10真棒在蒙特利尔与儿童这个夏天做的事情

在蒙特利尔要做的事情
蒙特利尔可能因其更多成年人的喜悦而知晓,但是 quelle惊喜! 欺骗家庭也有一些美好的事情!



蒙特利尔是一个不同于其他城市 加拿大很高兴为我们自己提出要求,但也有 JE NE最高审计机关quoi 这使它分开。 这是现代和历史,田园和大都会,性感和令人兴奋的,或许令人惊讶的是,家庭友好的一个城市与这样臭名昭着的自由裸体酒吧。 以下是今年夏天在蒙特利尔与孩子们一起做的一些宏伟事情的样本

蒙特利尔的活动 - 蒙特利尔旧港

在蒙特利尔旧港海盗一天。

Voiles en voiles:或者是一天的海盗 蒙特利尔港的历史确实是传奇! 现在你可以成为这些船上一天的海盗,这些船已经在障碍物课程和装备上进行了装备,以帮助你磨练海盗争夺战! 适合所有年龄的3及以上。

蒙特利尔的活动 -  Parc Jean-Drapeau的Aquazilla

Parc Jean-Drapeau的Aquazilla充气障碍课程。

Aquazilla 感觉像变湿了? 在Aquazilla进行反弹,攀爬,飞溅和滑动! 这个巨大的充气障碍物课程是2015的新成员,用来庆祝Parc Jean-Drapeau的美丽海滩的25年。 每个银色周年纪念都应该是这个有趣 要享受Aquazilla,您必须至少6岁和110厘米(43.3“)高。

蒙特利尔的活动 -  Zipline

MTL Zipline

MTL Zipline 有没有想过Habs的城市看起来像鸟? 当您将自己绑在MTL Zipline上时,您不必再想知道了! 在蒙特利尔天际线高处悬挂,当你穿过天空时,你可以做到最好的超级英雄印象! 骑手必须至少为7岁,重量在23和113之间(kg)(50-250磅)。

蒙特利尔科学中心 如需更多关于物理学和其他科学的教育,请前往蒙特利尔科学中心。 该中心每年都欢迎700 000参观者参加其众多互动式永久展览和有趣的巡回展览!

蒙特利尔的活动 -  Les Jardins Gamelin

珍妮特埃切尔曼在Les Jardins Gamelin拍摄的1.26

露天市场 在蒙特利尔的世界级购物是难以忽视的,但在夏天它真的在露天市场上闪耀! 家庭将享受周末 LeMarchédes Possibles 在Mile End,有现场娱乐节目和家庭节目(还有一个啤酒花园!)也请务必退房 Les Jardins Gamelin 一个聚会场所,其中的美食包括饮食,音乐,舞蹈课,卡拉OK,以及珍妮特埃切尔曼令人惊叹的悬空雕塑等迷人艺术, 1.26.

蒙特利尔的活动 - 节日

参加许多夏季节日之一!

夏季音乐节 关心节日? 几乎任何一个星期你都会去蒙特利尔参加一个节日! 真正神话般的部分是,许多节日都有家庭友善的产品。 有的 蒙特利尔国际爵士音乐节 (六月七月); 蒙特利尔太阳剧团 (七月); 国际打击乐节 (七月); 只是笑 (七月); 和 幻想曲国际电影节 (七月/八月),仅举几例!

蒙特利尔的活动 - 生活空间

蒙特利尔生活空间。 信贷:Maxime Pilon-Lalande

Le Espace pour la vie 蒙特利尔生活空间 由四个空间组成:Biodôme,植物园,昆虫馆和Rio Tinto Alcan天文馆。 每个空间都拥有新的和酷的东西,你至少需要一天的时间! 如果你只有几个小时,你可能想看看建议的“孩子们喜欢郊游“行程。

Exalto公园 靠近生命空间你会发现 Exalto公园,这是自己的第一个公园; 用绳索和特技飞行课程来测试你的运动能力和对高空的恐惧。 甚至有两个初级课程适合两岁儿童(不需要运动能力和无所畏惧!)

蒙特利尔的活动 -  La Ronde Six Flags

由La Ronde Six Flags提供

La Ronde六旗 你知道吗,更多的旗帜,更有趣? 了解它在蒙特利尔自己的六旗游乐园中的真实情况。 这是加拿大东部最大的游乐园,有超过40游乐设施和家庭部分。

蒙特利尔美术馆 任何时候都是参观MMFA杰作的好时机,但周末只适合家庭! 参加研讨会或参加互动式画廊之旅!

奖金提示 在参与计划的酒店预订并免费获得 家庭通行证! 这个通票适合两个孩子在蒙特利尔的几个景点购买成人入场券,其中包括:Le Espace pour vie,奥林匹克公园塔,蒙特利尔考古与历史博物馆,蒙特利尔科学中心和Imax TELUS电影院四个区域, Atrium le 1000,蒙特利尔加拿大名人堂名人堂和蒙特利尔美术馆! 看到了 Tourisme蒙特利尔网站 了解详情。

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

10 Awesome Things to do in Montreal with Kids this Summer

Things to do in Montreal
Montreal may be know for its more grown up delights, but quelle surprise! There are some wonderful things to beguile families too!



Montreal is a city unlike any other. Canada is happy to claim it for our own, but there is that je ne sais quoi that sets it apart. It’s modern and historical, pastoral and cosmopolitan, sexy and exciting and, perhaps surprisingly, family friendly for a city with such notoriously liberal nudie bars. Here is a sample of some of the magnificent things to do in Montreal with your kids this summer

Things to do in Montreal - Old Port of Montreal

Pirate for a Day at the Old Port of Montreal.

Voiles en voiles: or be a pirate for a day The history of the port of Montreal is storied indeed! Now you can be a pirate for a day too on these ships that have been decked out in obstacle courses and rigging to help you hone the pirate scramble! Suitable for all ages 3 and up.

Things to do in Montreal - Aquazilla in Parc Jean-Drapeau

The Aquazilla inflatable obstacle course in Parc Jean-Drapeau.

Aquazilla Feel like getting wet? Take a bounce, climb, splash and slide at Aquazilla! New in 2015, this giant inflatable obstacle course was brought in to celebrate 25 years of the beautiful beach at Parc Jean-Drapeau. Every silver anniversary should be this fun! To enjoy the Aquazilla, you must be at least 6 years old and 110 cm (43.3″) tall.

 

Things to do in Montreal - Zipline

MTL Zipline

MTL Zipline Ever wonder what the city of the Habs looks like to the birds? You don’t have to wonder anymore when you strap yourself in on the MTL Zipline! Suspended high in the Montreal skyline, you can do your best superhero impression as you zip across the sky! Riders must be at least 7 years old and weigh between 23 and 113 kg (50-250 lb.)

Montreal Science Centre For a slightly more educational take on physics and the other sciences, head to the Montreal Science Centre. The centre welcomes more than 700 000 visitors each year to its many interactive permanent exhibits and interesting touring displays!

Things to do in Montreal - Les Jardins Gamelin

1.26 by Janet Echelman at Les Jardins Gamelin

Open Air Markets The world class shopping in Montreal is tough to ignore, but in the summer it really shines in the open air markets! Families will enjoy the weekend Le Marché des Possibles in Mile End, with live entertainment and family programming (plus a beer garden!) Also be sure to check out Les Jardins Gamelin a gathering space whose delights include food and drink, music, dance lessons, karaoke, and fascinating art like Janet Echelman’s stunning and ethereal suspended sculpture, 1.26.

Things to do in Montreal - Festivals

Take in one of the many summer festivals!

Summer Festivals Care for a festival? Almost any week you visit, Montreal has a festival happening! And the truly fabulous part is that many of the fests have family friendly offerings. There’s the Montréal International Jazz Festival (June/July); Montréal Cirque Festival (July); International Percussions Festival (July); Just for Laughs (July); and the Fantasia International Film Festival (July/August), to name a few!

Things to do in Montreal - Space for Life

The Montreal Space for Life. credit: Maxime Pilon-Lalande

Le Espace pour la vie The Montreal Space for Life is made up of four spaces: Biodôme, Botanical Garden, Insectarium, and the Rio Tinto Alcan Planetarium. Each space holds something new and cool, you’re going to need at least a day! If you only have a few hours, you may want to check out the suggested “Kids Favourite Outing” itinerary.

Exalto Park Near the Space for Life you will find Exalto Park, which bills itself the first park of its kind; with ropes and aerobatics courses to test your athleticism and fear of heights. There are even two junior courses suitable even for two year olds (less athleticism and fearlessness required!)

Things to do in Montreal - La Ronde Six Flags

courtesy of La Ronde Six Flags

La Ronde Six Flags Did you know, more flags, more fun? Find out how true it is at Montreal’s own Six Flags Amusement Park. It’s the largest amusement park in Eastern Canada, with over 40 rides plus a family section.

Montreal Museum of Fine Arts Any time is a good time to visit the masterpieces at the MMFA, but weekends are just for families! Take part in a workshop or take in an interactive gallery tour!

BONUS TIP Book at a participating hotel and receive a free Family Pass! This pass is good for two children’s admissions with the purchase of an adult admission at several Montreal attractions, including: The four zones of Le Espace pour vie, Olympic Park Tower, Montreal Museum of Archaeology and History, Montreal Science Centre and Imax TELUS Cinema, Atrium le 1000, Montreal Canadiens Hall of Fame, and the Montreal Museum of Fine Arts! See the Tourisme Montreal website for details.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates