fbpx

抬头! 看看Waaay在加拿大的树顶,山顶和邮编线空中冒险

寻找充满刺激,动作导向的冒险? 以下是加拿大各地的一些空中冒险活动,保证了发型的乐趣:

维多利亚和纳奈莫:WildPlay元素公园

空中冒险 -  Wildplay Victoria-WTF跳梯

照片由Wildplay Victoria提供

“关于这个公园的重要部分是,即使你在城市环境中,你也会对真正的西海岸体验有一种非常好的感觉,那就是在我们美丽的森林里,” WildPlay Victoria 公园经理Sarah Prowse。 “该课程已经设计好,因此对我们的自然环境影响最小,但您可以获得最多的互动。 你正爬上去,触摸树木,在树冠上玩耍,在拉链上拉树,以及爬上不同类型的梯子,这些梯子是用森林中的改变用途的材料制成的。

原木梯子,高空滑索,货物网,绳索秋千,钢丝绳,摇摆木头,摇摇欲坠的桥梁 - 这些都是你体验的全部。 Prowse说,无论你是否超级运动都没关系。 “这是锻炼,但你不必过度运动。”

她补充说,如果需要帮助,公园工作人员“总是在眼睛内并听到。” “我们会定期办理登机手续并帮助他们一起训练。”

要进行WildPlay课程,您需要配备连接到连续系绳系统的安全带。 “这意味着每位客人从进入WildPlay课程的那一刻起到他们下船的那一刻都会不断加入WildPlay课程,”Prowse说。

对于12,有一个5岁的孩子的课程。 对于成人和青少年来说,课程从“绿色”开始,一直到蓝色,红色和极端。 (如果你愿意的话,你可以坚持使用绿色,它同样有趣!)还有一个什么是恐惧(WTF)跳跃,人们可以将40英尺的绳梯爬到平台上,然后拴在跳线上,跳离开平台然后轻轻地降到地面。

空中冒险 -  WildPlay维多利亚 - 照片由Jordan Ray提供

WildPlay Victoria - 照片由Jordan Ray提供

WildPlay的纳奈莫 位置包括空中游戏,高空滑索,WTF跳跃,蹦极跳和巨型秋千。 “有一种成就感 - 你克服了你的恐惧,”旅游维多利亚州商业大使和FAM(熟悉)巡回主持人父母乔丹雷说。 “当你完成一门课程后,你感觉很好。”

AdrenaLINE Zipline Adventures,苏克,温哥华岛

雷说, AdenaLINE Zipline Adventures “很酷”,甚至在你开始拉链线路之前,当你骑上去第一条拉链线时。 一旦你上了课程,“你就是从高空滑索到树林的树木。 这是所有的拉链线。“

北温哥华:松鸡山 - 山地绳索冒险和儿童树冠层冒险

冒险在Grouse Mountain山等待着 山绳冒险和儿童树冠层冒险。 在山顶空中绳索旅程中一起探索森林。

Mountain Ropes Adventure是一系列四个空中绳索课程,其挑战包括吊桥,高空滑索,梯子和网。 还有一个儿童树冠层探险活动,适合三到八岁的孩子(父母可以在附近监督),有三个双树屋,一个树屋,滑梯和地面游戏。

Grouse Mountain提供各种其他家庭娱乐选择,包括山地高空滑索,Skyride Surf Adventure,串联滑翔伞,带熊的早餐,风力涡轮机之旅,山地自行车和直升机之旅。

班夫:山 诺奎

空中冒险 - 通过ferrata班夫山Norquay

通过ferrata班夫山诺奎

公吨。 Norquay通过ferrata (意为“铁路”)是一种辅助攀岩体验,在山上的悬崖上有四条不同的路线。 班夫附近的Norquay。 游客佩戴的吊带连接在山上的钢缆通道上。

加拿大登山协会(ACMG)认证指南带领您进行这次冒险,您将爬上梯子,穿过吊桥,呼吸班夫和落基山脉的迷人景色。

卡尔加里:加拿大奥林匹克公园

享受一次动感十足的旅行 温斯波特的加拿大奥林匹克公园,提供'北美最快的滑索,'夏季雪橇,迷你高尔夫,山地自行车,天际线雪橇等。 当您屏住呼吸时,您可以访问加拿大的体育名人堂。

蒙特利尔:Voiles en Voiles

Aeriel Adventures  -  Voiles en voiles  - 蒙特利尔

照片由Voiles en Voiles蒙特利尔提供

相信你是蒙特利尔旧港的一名水手,在那里,孩子们和孩子们可以登上真人大小的海盗船复制品,伸展他们的想象力和身体。 Voiles en Voiles 在100 10游戏中提供不同的航空冒险课程,范围从1到10米高。 年幼的孩子可以玩充气游戏和充气水城堡。

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

由于使用了COVID-19,旅行已不再是过去。 建议遵守物理距离要求,确保经常洗手,并且在无法保持距离的情况下在室内戴口罩。 看到 www.travel.gc.ca/travelling/advisories 以获得更多细节。

Look Up! Look Waaay Up for Tree Top, Mountain Top, & Zip Line Aerial Adventures Across Canada

Looking for an adrenaline-filled, action-oriented adventure? Here are a few aerial adventures across Canada where the hair-raising fun is guaranteed:

Victoria & Nanaimo: WildPlay Element Park

Aerial Adventures - Wildplay Victoria-WTF jump-ladder

Photo Courtesy Wildplay Victoria

“The great part about this park is that even though you’re in an urban setting, you get a really good feel for an authentic West Coast experience, which is to be in our beautiful forest,” says WildPlay Victoria park manager, Sarah Prowse. “The course has been designed, so there is the least amount of impact on our natural environment, but you get to have the most interaction. You’re climbing up, touching trees, playing in the canopy, zipping through the trees on a zip line, and climbing different types of ladders that are made from repurposed materials from the forest.”

Log ladders, zip lines, cargo nets, rope swings, tightropes, swinging logs, wobbly bridges – it’s all there for you to experience. It doesn’t matter if you’re super sporty or not, Prowse says. “It is a workout, but you don’t have to be overly athletic.”

Park staff are “always there within eyeshot and earshot if assistance is needed,” she adds. “We check in regularly and help coach them along.”

To do the WildPlay courses, you are outfitted with a harness that’s attached to a continuous belay system. “This means that each guest is continuously attached to the WildPlay course from the moment they enter it to the moment they disembark,” Prowse says.

There’s a kid’s course for ages five to 12. And for adults and youth, courses start at the ‘green’ level and progress through to blue, red and extreme. (You can stick with green if you prefer, it’s just as much fun!) There’s also a What’s to Fear (WTF) Jump where people can climb a 40-foot rope ladder onto a platform, and, tethered to a jump line, jump off the platform and then are gently lowered to the ground.

Aerial Adventure - WildPlay Victoria - Photo Courtesy Jordan Ray

WildPlay Victoria – Photo Courtesy Jordan Ray

WildPlay’s Nanaimo location features aerial games, zip lines, WTF jump, bungee jump, and giant swing. “There is a sense of accomplishment – you conquer your fears,” says parent Jordan Ray, Tourism Victoria business ambassador and FAM (familiarisation) tour host. “When you finish a course, you feel good.”

AdrenaLINE Zipline Adventures, Sooke, Vancouver Island

According to Ray, AdenaLINE Zipline Adventures “is pretty cool” even before you start the zip line course, as you ride up to get to the first zip line. Once you’re on the course, “you’re up in the trees going from zipline to zipline, tree to tree. It’s all zip lines.”

North Vancouver: Grouse Mountain – Mountain Ropes Adventure and Kids Tree Canopy Adventure

Adventure awaits at Grouse Mountain at the Mountain Ropes Adventure and Kids Tree Canopy Adventure. Explore the forest together on a mountaintop aerial ropes journey.

The Mountain Ropes Adventure is a series of four aerial ropes courses whose challenges include suspended bridges, zip lines, ladders and nets. There’s also a Kids Tree Canopy Adventure for children ages three to eight (parents get to supervise nearby) with three double treehouses, a single treehouse, slides and ground games.

Grouse Mountain offers a wide variety of other options for family fun, including mountain ziplines, Skyride Surf Adventure, tandem paraglide, Breakfast with the Bears, The Eye of the Wind turbine tours, mountain biking and heli-tours.

Banff: Mt. Norquay

Aerial Adventures -via ferrata Banff Mount Norquay

via ferrata Banff Mount Norquay

Mt. Norquay’s via ferrata (Italian for “iron road”) is an assisted climbing experience with four different routes on the cliffs at Mt. Norquay near Banff. Visitors wear a harness that is attached to a steel cable pathway on the mountain.

An Association of Canadian Mountain Guide (ACMG)-certified guide leads this adventure where you’ll climb ladders, cross a suspension bridge, and breathe in the amazing views of Banff and the Rocky Mountains.

Calgary: Canada Olympic Park

Enjoy an action-packed visit at Winsport’s Canada Olympic Park, which offers ‘North America’s Fastest Zipline,’ summer bobsleigh, mini golf, mountain biking, skyline luge and more. When you’ve caught your breath, you can visit Canada’s Sports Hall of Fame.

Montreal: Voiles en Voiles

Aeriel Adventures - Voiles en voiles - Montreal

Photo Courtesy Voiles en Voiles Montreal

Make believe you’re a sailor in the Old Port of Montreal, where kids – and kids at heart – can climb aboard a life-size pirate ship replica, and stretch their imagination as well as their bodies. Voiles en Voiles features 100 games in 10 different aerial adventure courses ranging from one to 10 metres high. Younger kids can have fun with the inflatable games and bouncy water castles.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *