棕榈泉3豪华酒店泳池

作为一名狂热的制表人,我想确保自己有一堆活动和出游计划在前往南棕榈泉之前,因此我问了当地的一位熟人:“棕榈泉有什么活动?”

答复? 有很多 有趣的事情要做,但最终还是要在游泳池中冷却。

在游泳池边阅读一本书,在泳池旁啜饮一杯鸡尾酒,在游泳池边享用早餐。 这一切都是关于泳池.

正如我发现的那样,她是对的,游泳池真的是一件事。 棕榈泉的时尚酒店以其充满活力的装饰和不拘一格的风格相互挑战。 穿过大厅就像是在一个精致的艺术画廊。

这里有一些我们最喜欢的泳池,非常适合逗留,鸡尾酒,当然还有游泳。

Ace酒店和游泳俱乐部

棕榈泉王牌酒店

这款重新设想并重新设计的1960s Howard Johnson散发着悠闲的时髦气息。 欢迎宠物狗和儿童入住 Ace酒店和游泳俱乐部 我们发现夫妇和家人在游泳池周围的大型小屋里放松。 它太冷了,我想躺在休闲椅上,和其他的太阳崇拜者一起放松。 不是酒店的客人? 不要害怕! 游客21及以上的游客可以购买日游,当游泳池边变成DJ泳池派对时,周末特别受欢迎。 当大部分棕榈泉游泳池在天黑后关闭时,Ace Hotel&Swim Club的游泳池一直开放至2 am。

王牌酒店大堂棕榈泉

王牌酒店游泳池棕榈泉

帕克棕榈泉

帕克棕榈泉

的内部 派克棕榈泉 由纽约市的Jonathan Adler设计。 宏伟的前大厅墙壁上有凉爽的混凝土块,中世纪卫兵和巨大的门,通往豪华的复古内饰,直接来自豪华的60电视机。 如果你不能让鞭子走到后面,你就会迷失在从吊床到地掷球场,休闲椅,巨型国际象棋的地面上,然后将曲线环绕到游泳池。 游泳池拥有简约的氛围,棕榈树,蓝天和红色山脉为背景。 这家酒店适合家庭入住,设有一个家庭游泳池和一个仅限成人使用的游泳池。 酒店内的柠檬水摊位为成人提供加标茶点,并为儿童提供免费补充,当然还有非酒精饮料。

帕克棕榈泉用餐

帕克棕榈泉

Saguaro

仙人掌棕榈泉
一个技术色彩的宝藏, 仙人掌棕榈泉 在加州沙漠中发现的14充满活力的野花颜色。 彩虹露台和阳台,柠檬躺椅和遮阳伞迎接酒店客人。 免费机场班车,免费停车场和免费自行车出租服务使这家有趣的酒店非常方便。 我们非常喜欢好奇的“仙人掌的一天”,大堂里的芭比娃娃艺术装置。 尽管欢迎孩子们,但周末场景可以成为一个纯粹的聚会,如果你们有小睡者,那么可以考虑一下。

仙人掌棕榈泉池

棕榈泉仙人掌酒店

欲了解更多关于留在哪里,吃什么和做什么的信息,请访问 www.visitpalmsprings.com.



这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

3 Posh Hotel Pools in Palm Springs

An avid list-maker, I wanted to make sure I had a stack of activities and outings planned for a trip to Palm Springs before heading south, so I asked a local acquaintance, “what is there to do in Palm Springs?”

The reply? There are loads of fun things to do, but ultimately, it’s about chilling by the pool.

Read a book by the pool, sip a cocktail by the pool, eat breakfast by the pool. It’s all about the pools.

And as I discovered, she was right, pools really are a thing. The hip hotels of Palm Springs try and outdo each other with their vibrant decor and eclectic style. Walking through lobbies is akin to being in an elaborate art gallery.

Here are a few of our favourite pools, perfect for a stay, a cocktail, and of course, a swim.

The Ace Hotel & Swim Club

The Ace Palm Springs Hotel

This re-imagined and repurposed 1960s Howard Johnson oozes a laid-back hipster vibe. Dogs and children are welcome at The Ace Hotel & Swim Club and we found couples and families lazing in large cabanas surrounding the pool. It was so chilled, I wanted to plop on a lounge chair and join the rest of the sun worshippers in their relaxed glory. Not a guest of the hotel? Fear not! Visitors 21 and older can purchase a day pass which is especially popular on weekends when the poolside turns into a DJ pool party. When most of Palm Springs pools shut down after dark, the Ace Hotel & Swim Club’s pool stays open until 2 am.

Ace Hotel Lobby Palm Springs

The Ace Hotel pool Palm Springs

The Parker Palm Springs

The Parker Palm Springs

The interior of the Parker Palm Springs was famously designed by New York City’s Jonathan Adler. The imposing front lobby wall with its cool concrete blocks, medieval guards and massive doors lead the way to the warm, retro interior, straight out of a posh 60’s television set. If you can refrain from getting whiplash walking through to the back, you’ll lose yourself on the grounds wandering from hammock to bocce court, to lounge chair, to giant chess set before rounding a curve to the pool. Simplicity rules at the pool, with palm trees, blue sky and red mountains providing the backdrop. The hotel is family-friendly with a pool for families and one for adults only. The onsite lemonade stand offers spiked refreshments for adults and free refills for kids, non-alcoholic of course.

Parker Palm Springs dining

The Parker Palm Springs

The Saguaro

The Saguaro Palm Springs
A technicolour treasure, the Saguaro Palm Springs is painted in 14 vibrant wildflower colours found in the California desert. Rainbow patios and balconies, lemony lounge chairs and umbrellas greet hotel guests. The free airport shuttle, free parking, and free bicycles rentals make this fun hotel highly accessible. We loved the curious “A Day in the Life at Saguaro,” Barbie Doll art installation found in the lobby. Although kids are welcome, the weekend scene can be a pure party, something to consider if you have little ones who are light sleepers.

Saguaro Palm Springs Pool

The Saguaro Palm Springs hotel

For more information about where to stay, what to eat, and things to do, visit www.visitpalmsprings.com.



Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *