唯一比旅行更好的方式是在旅行中获得惊人的交易。

西捷航空的RBC世界精英万事达卡,已投票 理财杂志的 #1 Travel Rewards信用卡连续两年,变得更好。 持卡人可以在日常购物中获得WestJet奖励,免费托运行李,$ 250注册奖金以及用于加拿大和美国大陆航班的$ 99.00伴侣券。 今天WestJet宣布升级他们的伴侣券。 优惠券可以在WestJet飞行的任何地方使用,包括他们的新目的地 伦敦,英格兰.

这是皮包骨头的:

  1. 申请RBC世界精英万事达卡 或者在您当地的皇家银行分行。
  2. 用你的全新卡片进行购买; 支付你的账单。
  3. 在第二个结算周期后,您将获得$ 250的注册奖金和随行凭证。
  4. 致电1-888-WESTJET预订航班。 同伴代金券不能在线预订。
  5. 主卡持有人和同伴必须在相同的行程中旅行。 第一张门票的价格是购买时所能提供的任何价格,无论您是获得超低座位销售还是选择甜美加座位,同伴优惠券的价格与低价券相同(请参阅下图中的定价)。 税额是附加的,取决于目的地,范围从$ 50-250。
  6. 最好中的最好:预订优惠券时,无限制日期或限制。 您还可以使用您在汽油和杂货店购物中累积的WestJet美元来支付税前机票和凭证费用!

更多信息请访问 www.westjet.com.

WestJet Mastercard旅行伴侣礼券现在是国际

WestJet’s RBC Mastercard Companion Perks Go International

The only thing better than travel is getting an amazing deal on travel.

WestJet’s RBC World Elite Mastercard, voted Moneysense Magazine’s #1 Travel Rewards Credit Card two years in a row, just got better. Cardholders earn WestJet Rewards on everyday purchases, a complimentary checked bag, a $250 sign up bonus as well as a $99.00 companion voucher for flights within Canada and continental USA. Today WestJet announced an upgrade to their companion vouchers. The vouchers can be used anywhere WestJet flies including their new destination London, England.

Here’s the skinny:

  1. Apply for the RBC World Elite Mastercard online or at your local Royal Bank branch.
  2. Make a purchase with your brand new card; pay your bill.
  3. You’ll receive your $250 sign up bonus and companion voucher after the second billing cycle.
  4. Call 1-888-WESTJET to book your flights. Companion vouchers cannot be booked online.
  5. The primary card holder and the companion MUST travel on the same itinerary. The cost of the first ticket is whatever is available at time of purchase, whether you get an uber low seat sale or opt for the sweet plus seats, the companion voucher the same low flat voucher price (see image below for pricing). Taxes are additional and range from $50-250 depending on the destination.
  6. The best of the best: no blackout dates or restrictions when booking your voucher. You can also use those WestJet dollars you’ve been racking up with your gas and grocery purchases to pay for the ticket before taxes as well as the cost of the voucher!

For more information visit www.westjet.com.

WestJet Mastercard Travel Companion Voucher is now International

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates