东方最好的美食! 佛罗里达州东北部海岸的13惊人的用餐体验

除了预订机票和住宿外,就餐也是所有旅行清单上的下一个重要考虑因素。 您将在下面找到佛罗里达州东北海岸的最佳美食!

圣奥古斯丁

探索了圣奥古斯丁的所有景点之后,您将大饿。 幸运的是,当地的餐馆不乏特色,其中包括一些最新鲜,最好的海鲜以及其他当地美食。


OC怀特海鲜和烈酒 是一家家庭经营的餐厅,位于狮子桥南侧的历史悠久的圣奥古斯丁市中心,您将驱车前往市区。 在这里,您可以在俯瞰着码头的露台上享用虾和粗砂,那里建于1790内的一幢历史悠久的豪宅中,沃思将军曾经居住过,有人声称沃思太太至今仍困扰着这座建筑。

佛罗里达州东北食品-OC白人-照片Sabrina Pirillo

OC白人–照片Sabrina Pirillo

莱特纳博物馆(Lightner Museum)和弗拉格勒学院(Flagler College)隔街相望,您会发现卡萨莫尼卡(Casa Monica),这是圣奥古斯丁最独特的酒店之一。 布拉瓦海岸(Costa Brava)的地中海大餐是必不可少的,包括大饼,西班牙海鲜饭,羊肉汉堡等美食。 饿吧。

110拥有并经营超过5代, 哥伦比亚餐厅 是佛罗里达州的主要食材,因此在历史悠久的地区的1984中开设了此地点。 从餐桌上的鳄梨调味酱到正宗的古巴三明治,再到当日的佳肴,您都会仿佛置身于千里之外。

您是否正在寻找餐后甜点? 和平派已覆盖您。 你问什么 好吧,它是美味的冰淇淋三明治,上面放了一层馅饼。 别客气。

东北佛罗里达食品-佩斯派-照片Sabrina Pirillo

佩斯馅饼–照片Sabrina Pirillo

前往 圣奥古斯丁酿酒厂 真是一种享受。 该酿酒厂成立于1905,位于一栋经过翻新的精美建筑中,该建筑曾经是制冰厂,并在世纪之交开始生产杜松子酒,伏特加,波旁威士忌,威士忌和朗姆酒。

新士麦那海滩

预订美食之旅 吃NSB 是探索您在短短几个小时内就能找到的所有烹饪多样性的完美方式。

瑞奇的食堂戳酒吧和街边小吃 不到一年前才打开门,他们的oke碗很神圣。 几个月后,我仍在梦想着Ahi金枪鱼,毛豆,黄瓜,胡萝卜,鳄梨和特制p汁,古巴Banh Mi的味道就像正宗的古巴。

佛罗里达东北食物-Rickys食堂和oke碗-照片Sabrina Pirillo

瑞奇食堂和戳碗–照片Sabrina Pirillo

河景露台 提供一个户外绿洲,供您享用虾射手和我个人最喜欢的鸭炸玉米饼以及蓝莓蜂蜜sriracha浇头等菜单项目。

泰国芒果,泰国美食 让您无需离开州即可体验异国风味。 辛辣或温和,我为您提供三个词:菠萝炒饭。

厨房 永远改变您吃冰淇淋的方式。 提供鲜榨橄榄油和香醋,从血橙到无花果,从西西里柠檬到咖啡,应有尽有。 将您最喜欢的口味倒在香草冰淇淋上,您会想知道,这些年来,没有它,您如何一直食用这种冷冻食品。

东北佛罗里达食品-厨房-图片Sabrina Pirillo

厨房–照片Sabrina Pirillo

第三波咖啡厅和酒吧 (位于汉普顿酒店隔壁)提供的菜单可满足整个家庭的需求。 从为小朋友们准备的比萨饼到可持续食品,例如放在工匠炸米饭上的日船扇贝,奶油山羊奶酪和鱿鱼黄油; 请问我垂涎三尺。

NE Florida Food  - 第三波扇贝 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

第三波扇贝–照片Sabrina Pirillo

251年前,安德鲁·特恩布尔(Andrew Turnbull)博士成立了国家安全局(NSB), 糖厂酿酒厂 以他的名字命名了他们的几种产品。 他们是国家食品安全局第一个合法的酿酒厂,生产朗姆酒,月光酒,香料和香草朗姆酒,从不向其酒精中添加糖或食用色素。 任何口味都是天然口味。 值得一游的不仅是要了解该过程,而且还可以品尝其中的一些风味。

阿米莉亚岛

蒂莫蒂的海鲜鲨鱼餐厅 是停车抢食的理想场所。 当您按照家庭的顺序订购时-孩子们可以吃虾,鱼或炸薯条,而大人则可以在松脆的小点心上享受生菜,番茄,虾和T's bam-bam酱的奇妙po'boy-孩子可以享受户外游乐场。

佛罗里达东北食品-蒂莫提斯-图片Sabrina Pirillo

蒂莫蒂斯(Timotis)–摄影Sabrina Pirillo

在此 咸鹈鹕 从海鲜到鸡翅和鳄嘴都令人愉悦,但我个人最喜欢的是Mac和奶酪配培根,墨西哥胡椒和烟熏切达干酪。

Lagniappe 是阿米莉亚岛(Amelia Island)上最新的本地美食中心。 品尝法式克里奥尔风味美食,并增添南方风味,您将发现可持续的食品和当地新鲜食材。 我的鱼儿闪烁着美丽的白色,因为我的盘子看起来像画家的杰作,鲜艳的色彩和花香。 这可能是爸爸妈妈希望自己拥有的一种就餐体验。

NE佛罗里达食品-Lagniappe-图片Sabrina Pirillo

Lagniappe –摄影Sabrina Pirillo

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
一个响应
  1. 23-2019-XNUMX

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

The Best Eats in the East! 13 Amazing Dining Experiences on the North East Florida Coast

Aside from booking your airfare and accommodations, dining is the next significant consideration on any travel list. Below you’ll find the best eats on the North East coast of Florida!

St. Augustine

After exploring all the sights in St. Augustine, you’ll be starving. Luckily, there is no shortage of local restaurants featuring some of the freshest and finest seafood, amongst other local delights.


OC Whites Seafood & Spirits is a family-owned restaurant located right in historic downtown St. Augustine, just south of The Bridge of Lions, which you’ll drive over to get to downtown. Here, you can enjoy shrimp and grits on the patio overlooking the marina in a historic mansion built in 1790 where General Worth once lived and some claim Mrs Worth still haunts the building to this day.

NE Florida Food - OC Whites - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

 OC Whites – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Across the street from both The Lightner Museum and Flagler College, you’ll find Casa Monica, one of the most unique hotels in St. Augustine. A stop in for a Mediterranean feast at Costa Brava is a must and includes delights such as flatbreads, paella, lamb burger and more. Come hungry.

Owned and operated for more than five generations and over 110 years, Colombia Restaurant is a Florida staple, opening this location in 1984 in the historic district. From tableside guacamole to authentic Cuban sandwiches and the catch of the day, you’ll feel like you’re miles away.

Are you looking for an after-dinner dessert? Peace Pie has you covered. What is that you ask? Well, it’s gourmet ice-cream sandwiches with a layer of pie filling. You’re welcome.

NE Florida Food - Pace Pie - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Pace Pie – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

A trip over to the St. Augustine Distillery is quite the treat. Established in 1905 this distillery is housed in a beautifully restored building that once stood as an ice plant and at the turn-of-the-century began creating gin, vodka, bourbon, whisky and rum.

New Smyrna Beach

Booking a food tour with Eat NSB is the perfect way to explore all the culinary diversity you could possibly find in just a few hours.

Ricky’s Canteen Poke Bar and Street Food opened its doors less than a year ago, and their poke bowls are divine. Ahi tuna, edamame, cucumber, carrot, avocado and special house poke sauce is one I’m still dreaming about months later, and the Cuban Banh Mi tastes like authentic Cuba.

NE Florida Food - Rickys Canteen and Poke Bowl - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Rickys Canteen and Poke Bowl – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Riverpark Terrace offers an outdoor oasis to enjoy menu items like a shrimp shooter and my personal favourite, the duck taco with blueberry honey sriracha topping.

Thai Mango, Fine Cuisine of Thailand allows you to experience exotic flavours without leaving the state. Spicy or mild, I have three words for you: Pineapple Fried Rice.

The Galley changes the way you’ll eat ice cream forever. Offering fresh-pressed olive oils and balsamic vinegar with every flavour you can think of from blood orange to fig, Sicilian lemon to coffee. Pour your favourite flavours over vanilla ice cream, and you’ll wonder how you’ve been eating this frozen treat all these years without it.

NE Florida Food - The galley - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

The galley – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Third Wave Cafe and Wine Bar (located next door to the Hampton Inn) offers a menu to satisfy the whole family. From pizza for the kiddies to sustainable food items like the day boat scallops placed over artisan bomba rice, creamy goat cheese and scampi butter; excuse me while I salivate.

NE Florida Food - Third wave scallops - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Third-wave scallops – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

It was 251 years ago since the town of NSB was founded by Dr Andrew Turnbull and a good reason why Sugar Works Distillery named several of their products after him. They are the first legal distillery in NSB, producing rum, moonshine, spiced and vanilla rum, never adding sugar or food colouring to any of their alcohol; any flavours are natural flavours. Worth dropping in for a visit not only to learn about the process but to sample a few of their flavours.

Amelia Island

Timoti’s Seafood Shak Restaurant is the perfect place to park to grab a bite. While you put in the family’s order-which for the kids includes shrimp, fish or chicken with fries while the adults can enjoy the fantastic po’boy featuring lettuce, tomato, shrimp and T’s bam-bam sauce on a crunchy hoagie- the kids can enjoy the outdoor playground.

NE Florida Food - Timotis - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

 Timotis – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

The Salty Pelican delights the palate from seafood to chicken wings and gator bites, but my personal favourite is the mac and cheese with bacon, jalapeno and smoked cheddar.

Lagniappe is Amelia Island’s newest locally-owned fine dining hot spot. Taking French Creole cuisine and adding a southern twist, you’ll find sustainable food items and local fresh ingredients hitting your plate. My fish glistens a beautiful white as my plate looks like an artist’s masterpiece working in bright colours and florals. This might be one dining experience mom and dad want to have for themselves.

NE Florida Food - Lagniappe - Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Lagniappe – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

 

 

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
One Response
  1. September 23, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *