air Laser Tag at sea

On the Norwegian Bliss, the top deck includes an open air laser tag game with an “abandoned space station” theme for some pretty galactic battles.  (Additional cost)

Escape Rooms on the high seas 

Perfect for sea days, cruise line activities have moved beyond bingo and trivia contests. Puzzle Break offers the first escape room experiences at sea and is ideal for small groups where you and your friends collaborate to find hidden clues, solve puzzles and unravel mysteries and puzzles. “Escape the Future” on the Anthem and Ovation of the Seas, and “Escape the Rubicon” on the Harmony of the Seas for the most fun escape experience at sea! (No additional cost)

Ice Skating at sea

Royal Caribbean was also the first cruise ship to offer ice skating at sea, so guests can strap on a helmet and a pair of skates to go ice skating in the sunny Caribbean waters. The ships with skating rinks also offer world class entertaining skating shows in the evenings with the first ice skating shows at sea! (No additional cost)

 

Surfing at sea 

With the FlowRider Surf Simulator, guests can now go surfing onboard several Royal Caribbean cruise ships. There’s nothing quite like the experience of surfing “on” the ocean many decks high, rather than “in” the ocean. (No additional cost)

Royal Caribbean FlowRider

Captain of Voyager of the Seas, Charles Teige on FlowRider

Skydiving at sea

Now you can skydive at sea with iFly, available on select Royal Caribbean cruise ships. Experience the exhilaration of skydiving from the comfort of land, but at sea! RipCord by iFly is a skydive simulator where guests can feel what it’s like to skydive and float in the air from the comforts of a simulator. (No additional cost, except on China sailings)

Bionic bar at sea

Where technology creates mixology for the perfect cocktail, the Bionic Bar aboard select Royal Caribbean cruises offers the most technologically advanced drinks you can have at sea! (Age minimum applies)

Largest racetrack at sea

The Norwegian Bliss is one of the newest ships to have entered the seas with the largest racetrack at sea. The sea deck provides a two level competitive racetrack where you can race against others in hairpin turns in the open air of the seas.

Zipline at sea 

Royal Caribbean again offered the first zip line at sea on the Oasis of the Seas, where guests can zip line across the Boardwalk, nine decks high. (No additional cost)

Skyride 

Ride a bicycle up in the air and around a ship f or the ultimate sky high views of the ocean. The Carnival Horizon and Carnival Vista offers Skyride, a pedal-powered ride 150 feet in the air for the first sky high bicycle ride at sea. (No additional cost)

Virtual Reality Bungee Jump on a Trampoline

The SkyPad on Royal Caribbean is not your average trampoline at sea, but also includes a virtual reality experience where you can choose one of three VR experiences while jumping on a trampoline. This is the first of its kind and available on the Independence of the Seas. (No additional cost)

AquaDunk

Available on Disney Dream and Fantasy, the AquaDunk is a water coaster on a cruise ship that includes drops and turns that simulates a roller coaster experience.

 

AquaDunk Water Coaster

Disney Cruise Line introduces a cruise industry innovation on the Disney Fantasy and Disney Dream — the shipboard water coaster, AquaDunk. Guests aboard the ship can get swept away on the exhilarating flume ride that features twists, turns, drops, acceleration and river rapids. Stretching 765 feet in length and spanning four decks in height, AquaDunk uses water blasters to propel guests around the ship’s top deck. (Matt Stroshane, photographer)

 

Speaking of roller coasters…..

Just announced…coming in 2020 the Carnival Mardi Gras will offer the longest roller coaster at sea! Called the BOLT, the rollercoaster ride will allow two guests to ride a motorcycle-like vehicle on an 800 feet electrical track, providing twists and turns for 380 degree oceanviews 187 feet above sea level. It is the first of its kind and will be ideal for those looking for a most thrilling ride at sea!

Each year, cruise lines are releasing newer ships, with more onboard entertainment and thrilling activities to keep your vacation experience fun and exciting for families of all ages.

Have you experienced any of these activities at sea? Perfect for families with active kids, a cruise vacation can provide you with a wide variety of activities and exclusive “at sea” fun experiences that will create the most unforgettable memories of your family vacation!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *