没有为你露营? 你会喜欢加拿大在这些5 Glamp网站上炫耀!

作为一个森林地区化妆30%的世界北方森林的国家,加拿大如果你寻求的是一种僻静的自然退缩,那么你就可以得到报道。 户外冒险者和轻松的旅客都会发现野蛮是最佳的选择,让您在树冠下度假,但在奢华的环境中度过。 我们正在谈论真床,豪华浴室,无线网络,还有很多东西让大人和孩子都能享受长假。

特别是,安大略省和不列颠哥伦比亚省是帐篷,帐篷,蒙古包和小屋的所在地 - 所有这些都被塞进了森林茂密,水域中或两者之中最私密的地方。


更好的是,这些露营场地让你处于完美的位置,享受所有最好的水上活动,包括钓鱼,皮划艇,皮划艇和河流漂流,而不必放弃单一的生物安慰。

安大略省千岛的离网小屋

Raven House Getaway Cabin  - 出租小屋在加拿大Gananoque加拿大

Raven House逍遥游小屋 - 客舱租赁在Gananoque

准备断开? 乌鸦之家 是坐落在安大略省千岛地区的离网小屋租赁服务,坐落在127亩的私人土地上,免受邻居和数字干扰。 想象一下,无需从床上起床就可以去观星吗? 客舱宽敞卧室的天窗可以让您做到这一点 - 更不用说白天流入的微妙的自然光线。

在不列颠哥伦比亚省半月湾树木中的豪华帐篷式小木屋

Rockwater Resort  - 加拿大Halfmoon Bay的豪华帐篷

洛克沃特度假村 - 豪华帐篷在半月湾,不列颠哥伦比亚省

当你将一座树屋与豪华帐篷结合在一起时,你会得到什么? 洛克沃特秘密小海湾,这是位于不列颠哥伦比亚省半月湾周围热带雨林树顶的独特高层住宿。 如果仅凭这些观点不足以说服你留下,也许它的五星级设施将会如此。 包括加热地板,水疗浴缸,热带雨林淋浴和壁炉,从这种豪华的租赁服务中放松身心并不容易。 对于那些寻找两个私人周末的父母来说 - 这是正确的,没有孩子允许 - 这个露营地只是这个地方。

位于不列颠哥伦比亚省白水漂流度假村的家庭豪华帐篷

不列颠哥伦比亚省REO漂流家庭帐篷

不列颠哥伦比亚省REO漂流家庭帐篷

独特的住宿加上全家人可以享受的内置活动? 请注册我们。 这些位于不列颠哥伦比亚省大温哥华地区的豪华帐篷租赁位于纳哈拉奇河沿岸,每个小家庭都有一个舒适的地点,可以称为他们的家园,而他们参加这个度假胜地提供的指导性白水漂流活动。 整天保持活跃的愉快疲惫和这个僻静的财产在这里所提供的绝对和平 REO漂流和冒险度假村 将足以帮助你睡得像宝宝夜间来临。

河沿Tipi露营在安大略省阿尔冈金省立公园附近

布法罗农场 - 蒂比野营在安大略省阿冈昆公园

布法罗农场 - 蒂比野营在安大略省阿冈昆公园

整个家庭都可以在这个定制的18-footi tipi租赁服务中轻松适应独特的露营地,以探索安大略省的阿冈昆省立公园。 从附近的公园到河畔瑜伽平台和现场的燃木热水浴缸,这种独一无二的住宿在 布法罗农场 远射击你的标准酒店。

Amable du Fond河上的宠物友好蒙古包在北安大略省的原野

布法罗农场 - 宠物友好的蒙特利尔安大略省

布法罗农场 - 宠物友好的蒙特利尔安大略省

由于这个宠物友好的蒙古包出租在安大略省北部的阿马布尔杜福德河上,甚至家庭的狗也会在这个家庭度假来临,同样也是在布法罗农场。 蒙古包全年保暖并且全年可用,在最寒冷的冬夜里保持温暖,即使今年的家庭度假在12月份之前不会到来,这也是理想的住宿选择。 探索是很容易的,与欧克莱尔峡谷,阿冈昆省立公园和塞缪尔德尚普兰公园附近,特别是当一杯热可可和一个燃烧木材的炉子等着你回到蒙古包。

由:杰奎琳德雷尔为 Glamping Hub

威斯康星大学密尔沃基分校英语,西班牙语和新闻学专业毕业生Jackie在威斯康星州东南部出生并长大,大学毕业后转往安达卢西亚或西班牙南部,追求对西班牙语言和文化的热爱。 她目前在市场部担任世界上最大的自然特色住宿在线预订平台的总编辑,位于西班牙塞维利亚的Glamping Hub,尽可能将她的空闲时间花在欧洲旅游和塞维利亚臭名昭着的好天气。

所有照片通过Glamping Hub

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

No Camping For You? You’ll Love Glamping in Canada at These 5 Glamp-sites!

As a country whose woodlands makeup 30% of the boreal forests in the world, Canada’s got you covered if a secluded retreat in nature is what you seek. Outdoor adventurers and relaxed travellers alike will find glamping to be the perfect option, allowing you to vacation under the tree canopy but in the lap of luxury. We’re talking real beds, deluxe bathrooms, Wi-Fi, and plenty to keep both adults and children entertained all vacation long.

In particular, Ontario and British Columbia are home to tents, tipis, yurts, and cabins galore—all of which are tucked into the most private of locations in the thick of a forest, on a body of water, or both.


Even better is that these glamping sites all put you in the perfect position to enjoy all the best water-based activities, including fishing, canoeing, kayaking, and river rafting, without having to give up a single creature comfort.

Off-the-Grid Cabin in Thousand Islands, Ontario

Raven House Getaway Cabin - Cabin Rental in Gananoque Canada

Raven House Getaway Cabin – Cabin Rental in Gananoque

Ready to disconnect? Raven House is an off-the-grid cabin rental is nestled away in the Thousand Islands region of Ontario and sits on 127 acres of private land—free from neighbours and digital distractions. Imagine being able to go stargazing without ever having to get out of bed? The skylight in the cabin’s lofted bedroom allows you to do just that—not to mention the delicate natural light that streams in during the day.

Luxury Tent-Style Cabins in the Trees of Halfmoon Bay, British Columbia

Rockwater Resort - Luxury Tents in Halfmoon Bay Canada

Rockwater Resort – Luxury Tents in Halfmoon Bay, BC

What do you get when you combine a tree house with a luxury tent with a cabin? Rockwater Secret Cove, a unique elevated accommodation among the treetops of the rainforests that surround Halfmoon Bay in British Columbia. If the views alone aren’t enough to convince you to stay, perhaps its five-star amenities will. Including heated floors, a hydro-therapy bathtub, a rainforest shower, and a fireplace, it couldn’t be easier to let go and relax from this luxury rental. For parents looking for a private weekend away for two—that’s right, no kids allowed—this glamping site is just the place.

Family-Friendly Luxury Tents at a Whitewater Rafting Resort in British Columbia

REO Rafting -Cabin Tents for Families in British Columbia

REO Rafting -Cabin Tents for Families in British Columbia

A unique accommodation coupled with built-in activities the whole family can enjoy? Sign us up. Situated along the Nahalatch River, these luxury tent rentals in the Greater Vancouver area of British Columbia each give a small family a cosy spot to call their home base while they participate in the guided whitewater rafting offered by this resort. The delightful exhaustion of staying active all day and the utter peace offered by this secluded property at REO Rafting and Adventure Resort will be enough to help you sleep like a baby come nighttime.

Riverside Tipi Camping near Algonquin Provincial Park, Ontario

Buffalo Farm - Tipi Camping in Algonquin Park Ontario

Buffalo Farm – Tipi Camping in Algonquin Park Ontario

The whole family can fit with ease in this custom-built, 18-foot tipi rental for a unique glamping getaway to explore Algonquin Provincial Park in Ontario. From the proximity to the park to the riverside yoga platform and the wood-fired hot tub on-site, this one-of-a-kind accommodation at The Buffalo Farm beats your standard hotel by a long shot.

Pet-Friendly Yurt on Amable du Fond River in Wilderness of Northern Ontario

Buffalo Farm - Pet-friendly Yurt in Ontario

Buffalo Farm – Pet-friendly Yurt in Ontario

Even the family dog gets to come along on this family vacation, thanks to this pet-friendly yurt rental on the Amable du Fond River in Northern Ontario, also at The Buffalo Farm. Fully-insulated and available all year round, the yurt stays warm on the chilliest of winter nights, making it the ideal accommodation even if this year’s family vacation doesn’t come until December. Exploring is made easy, with the Eau Claire Gorge, Algonquin Provincial Park, and Samuel de Champlain Park nearby, especially when a cup of hot cocoa and a wood-burning stove are waiting for you back at the yurt.

 

 

By: Jacqueline Dreyer for Glamping Hub

A University of Wisconsin—Milwaukee English, Spanish, and Journalism graduate, Jackie was born and raised in southeastern Wisconsin, moving to Andalusia, or the south of Spain, after college to pursue her love of Spanish language and culture. She currently works in Marketing as the Editor in Chief of the world’s largest online booking platform for unique accommodations in nature, Glamping Hub, which is based in Seville, Spain, and spends as much of her free time as possible travelling Europe and soaking up Seville’s notoriously good weather.

All photos via Glamping Hub

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *