尽管我们(即父母)想假设我们是统治家庭的人,但有时是最小的孩子才是家庭的老板,对吧?

Palladium Hotel Group 将这一概念提升到了一个全新的水平,在其位于巴亚尔塔港 Riviera Nayarit 的 Grand Palladium Vallarta Hotel & Spa 的墨西哥全包度假村创建了新的“家庭选择”计划。 现在,在 Grand Palladium Vallarta Hotel & Spa 的家庭精选中,他们被正式称为“家庭老板”,为您的孩子提供特权和 VIP 服务,为您的孩子提供真正独一无二的体验!

家庭选择休息室私人登记入住和茶点

VIP 的关注从您到达单独的家庭登记休息室登记入住的那一刻开始,友好的工作人员会为您提供迎宾饮料。 您将被带到您的房间,在那里您会立即感受到对细节的关注。 客房空间宽敞,配备更多设施,包括 Nespresso 咖啡机、温控酒柜和个性化迷你吧。

家庭精选小型套房

每个孩子在抵达时都会收到一个迎宾包,里面装满了根据他们的年龄定制的有趣的好东西。 包括帽子、太阳镜、防护罩和背包等实用物品,以及指尖陀螺、水瓶和便携式移动电源(非常适合青少年!)等有趣的玩具。 有传言说商店里有一个家庭老板物品的宝库,这样兄弟姐妹就不一定会得到相同礼物的副本。 迷你浴袍和拖鞋是孩子们放松身心的完美之选。

每个孩子在抵达时都会收到一个定制的欢迎套件

即使是深夜抵达,如果您需要点心或点心,我们还为 Family Selection 客人提供 24 小时客房服务。 当您有挑剔的孩子在晚餐时间不吃饭,然后在晚上 10 点饿得哭泣时,这尤其方便!


然后是欢迎款待! 每天晚饭后回到我们的房间,我们都会受到房间里最美味的甜点的欢迎! 工作人员尽一切努力确保您始终得到糖果和零食!

每日欢迎款待

特别的夜床服务包括饼干和牛奶以及专为孩子准备的水力按摩泡泡浴,每次入住一次。

孩子们每次入住都会获得一次特别的泡泡浴

除了在我们访问期间获得特殊的 VIP 待遇外,还有一些独家活动,有些是专为家庭精选客人保留的,而且他们总是在变化,以确保孩子们不会感到无聊。 美人鱼学校是我们最喜欢的学校之一,每个小女孩都梦想像美人鱼一样游泳!

美人鱼的生活!

Family Selection 客人的优惠包括私人游泳池和海滩区,以及独家餐厅 The Nest。

Family Selection Grand Palladium Vallarta

Grand Palladium Vallarta Family Selection 的私人游泳池和海滩区景观

Family Selection Grand Palladium Vallarta

家庭精选客人的专属餐厅 The Nest 的清晨早餐景观

细心的工作人员尽一切努力确保家庭老板和他们的陪伴成人度过一个最轻松的假期,因为他们充分意识到快乐的孩子会带来愉快的假期回忆。 现场儿童俱乐部包括三个俱乐部——婴儿俱乐部(1-3 岁的儿童)、迷你俱乐部(4-12 岁的儿童)和青少年黑白俱乐部(13-17 岁的青少年)。 每个俱乐部都提供适合年龄的活动,由钯金人 (POP) 团队提供照顾和娱乐。

大钯巴亚尔塔

Grand Palladium Vallarta 的儿童俱乐部

Family Selection 计划还通过 Family Host 提供礼宾服务,每天上午 7:00 至晚上 11:00 为任何家庭请求或所有餐厅的优先预订提供服务(因为我们知道当孩子饿了时,他们需要吃饭…现在!)

Family Selection 确保父母可以在不牺牲舒适度的情况下与孩子度过一个奢华的假期,因此成人的专属福利包括所有 Family Selection 区域的优质酒精饮料、洗衣服务(每人每天 2 件)、打包和拆包服务,因此您可以享受更多与家人在一起的时间。 Family Selection 成人还可以免费使用 Zentropia Spa & Wellness 的水疗池、蒸汽浴室和热水浴池,并享受 20% 的水疗服务折扣。

大钯巴亚尔塔

Grand Palladium Vallarta 的水疗池

海滩上的清晨瑜伽课程强调假期的放松和健康,为您的一天提供完美的开始,您可以在水面上晒太阳,周围环绕着宁静的早晨。

大钯巴亚尔塔

清晨桨板瑜伽课程

大钯巴亚尔塔

Palladium Hotel Group 的家庭选择计划提高了标准,为他们的“酒店中的酒店”概念提供了独特的家庭设施,特别是为“家庭老板”和他们的父母。 正是这种对细节的关注和关注使家庭选择计划不同于其他全包式度假村的任何其他家庭计划。 工作人员的重点是为孩子们提供最好的体验。 当他们在假期开心时,其他人也会开心,一家人可以一起享受假期时光,留下一些令人难以置信的回忆。 这才是最重要的。

Grand Palladium Vallarta 的家庭选择

Grand Palladium Vallarta 的家庭选择

新的 Family Selection 计划于 1 年 2018 月 2018 日在 Riviera Nayarit 的 Grand Palladium Vallarta Hotel & Spa 首次亮相,是第一个在其度假村提供 Family Selection 的度假村。 Family Selection 也将在最新的 Palladium 度假村,即 Riviera Maya 的 Grand Palladium Costa Mujeres 提供,预计将于 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月开业。家庭很快将能够在两个度假村体验墨西哥太平洋和加勒比地区的 Family Selection .

Why Your Kids Will Love Family Selection at Grand Palladium Vallarta Hotel & Spa

As much as we (i.e. the parents) want to assume we are the ones who rule the household, sometimes it is the littlest ones that are the boss of the family, right??

The Palladium Hotel Group has taken this concept to a whole another level to create the new “Family Selection” program at their all-inclusive resorts in Mexico at the Grand Palladium Vallarta Hotel & Spa in Riviera Nayarit, Puerto Vallarta. And now, at the Family Selection at Grand Palladium Vallarta Hotel & Spa, they are officially dubbed  “Family Bosses” which comes with privileges and VIP service for a truly one of a kind experience for your kids!

Family Selection Lounge for private check-in and refreshments

The VIP attention begins the minute you arrive to check in at a separate Family check-in lounge, with friendly staff greeting you with welcome beverages. You are led to your room where you immediately feel the attentiveness to detail upon your arrival. Rooms are spacious, with added amenities including a Nespresso coffee maker, a climate-controlled wine cooler, and a personalized minibar.

Family Selection Junior Suite

Each child receives a welcome kit upon arrival filled with fun goodies customised to their age. Useful items such as hats, sunglasses, rash guards and back packs are included as well as fun toys such as fidget spinners, water bottles, and a portable power bank (perfect for the tweens!). Rumour has it there is a treasure trove of Family Boss items in store so that siblings won’t necessarily get duplicates of the same gift. A mini bathrobe and slippers are perfect for the little ones to relax in style.

Each child receives a customized welcome kit upon arrival

Even with a late night arrival, should you require snacks or refreshments there is 24-hour room service for Family Selection guests. This is especially handy when you have fussy kids that don’t eat at dinner time and then cry of starvation at 10 pm!


And then there are the welcome treats! Each day upon heading back to our room after dinner, we were welcomed with the most delectable desserts waiting for us in our room! The staff make every effort to ensure you are always fed with sweets and treats!

Daily welcome treats

The special nightly turndown service includes cookies and milk and a hydromassage bubble bath prepared just for the kids, once per stay.

Kids receive a special bubble bath once per stay

In addition to receiving special VIP treatment during our visit, there are exclusive activities, some reserved only for Family Selection guests, and they are always changing to ensure kids don’t get bored. Mermaid school was one of our favourites and every little girl’s dream to swim like a mermaid!

The life of a mermaid!

Benefits for Family Selection guests include a private pool and beach area, as well as access to the exclusive restaurant, The Nest.

Family Selection Grand Palladium Vallarta

The view of private pool and beach area of Family Selection at Grand Palladium Vallarta

Family Selection Grand Palladium Vallarta

Early morning breakfast views from The Nest, exclusive restaurant of Family Selection guests

The attentive staff make every effort to ensure that the Family Bosses and their accompanying adults are having a most relaxing vacation as they are fully aware that happy kids make for enjoyable vacation memories. The onsite Kids Club includes three clubs – Baby Club (kids ages 1-3), Mini Club (kids ages 4-12) and the Junior Black & White Club (tweens and teens ages 13-17). Age appropriate activities are available in each club with care and entertainment provided through the People of Palladium (POP) Team.

Grand Palladium Vallarta

Kids Clubs at Grand Palladium Vallarta

The Family Selection program also provides the concierge services through a Family Host, available daily from 7:00 am to 11:00 pm for any family requests or priority reservations in all restaurants (because we know that when kids are hungry, they need to eat…NOW!)

And Family Selection ensures that parents can have a luxurious vacation with their kids without sacrificing comfort so exclusive benefits for adults include premium alcoholic beverages in all Family Selection areas, laundry service (2 pieces per person per day), packing and unpacking services so you can enjoy more time with your family. Family Selection adults can also enjoy complimentary access to the hydrotherapy pools, steam room and hot tub at Zentropia Spa & Wellness, as well as 20% discount off spa services.

Grand Palladium Vallarta

Hydrotherapy pool at Grand Palladium Vallarta

With an emphasis on relaxation and wellness on vacation, early morning yoga classes on the beach provide the perfect start to your day with sun salutations on the water surrounded by the quiet serenity of the morning.

Grand Palladium Vallarta

Early morning paddleboard yoga classes

Grand Palladium Vallarta

The Family Selection Program with the Palladium Hotel Group raises the bar, with unique family amenities for their “hotel within a hotel” concept, especially for the “Family Bosses” and their parents. It is this care and attention to detail that sets the Family Selection program unlike any other family program at other all-inclusive resorts. The focus of the staff is all about giving kids the best experience possible. When they are happy on vacation, then everyone else is happy, and the family can enjoy their time together on vacation to make some pretty incredible memories. And that’s what matters the most.

Family Selection at Grand Palladium Vallarta

Family Selection at Grand Palladium Vallarta

The new Family Selection program debuted on June 1, 2018, at the Grand Palladium Vallarta Hotel & Spa in Riviera Nayarit and is the first resort to offer Family Selection at its resort. Family Selection will also be available at the newest Palladium resort, Grand Palladium Costa Mujeres in the Riviera Maya, expected to open in November 2018. Families will soon be able to experience Family Selection on both the Pacific and the Caribbean sides of Mexico at both resorts.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
2 Comments
  1. November 24, 2018
    • November 24, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *