您希望随身携带的3件行李

您在随身行李中打包什么? 可能是普通物品,例如护照,钱包,电话,充电器和一些阅读材料? 还是一些实用的东西,例如毛衣,颈枕或眼罩?

我知道打包旅行是一项艰巨的任务。 您的旅行箱可能会因旅行中的策略性装束和洗漱用品而备受关注。 到您随身携带的东西时,您可能只想扔掉必需品,然后飞往飞机场。 请记住,同样要爱护随身行李袋也很重要!



请记住,一旦您在机场向行李箱挥手告别(并向旅行之神祈祷一下,便不会迷路),随身携带就是您的新朋友!

携带您以前没有想到的物品!

许多旅行者(包括我)花了大量时间强调什么 我们不准带上飞机。 将太多时间集中在不带随身携带物品上会使我们忘记一些可以真正改变游戏规则的旅行用品。 从第一手经验来讲,我将分享我在随身行李中放入的三样东西的提示,这使我的旅行变得更加轻松。

1。 不要忘记打包一些Ziploc袋。

随身携带一些Ziploc袋非常方便。 我建议包装几个尺寸的选择,从较小的三明治袋到超大的储物袋。 用它们来存放因洒水或污渍而不得不更换的衣服。 或弹出您想保存下来的剩余食物或小吃。 如果您正在寻找 Ziploc袋的更多可持续性选择,那里有很多不浪费的东西,但效果仍然不错!

2。 别忘了带薰衣草油。

至少可以说,旅行可能会带来压力。 最近,我发现在机场和飞机上使用薰衣草精油放松的好处。 薰衣草油可用作芳香疗法,有助于缓解焦虑,失眠和躁动。 它具有许多其他好处,例如用作防腐剂和促进睡眠。 在您的手腕内侧和鼻子下方放几滴薰衣草油。 闻起来很香,几秒钟后您就会感到镇定。 除油外,现在还有许多品牌的薰衣草湿巾可用于在飞机上消毒手,座位和托盘台。

维生素

3。 不要忘记收拾胃药。

没有比在飞机场和飞机上生病更糟糕的了。 当您几乎不能上厕所时上飞机并不是一件容易的事。 我总是随身携带一些胃药,并且在我自己和与我一起旅行的人们中多次使用它们。 让我说,他们从字面上拯救了我们所有人,让他们免于错过航班或在飞机上经历痛苦的​​经历。

抗腹泻和恶心药物起效快,可能会帮助您恢复健康,至少可以上飞机并到达您要去的地方。 由于生病不得不在最后一分钟取消机票会花费很多金钱和时间!

________

来自Jody Ninah,来自 工作旅行重复.

乔迪(Jody)是一个“旅行狂”,他总是在追求下一次冒险! 她感到有必要将所有建议,经验和对话收集到一个地方,并创建了Work Travel Repeat,这是一个在线社区,人们可以在其中共享旅行提示,目的地建议和度假灵感。

当她不旅行时,她在加拿大西部的多个客户中担任营销总监和社交媒体经理。 您可以在Instagram:@ jodyninahyeg,Facebook:worktravelrepeatlife和Pinterest:worktravel_repeat上找到她。

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
一个响应
  1. 13年2019月XNUMX日

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

3 Things You’ll Wish You Packed in Your Carry-On Luggage

What do you pack in carry-on luggage? Likely the usual items like your passport, wallet, phone, charger, and some reading material? Or maybe a few practical things like a sweater, neck pillow, or eye mask?

I know packing for a trip is an overwhelming task. Your suitcase probably gets most of the attention with strategically packed outfits and toiletries for your trip. By the time you get to your carry-on, you probably just want to throw in the essentials and jet off to the airport. Remember, it’s important to give some love to your carry-on bag too!



Keep in mind, once you wave goodbye to your suitcase at the airport (and say a little prayer to the travel gods that it doesn’t get lost), your carry-on is your new bestie!

Carry-on items that you didn’t think of before!

Many travellers (including me) spend a lot of time stressing about what we are not allowed to bring on the plane. Focusing too much time on what not to bring in a carry-on can make us forget about some travel items that can be real game-changers. Speaking from first-hand experience, I’m sharing these tips for three things I put in my carry-on bag that has made my life so much easier when travelling.

1. Don’t forget to pack a few Ziploc bags.

Stashing a few Ziploc bags in your carry-on can be really handy in a pinch. I recommend packing a couple of size options from smaller sandwich bags to oversized storage bags. Use them to store clothes you’ve had to change due to a spill or stain. Or pop-in leftover food or snacks that you’d like to save for later. If you are looking for more sustainable options for Ziploc bags, there are many out there that are less wasteful and still work great!

2. Don’t forget to bring lavender oil.

Travel can be stressful, to say the least. Recently, I discovered the benefits of using lavender oil to relax when at the airport and on the plane. Lavender oil can be used as aromatherapy to help with anxiety, insomnia, and restlessness. It has many other benefits like being used as an antiseptic and promoting sleep. Put a couple of drops of lavender oil on the inside of your wrists and under your nose. It smells good, and you’ll feel calmer in a matter of seconds. Aside from oil, there are now many brands of lavender wipes available that you can use to disinfect your hands, seat, and tray table on the plane.

vitamins

3. Don’t forget to pack stomach remedies.

There is nothing worse than getting sick while travelling through airports and on airplanes. Getting on the plane when you can barely get off the toilet is not an easy task. I always pack stomach remedies in my carry-on and have used them on many occasions for myself and people travelling with me. Let me say they have literally saved us all from missing flights or having a miserable experience on the plane.

Anti-diarrhea and nausea medication are fast-acting and will likely help you be well enough to at least get on the plane and get to where you are going. Having to cancel an airline ticket at the last minute due to illness can cost a lot of money and time!

________

By Jody Ninah from Work Travel Repeat.

Jody is a ‘travelholic’ who is always in pursuit of the next adventure! She felt the need to collect all her advice, experience, and conversations into one place and created Work Travel Repeat, an online community where people can share travel tips, destination advice, and vacation inspiration.

When she’s not travelling, she works as a marketing director and social media manager for several clients in Western Canada. You can find her on Instagram: @jodyninahyeg,  Facebook: worktravelrepeatlife and Pinterest: worktravel_repeat.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
One Response
  1. November 13, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *