fbpx

加人队,工艺品和啦啦队! 在加拿大的这些8最佳圣诞市场中找到所有

加拿大最好的圣诞市场圣诞节即将来临,没有人知道如何比伟大的白色北方公民更好地庆祝! 加拿大人喜欢在槲寄生,大量积雪,当然还有圣诞市场的季节里打电话。 从维多利亚到圣约翰,我们这个伟大的国家正在寻找便宜的物品,节日装备和精美礼品。 这就是我们编制以下列表的原因:

8加拿大最佳圣诞市场

1/ 海市圣诞节| 11月24,2018,位于Lunenburg,NOVA SCOTIA

圣诞节特别带有一点清新的海风,古色古香的沿海小镇卢嫩堡有很多! 在海洋市场的一年一度的圣诞节期间,您将享受当地的手工艺品,美食和艺术品,同时沿着美丽的新斯科舍海岸线附近的美丽国王街漫步。 如果你感到寒意,可以在他们舒适的加温站享受季节的温暖,然后喝上一杯热可可,让你继续前进! 如果您正在旅行,为什么不在Bandstand享受一年一度的圣诞游行和树木照明?!

加拿大最好的圣诞市场2/ 德国圣诞市场| 11月22 - 12月23,2018,位于魁北克省魁北克市

忘记法语和英语,这个圣诞节期间魁北克老城中心最发生的事情就是德语! 一年一度的德国圣诞市场将这座历史悠久的魁北克首都变成了一个具有欧洲风情的节日天堂。 尽情享受德国风味,如香肠,热葡萄酒和姜饼,同时购买各种精美的礼品,以调整合唱和其他户外娱乐。 孩子们将有机会参观圣诞老人,享受Kindermarkt家庭友好的商品。

3/ 圣诞节在冰川| 十月17 - 22 2018在纽芬兰山珍珠城

冰川的圣诞节是纽芬兰最受欢迎的手工艺品展之一,这也不足为奇! 来自150省的7工匠出售了本季最美丽的手工艺品和礼品创意,冰川圣诞节是您不容错过的。 3rd楼层画廊和精灵工作室邀请家人在购物时享受气球搭售,脸部彩绘和许多美味的季节性美食! 你永远不知道什么时候你会看到红衣男子!?

加拿大最好的圣诞节礼物

照片提供:Lucas Digital Art

4/ 多伦多圣诞市场| 11月15 - 12月23,2018,在多伦多,ONTARIO

混合雄伟的颂歌与令人惊叹的灯光显示,添加一堆精致的供应商,一个巨大的圣诞树和旧世界的魅力,你有一个北半球最好的圣诞市场之一的食谱! 多伦多圣诞市场位于多伦多的酿酒厂历史区,拥有当地手工制作的产品,从服装和装饰到美味佳肴! 购物者喜欢在市场的招待休息室和啤酒花园享用加拿大的葡萄酒和热腾腾的葡萄酒。 对于那些无法获得足够的旧圣诞音乐的人来说,特别感兴趣的是多伦多的世界颂歌挑战赛,它吸引了来自世界各地的无与伦比的声音。

5/ 羊群和冬季奇观| 12月7 - 8,2018在Saskatoon,SASKATCHEWAN

在Flock&Gather Craft Collective的冬季奇观手工制作市场,节日与别致相得益彰。 参观萨斯卡通时尚百老汇区的圣约瑟夫大厅,转变为本季最时尚供应商的冬季仙境。 想想针织作品,本地名牌商品,手工饰品,原创艺术品以及精心制作的手工艺品,充满了本季的所有爱与魔力。

加拿大最好的圣诞市场6/ 云杉草甸国际圣诞市场| 11月和12月的周末在阿尔伯塔省卡尔加里举行

今年在Cow-town释放你的圣诞精神! 在一年一度的Spruce Meadows圣诞市场,您将发现充满娱乐,美食和独特礼品购买机会的购物体验。 在Spruce Meadows Riding Hall,Equi-Plex,Green on Gallery,Reindeer Alley和Candy Cane Lane的节日舒适中探索令人印象深刻的300 +供应商。 唯一比购物更好的是休息一下,享受现场舞蹈,合唱和器乐表演。

7/ 皇家野牛艺术与工艺品博览会| 11月30 - 12月2和12月7 - 9 2018在埃德蒙顿,ALBERTA

这是工艺品交易会如此美好,他们运行两次! 皇家野牛艺术和手工艺博览会展示了一系列本地制造的商品和礼品,包括珠宝,家居装饰,假日作品,原创艺术和美味的食物! 在田园诗般的斯特拉斯科纳农夫市场(Strathcona Farmer's Market)的北部,您可以享受节日气氛

加拿大最好的圣诞市场8/ 温哥华圣诞市场| 11月21 - 12月24,2018,位于不列颠哥伦比亚省温哥华市

杰克普尔广场将在这个节日季节让您惊叹不已,因为它再次成为温哥华圣诞市场的举办地。 这个圣诞节事件旨在重现温哥华市中心真正的德国圣诞市场的感觉。 家人,朋友和陌生人混在一起,欢快地走来走去,一排排挂着灯串的木屋,寻找狡猾的购买礼物。 您可以品尝多汁的德国美食,如香肠,Glühwein(热葡萄酒)和旧世界的甜点,在令人眼花缭乱的节日仙境中享受现场娱乐。

在假日季节前往国外? 您可能希望在其中一项令人兴奋的事情中获得圣诞工具 世界各地的市场.

祝你本季最好,购物愉快!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

由于使用了COVID-19,旅行已不再是过去。 建议遵守物理距离要求,确保经常洗手,并且在无法保持距离的情况下在室内戴口罩。 看到 www.travel.gc.ca/travelling/advisories 以获得更多细节。

Canucks, Crafts & Cheer! Find It All at These 8 Best Christmas Markets in Canada

Best Christmas markets in CanadaChristmas is just around the corner, and no one knows how to celebrate better than the citizens of the great, white north! Canadians love to ring in the season with mistletoe, plenty of snow and, of course, Christmas markets. From Victoria to St. John’s, our great nation is looking to nab a bargain on crafty items, festive gear, and great gifts. That’s why we’ve compiled this list of the:

8 Best Christmas Markets in Canada

1/ Christmas by the Sea Market | November 24, 2018, in Lunenburg, NOVA SCOTIA

Christmas is extra special with a bit of fresh sea air, and the quaint, coastal town of Lunenburg has plenty of it! At their annual Christmas by the Sea Market, you’ll enjoy local crafts, food, art, and more all while strolling along the lovely King Street near the beautiful Nova Scotia coastline. If you get a chill, fill yourself up with the warmth of the season at one of their cozy warming stations, and grab a cup of hot cocoa to keep you going! If you’re making the trip, why not enjoy the annual Christmas Parade and tree-lighting at the Bandstand?!

best Christmas Markets in Canada2/ German Christmas Market | November 22 – December 23, 2018, in Quebec City, QUEBEC

Forget French and English, the most happening thing in the heart of Old Quebec this Christmas season is German! The annual German Christmas Market transforms this historical piece of the Quebec’s capital city into a festive paradise with a European flair. Indulge in German flavours like bratwurst, mulled wine, and gingerbread while shopping a magnificent selection of gifts to tune of choral singing and other outdoor entertainment. Kids will love the opportunity to visit Santa Claus and enjoy the family-friendly wares of the Kindermarkt.

3/ Christmas at the Glacier | October 17 – 22 2018 in the City of Mount Pearl, NEWFOUNDLAND

Christmas at the Glacier is one of most-attended craft fairs in the Newfoundland, and it’s no small wonder! With over 150 artisans from 7 provinces vending some of the most beautiful handicrafts and gift ideas of the season, Christmas at the Glacier is one you won’t want to miss. The 3rd floor Gallery and Elves Workshop invites families to take a break from shopping with balloon tying, face-painting, and lots of delicious seasonal eats! And you never know when you might catch sight of Man in Red!?

Best Christmas Makets in Canada

Photo Credit: Lucas Digital Art

4/ Toronto Christmas Market | November 15 – December 23, 2018, in Toronto, ONTARIO

Mix majestic carolers with stunning light displays, add a heap of sophisticated vendors, a giant Christmas tree and a dollop of the old world charm and you have a recipe for one of the finest Christmas Markets in the Northern hemisphere! The Toronto Christmas Market, located in Toronto’s Distillery Historic District, features local, handcrafted products from clothing and décor to tasty treats! Shoppers enjoy taking the Canadian chill off with mulled wine and hot toddies at the market’s hospitality lounges and beer gardens. Of particular interest to those who can’t get enough of those old Christmas tunes is Toronto’s World Caroling Challenge which attracts peerless voices from around the globe.

5/ Flock & Gather Winter Wonders | December 7 – 8,  2018 in Saskatoon, SASKATCHEWAN

Festive meets Chic at the Flock & Gather Craft Collective’s Winter Wonders Handmade Market. See St. Joseph’s Hall in the trendy Broadway District of Saskatoon transformed into a Winter Wonderland of the trendiest vendors  of the season. Think knitting creations, local designer goods, handmade jewelry, original art, and delicately hewn handicrafts full of all the love and magic of the season.

best Christmas markets in Canada6/ Spruce Meadows International Christmas Market | Weekends in November and December in Calgary, ALBERTA

Unleash your Christmas spirit in Cow-town this year! At the annual Spruce Meadows Christmas Market, you’ll discover a shopping experience full of entertainment, delicious food, and unique gift buying opportunities. Explore the impressive 300+ vendors in the festive comfort of the Spruce Meadows Riding Hall, Equi-Plex, Gallery on the Green, Reindeer Alley and Candy Cane Lane. The only thing better than the shopping is taking a break to enjoy LIVE dance, choral and instrumental performances.

7/ Royal Bison Art and Craft Fair | November  30 – December 2 & December 7 – 9 2018 in Edmonton, ALBERTA

It’s the craft fair so nice, they run it twice! The Royal Bison Art and Craft Fair features an array of locally-made goods and goodies including jewelry, home décor, holiday pieces, original art and delicious food to boot! This doozy of a festive affair takes place just north of the idyllic Strathcona Farmer’s Market

best Christmas Markets in Canada8/ Vancouver Christmas Market | November 21 – December 24, 2018, in Vancouver, BRITISH COLUMBIA

Jack Poole Plaza will take your breath away this festive season as it once again plays host to the Vancouver Christmas Market. This yuletide affair seeks to recreate the feel of an authentic German Christmas Market in the heart of Vancouver. Family, friends and strangers mingle and make merry as they stroll through row upon row of wooden huts hung with strings of lights in search of the perfect gift of crafty buy. Follow up your shopping with a succulent mouthful of German delicacies like sausage, Glühwein (mulled wine) and old world confections and enjoy live entertainment in a dazzling festive wonderland.

Heading abroad for the holiday season? You may want to get your Christmas craft fix at one of these exciting markets around the world.

Wishing you the very best of the season and Happy Shopping!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *