fbpx

7度假村滿足最挑剔的旅行者 - 您的青少年和補間!

與嬰兒和幼兒一起旅行是一回事(睡眠模式,放錯愛情,奶泵!)但是隨著孩子長大,會發生什麼? 與年齡較大,更獨立的孩子一起旅行變得更加容易,但下一階段的旅行計劃帶來的願望是確保他們的需求和偏好得到滿足,同時父母也享受輕鬆的假期。

這裡有7個度假村,可以讓您的假期中的青少年/補間樂趣!

在坎昆月亮宮大

月亮宮坎昆青少年活動

照片Renee Tsang

如果您認為Moon Palace Cancun本身就是一個夢幻般的假期,那麼您將被坎昆月亮宮殿酒店所震撼! 為您提供前往坎昆月宮的所有設施,以及Grand酒店的額外設施,包括其他獨特的餐廳,游泳池和水上樂園,您將永遠不會在Grand酒店無所事事。



Stay and Play酒店為您提供在該地區的其他家庭設施上玩的選擇,您可以嘗試度假勝地之外的其他設施,但可以查看其姐妹度假勝地的設施,包括沙灘宮和Playacar宮,您還可以在此觀賞坎昆和普拉亞卡門。

月亮宮牙買加

月牙宮牙買加沒有月亮宮這麼大,牙買加月亮宮提供相同的氛圍,讓家人在牙買加的奧喬斯里奧斯有類似的經歷。 與海豚一起游泳,了解牙買加文化傳統,或在現場體驗FlowRider衝浪模擬器。

憑藉$ 1500美元度假村信用卡可用於短途旅行,高爾夫(坎昆),水療中心或特色餐飲,這些選擇無窮無盡。 僅限時間,17以下的兒童和青少年可免費入住,因此請鎖定您的旅行日期以享受優惠,並在度假時享受Palace Life!

酒店Xcaret

這家位於里維埃拉瑪雅的全新酒店位於墨西哥最大的生態公園Xcaret Park內,提供獨特的全包活動項目。 包含在您的住宿是無限制的訪問,入場和運輸給所有 體驗Xcaret 自然公園和旅遊,以及所有可用的餐飲計劃。 Experiencias Xcaret公園包括Xcaret公園,Xel-Ha,Xenses,Xenotes,Xplor,Xichen和Xoximilco,因此有機會參觀任何或所有這些生態公園體驗,包括餐飲和交通,為家庭提供物超所值,並可以保留您的青少年忙碌而活躍的整個旅程!

在坎昆的Xel-Há,Xplor,Xplor fuego或Xenotes舉行冒險活動, 里維埃拉瑪雅。

巴塞羅瑪雅大酒店

墨西哥里維埃拉瑪雅地區最大的度假村之一提供了一個理想的位置,有這麼多的活動,你的青少年保證找到他們可以做和享受的東西! 入住一家並享受四次優惠,體驗您的度假體驗,因為您可以使用同一家酒店的其他三家姐妹度假村的設施。 無需離開酒店體驗其他度假勝地! 巴塞羅瑪雅大酒店包括巴塞羅瑪雅熱帶,巴塞羅瑪雅殖民地,巴塞羅瑪雅加勒比和巴塞羅瑪雅海灘度假村。 現場的瑪雅購物中心是一個大型的購物和娛樂中心,所以青少年可以在家感受,享受保齡球館,街機中心,高爾夫模擬器等活動,許多活動都開放至1:30提供他們無法享受的夜生活體驗家。

現在度假村

現在度假村青少年活動

現在度假村青少年和補間活動。 照片禮貌現在度假村

在墨西哥和蓬塔卡納,多米尼加共和國擁有核心區青少年俱樂部,在那裡他們可以與其他青少年一起出去玩,結交新朋友,體育遊戲和適合他們年齡的社交活動。 無限小吃店,台球桌,空氣曲棍球,互聯網中心和視頻遊戲是青少年生活的核心,青少年俱樂部是為了這個目的而連線的。 在墨西哥,Westside有Now Amber Puerto Vallarta,現在的Cancun和現在的Sapphire Cancun以及Punta Cana的三個Now Resorts可供選擇。

Hard Rock全包度假村

派對就像搖滾明星一樣受到VIP待遇! 隨著在巴亞爾塔港,坎昆,里維埃拉瑪雅和蓬塔卡納的全包度假村,您的青少年在參觀Hard Rock度假村時會感到像搖滾皇室。 另外,1800 USD Unlimited Resort Credit可用於7夜間度假,您將有各種短途旅行和活動來滿足他們對冒險和樂趣的貪婪胃口!

海灘

青少年海灘全包活動

照片禮貌海灘全包式度假村

加勒比地區最全面的體驗包括奧喬里奧斯,尼格瑞爾和特克斯和凱科斯群島的海灘度假村。 俱樂部液,青少年俱樂部,是度假村最熱門的地方,您的青少年可以外出觀看並跳舞。 無限的水上運動和土地活動將確保他們保持活躍並享受良好的目的地體驗。 Sandals基金會現在提供Island Impacts,這是他們最新的Volun-teenism計劃,青少年可以在度假期間獲得社區服務信貸,為他們的志願者體驗提供服務,並為目的地和社區提供寶貴的學習機會。



儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新

由於COVID-19,旅行已不再是過去。 建議遵守物理距離要求,確保經常洗手,並且在無法保持距離的情況下在室內戴口罩。 看到 www.travel.gc.ca/travelling/advisories 更多的細節。

7 Resorts to Satisfy the Most Choosy Traveller – Your Teens & Tweens!

It’s one thing to fret over travelling with babies and toddlers (sleep patterns, misplaced loveys, milk pump!) but what happens as the kids get older? It absolutely becomes easier to travel with older, more independent children, but the next stage of travel planning brings the desire to ensure their needs and preferences are met while parents have a relaxing vacation too.

Here are seven resorts that will keep your teens/tweens entertained on your holiday!

The Grand at Moon Palace Cancun

Moon Palace Cancun Activities for Teens

Photos Renee Tsang

If you thought Moon Palace Cancun was a fantastic vacation in itself, then you will be blown away by the Grand at Moon Palace Cancun! Giving you all access to the Moon Palace Cancun, plus the additional facilities of the Grand, including additional exclusive restaurants, pools and waterpark, you will never run out of things to do at the Grand.



Stay and Play offers you a choice to play at the other family facilities in the area so you can venture beyond the resort, but check out the facilities of its sister resorts including Beach Palace and Playacar Palace where you can also check out the heart of Cancun and Playa del Carmen.

Moon Palace Jamaica

Nowhere quite as large as the Moon Palace Cancun, Moon Palace Jamaica offers the same vibe to give families a similar experience in Ochos Rios, Jamaica. Swim with the dolphins, learn about Jamaican cultural traditions, or experience the FlowRider surf simulator while onsite.

And with $1500 USD resort credit available to use for excursions, golf (Cancun), spa or speciality dining, the options are endless to experience. For a limited time only, kids and teens under age 17 stay for free so lock in your travel dates to take advantage of the offer and enjoy the Palace Life while on vacation!

Hotel Xcaret

This brand new hotel in the Riviera Maya is located within Xcaret Park, the largest eco-park in Mexico offering a unique All-Fun Inclusive program. Included with your stay are unlimited access, admission and transportation to all Experiencias Xcaret Nature parks and tours, and all available dining plans. The Experiencias Xcaret Parks include Xcaret Park, Xel-Ha, Xenses, Xenotes, Xplor, Xichen and Xoximilco so the opportunity to visit any or all of these eco-park experiences, including dining and transportation offers great value for families and can keep your teens busy and active for the whole trip!

Live the adventure in Xel-Há, Xplor, Xplor fuego or Xenotes at Cancun & Riviera Maya.

Barcelo Maya Grand Resort

One of the largest resorts in the Riviera Maya area in Mexico offers an ideal location with so many activities that your teens are guaranteed to find something they can do and enjoy! Stay at one and play at four offers the most value for your vacation experience as you have access to facilities at three other sister resorts on the same property. No need to leave the property to experience other resorts! The Barcelo Maya Grand includes The Barcelo Maya Tropical, Barcelo Maya Colonial, Barcelo Maya Caribe and Barcelo Maya Beach Resorts. The onsite Maya Mall is a large shopping and entertainment centre so teens can feel right at home and enjoy activities such as a bowling alley, arcade centre, golf simulator and many are open until 1:30 am offering nightlife experience they can’t get at home.

Now Resorts

Now Resorts Activities for Teens

Now Resorts Activities for Teens & Tweens. Photos Courtesy Now Resorts

In Mexico and Punta Cana, Dominican Republic have the Core Zone Teen Clubs where they can hang out with other teens, make new friends, with sports games and social activities for their age. Unlimited snack bar, pool tables, air hockey, internet centre and video games are the heart of teen life, and the Teen Club is wired for that very purpose. In Mexico, there is the Now Amber Puerto Vallarta on the Westside, and Now Jade Cancun and Now Sapphire Cancun and three Now Resorts in Punta Cana to choose from.

Hard Rock All-Inclusive Resorts

Party like a rock star and get treated like a VIP! With all-inclusive resorts in Puerto Vallarta, Cancun, Riviera Maya and Punta Cana, your teens will feel like rock royalty when they visit the Hard Rock Resorts. And with $1800 USD Unlimited Resort Credit available for a 7-night vacation, you will have a variety of excursions and activities to feed their voracious appetites for adventure and fun!

Beaches

Beaches All Inclusive activities for Teens

Photos Courtesy Beaches All Inclusive Resorts

The most all-inclusive experience in the Caribbean is with Beaches Resorts in Ocho Rios, Negril and Turks and Caicos. Club Liquid, the Teen Club, is the hottest place on the resort for your teen to hang out and dance their cares away. Unlimited water sports and land activities will ensure they stay active and enjoy the destination experiences well. The Sandals Foundation now offers Island Impacts, their newest Volun-teenism Program where teens can earn community service credit for their volunteer experiences while on vacation and provide valuable learning opportunities about the destination and the community.



Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *