5酷加勒比加2 Fab佛羅里達州水上樂園等於你的冒險家庭水上樂趣!

在陽光下玩樂是熱帶度假的目標! 但是當你的小朋友可能沒有準備好享受海浪時,選擇帶水上樂園的度假勝地可以為你的家庭度假增添更多的樂趣。 對於那些正在尋找更多冒險的水資源的人來​​說,水上樂園可以反复提供令人興奮的驚險刺激!


桑多斯卡拉科爾生態度假村

墨西哥里維埃拉瑪雅的桑多思卡拉科爾生態度假村提供了一個充滿古老瑪雅歷史,文化和自然神話的完美家庭度假場所,位於生態叢林公園內,水上公園擁有大型滑水道。 水上公園包括29水滑梯,可供您欣賞中型和大型滑梯以及小型兒童區,因此適合所有年齡段的人。 為了獲得真正獨特的視角,您可以在度假村的生態叢林中潛入清澈的海水中(淡水洞穴和水池)。 入住Sandos Caracol Eco Resort度假村可讓您免費進入住宿期間的水上公園。

 

照片來源:巴塞羅酒店集團

巴塞羅瑪雅大酒店

墨西哥里維埃拉瑪雅的Barcelo Maya Grand Resort是一個史詩般的盛大度假勝地,因為它提供同一地區的一日一遊,四人遊玩度假村。 在您的假期期間可以使用四個度假村,每個人都有適合所有客人的活動。 在Cari​​be和Tropical Resorts之間,海盜島水上樂園是6歲及XNUMX歲以上兒童的理想之地,提供滑水道,衝浪板和水上摩托艇。 進入海盜島水上樂園需要支付額外費用。

Nickelodeon Punta Cana

它是某處的“史萊姆鐘”,史萊姆泥在此處自由流動 蓬塔尼克酒店及度假村,加拿大! Aqua Nick是適合12年齡以下兒童滑水,噴水池,噴霧公園和漂流河的理想場所。 孩子們可以在Aqua Nick度過一整天,在Character Central中加入他們最喜歡的Nickelodeon角色,體驗日常大眾體驗,或者在Slimulator下體驗自己的Slimming體驗!

寶石潟湖和水上樂園

牙買加的全天水上樂園冒險等待著 寶石逍遙海灣海灘高爾夫度假酒店。 家庭友好型水上樂園設有帶間歇噴泉的零進入潟湖,並為小兒童提供游泳池。 水上樂園有滑梯,漂流河漂流,速度滑梯和家庭漂流滑梯,適合各個年齡段的人。

信仰的飛躍,60英尺垂直落入充滿鯊魚的潟湖。

 

亞特蘭蒂斯天堂島的水上冒險樂園愛情

加勒比海最大的水上樂園及其不間斷的水上樂園樂趣將讓您的孩子忙於各個年齡段的活動。 有零入口游泳池,漂流河和兒童游泳池區的小孩。 對於喜歡冒險的年輕人來說,體驗一下驚險刺激的四英尺巨浪和急流,內管水滑道乘坐地下隧道。 電力塔有四個腎上腺素誘導下降滑水滑梯保證讓你尖叫快速刺激! 採取信心飛躍,將60的腳垂直插入鯊魚充滿的潟湖或挑戰朋友,看看誰會先到達底部!

暴雪海灘 & 颱風潟湖

雖然大多數人都想到沃爾特迪斯尼樂園的魔幻王國和Epcot等主題公園,但暴雪海灘和颱風潟湖是兩個水上樂園,客人可以憑Park Hopper Plus門票參觀。 這兩個水上樂園均設有各種水上樂園,包括為幼童遊樂的遊樂設施,適合家庭的漂流遊樂設施,漂流的河流,內胎遊樂設施,波浪池,為您帶來驚險刺激的冒險體驗! 暴雪海灘曾經是一個曾經的滑雪勝地,如今變成了一個泥濘的水上樂園,如今,它成為全球最高,最快的滑水道之一。 在颱風潟湖,一場史詩般的風暴席捲了整個土地,造成了嚴重破壞,因此該地區是島上遭受風暴破壞的災難的主要地點,因此情況“不太正確”。 無論是體驗水上樂園,還是享受主題公園之旅,都將是一個非常有趣的水上樂園一天。 在門票中添加了水上樂園訪問權後,您可以進入與購買門票相同的入場天數。 但是,如果您只想參觀一天,那麼您始終可以購買一次性門票進入水上樂園。

 

火山灣,環球影城 飾釘IOS 奧蘭多

在奧蘭多環球影城(Universal Studios Orlando)上,火山灣是現場的第三座公園,也是2017年XNUMX月開業的奧蘭多地區最新的水上樂園。在喀拉喀托火山下面的熔岩加熱的溫暖水域中,享受熱帶天堂的體驗。 Waturi的南太平洋天堂島在火山灣上栩栩如生。 無需排隊等候為他們提供虛擬路線的Tapu Tapu可穿戴腕帶,因此您無需親自排隊就可以體驗他們的水上滑行!

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新

由於使用了COVID-19,旅行已不再是過去。 建議遵守物理距離要求,確保經常洗手,並且在無法保持距離的情況下在室內戴口罩。 看到 www.travel.gc.ca/travelling/advisories 更多的細節。

5 Cool Caribbean Plus 2 Fab Florida Waterparks Equals Water Fun for Your Adventurous Family!

Fun in the sun is the goal of a tropical vacation! But when you have little ones who may not be ready for the voracious waves of the ocean, choosing a resort with a fantastic waterpark can add so much more to your family holiday. And for those who are looking for more adventurous water exploits, waterparks can offer adrenaline-inducing thrills over and over!


Sandos Caracol Eco Resort

Sandos Caracol Eco Resort in the Riviera Maya, Mexico offers a great family vacation full of ancient Mayan history, culture, and natural cenotes in an eco jungle park with the large waterslides of Aqua Park. The Aqua Park includes a total of 29 waterslides for your enjoyment with both medium-sized and big slides, as well as a small kids area, so there is something for everyone of all ages. For a truly unique perspective, snorkel through the clear waters of the cenotes (freshwater caverns and pools) in the eco jungle at the resort. Staying at the Sandos Caracol Eco Resort gives you complimentary access to the Aqua Park included in your stay.

 

Photo credit: Barcelo Hotel Group

Barcelo Maya Grand Resort

The Barcelo Maya Grand Resort in Riviera Maya, Mexico is a grand resort of epic proportions as it offers stay-at-one, play-at-four resorts, all onsite in the same area. With access to four resorts during your vacation, there is something for everyone with activities to suit all guests. Between the Caribe and Tropical Resorts, the Pirate’s Island Waterpark is a great place for kids ages 6 and above with waterslides, surfboards and a Flow Rider available. There is an additional cost to access the Pirates Island Waterpark.

Nickelodeon Punta Cana

It’s “Slime O’Clock” somewhere, and the slime is free flowing at the Nickelodeon Hotel & Resort Punta Canada! Aqua Nick is the perfect place to be for kids under the age of 12 for waterslides, splash pad, spray park and lazy river. Kids can spend all day at Aqua Nick, join their favourite Nickelodeon characters at Character Central, experience daily mass slimings or get messy with your very own sliming experience under the Slimulator!

Jewel Lagoon and Waterpark

An all-day waterpark adventure in Jamaica awaits at the Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort. The family-friendly waterparks offer zero entry lagoons with geysers and splash down pools for the little ones.  With slides, lazy river rides and both speed slides and family rafting slides, the waterpark has something for everyone of all ages.

The Leap of Faith, 60-foot vertical drop into a shark-filled lagoon.

 

Aquaventure at Atlantis Paradise Island Bahamas

The largest waterpark in the Caribbean and its non-stop waterpark fun will keep your kids busy with activities for all ages. There are zero entry pools, lazy river and a kids pool area for the little ones. For the older adventurous crowd, experience The Current for a thrilling rush of four-foot waves and rapids, underground tunnels in an inner tube water slide ride. The Power Tower has four adrenaline-inducing drop ride waterslides guaranteed to give you screaming fast thrills! Take a Leap of Faith and plunge 60 feet vertically into a shark-filled lagoon or challenge a friend to see who will reach the bottom first!

Blizzard Beach & Typhoon Lagoon

While most people think of theme parks like the Magic Kingdom and Epcot at Walt Disney World, Blizzard Beach and Typhoon Lagoon are two waterparks onsite that guests can visit with a Park Hopper Plus ticket. Both waterparks include a variety of water attractions, with rides for young kids, family friendly rafting rides, lazy rivers, inner tube water rides, wave pools to thrilling, adventurous heart-pounding experiences! Themed after a one-time ski resort now turned into a slushy waterpark, Blizzard Beach boasts Mount Gushmore is home to one of the world’s tallest and fastest waterslides. At Typhoon Lagoon, an epic storm blew through the lands creating havoc, so the area is prime for a misadventure on an island that has been disrupted by storm so things are just “not quite right”. Either water park experience will provide a super fun water park day or break from the theme parks. With the waterpark access added to your tickets, you are permitted access to the same number of admission days as your tickets purchased. But if you want to visit for just one day, then you can always purchase a one-time ticket access to the waterpark.

 

Volcano Bay, Universal Studios Orlando

Over at Universal Studios Orlando, Volcano Bay is the third park onsite and the newest waterpark in the Orlando area that opened May 2017. Enjoy a tropical paradise experience with the warm waters heated by the lava below Krakatau volcano. The South Pacific Paradise islands of the Waturi come to life at Volcano Bay. No need to wait in line with their Tapu Tapu wearable wristbands that provide you with a virtual line so you don’t have to physically wait in line to experience their water rides!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *