好莱坞风格的明星(度假)制作!

在洛杉矶有太多可以看到和要做的事情,您可能会觉得自己需要私人助理才能带您出去。 以下是一些自己动手做的场景,可让您从海滩到后座时尚。

位置,位置

如果您想要一个靠近日落大道和圣莫尼卡大道的家庭友好型住宿,西好莱坞也许就是您想要的。 比佛利山庄(Beverly Hills),月桂树峡谷(Laurel Canyon),时尚精品店,大量购物场所和数十家餐厅都位于新的具有生态意识的1西好莱坞酒店附近– 在这里阅读我们对1西好莱坞酒店的点评。 日落大道(Sunset Boulevard)沿途有两个随上随下巴士站,而到环球影城和华纳兄弟影城之旅只有很短的车程。

1 Hotel酒店的池畔景色 - 照片Debra Smith

1 Hotel酒店的池畔景色 - 照片Debra Smith

每个人的地方

让我们面对事实。 在1214平方公里(大约是巴黎的十倍)上,洛杉矶不是您所说的步行城市。 在任何给定的时刻,这里都有10,500公里的街道,大约有6.4百万辆汽车在它们周围呼啸而过,必看的位置遍布整个城市。 如何避免疯狂仍然看到景点? 跳上星空之旅 随上随下 旅游巴士。



这些敞篷双层巴士为您提供当地景点的美景,例如La Brea Tar Pits,Pink's Hot Dogs和Farmers Market,此外,您还可以立即出发跳出并查看景点。 评论通过免费耳机发送,因此当您重新加入下一班巴士时,您不会错过任何事情。

西好莱坞随上随下观光之旅从格劳曼的中国剧院出发-图片Debra Smith

随上随下之旅从Grauman的中国剧院前出发–图片Debra Smith

从好莱坞星光大道到圣塔莫尼卡码头,到处都有三条主要的旅游路线,它们都包含在每日通行证中。 还提供从几家当地酒店到环球影城,好莱坞和洛杉矶市中心的班车服务。 在旅行社业务庆祝50年之后,Starline Tours知道如何自定义旅行,因此,如果您只有时间在好莱坞标志前拍照, 好莱坞标志之旅 开车将带您到那里。 想找出星星住在哪里吗? 有两个小时 星空名人之家之旅 为此。

如果鞋子合脚的话,那一定是西好莱坞附近好莱坞星光大道上的瑞安·高斯林(Ryan Gosling)-摄影黛布拉·史密斯(Debra Smith)

如果鞋子合脚的话,那一定是好莱坞星光大道上的瑞安·高斯林(Ryan Gosling)–摄影黛布拉·史密斯(Debra Smith)

行动:

如果您喜欢令人心跳加速的旅程, 好莱坞环球影城 提供。 他们的终极好莱坞工作室之旅不仅带您领略Jaws和Psycho的熟悉场景,而且当金刚动摇您的巴士时,您还将穿越丛林。 然后紧紧抓住,跟随《速度与激情》的明星和其他令人兴奋的3D特殊效果,沿着汽车追逐。 他们的最新作品《侏罗纪世界》(The Jurassic World – The Ride)融合了恐龙和过山车的奇妙体验。 当他们的“教练”将他们带出时,孩子们很高兴起身近距离看到猛禽和三角龙。

环球影城斯普林菲尔德每个角落的双关和乐趣-图片Debra Smith

环球影城斯普林菲尔德各个角落的双关和乐趣–图片Debra Smith

对于年轻一代来说,同样有趣但又不那么令人恐惧的游乐设施,请访问斯普林菲尔德,并在《辛普森一家》中进行所有内部笑话,这是一次虚拟现实之旅,进入卡通界。 然后前往哈利波特魔法世界,在Honeydukes品尝黄油啤酒和巧克​​力青蛙。 会见火车售票员,并在风景如画的霍格莫德村娱乐场所参观魔杖商店。 在霍格沃茨(Hogwarts)上骑行的4D非常令人信服。 前往礼品店,看看您的钱包长大了。 当魔杖呼唤你的名字时,很难抗拒。 专业提示:值得升级到Ultimate Express通行证,以便一次免排队访问十几个游乐设施和独特景点中的每一个。 退房公园外的环球影城购物和用餐区,以获得高档餐厅选择。

(Adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || [])推({});

特殊效果:

如果您是在看吉尔摩女孩(Gilmore Girls),看过《朋友》的每一集,或者只是喜欢 了Aquaman ZELIG,然后前往 华纳兄弟工作室之旅 是给你的。 从1923上的无声电影开始,华纳兄弟工作室在好莱坞的黄金时代,从音乐剧到黑帮电影,经历了电影事业的起伏,并进入音乐,电视和当今的大片。 遍历背景音乐和声场,您会看到一定可以识别的名称 乱世佳人蝙蝠侠 以及 哈利·波特 系列,是有史以来最卖座的电影系列。 游览场景,并使用知识渊博的导游来了解您最喜欢的电影和节目在哪里以及如何制作。

纽约在华纳兄弟工作室巡演的背景上重现-图片Debra Smith

纽约在华纳兄弟工作室巡演的背景上重现–图片Debra Smith

在服装学院有一个站点,可以观看该工作室最新专辑中的服装和道具。 在Central Perk咖啡店休息一下,然后从 朋友介绍。 您甚至可以坐在Sheldon的沙发上 宇宙大爆炸理论。 这是要添加到集合中的最新集合。 参观位于星空谷(Star's Hollow)的洛雷莱(Lorelei)的家,然后坐在演奏台上欣赏卢克(Luke) 吉尔摩 女孩.

华纳兄弟工作室服装学院(Warner Bros Studio Costume Institute)配备来自最新大片的服装-图片Debra Smith

华纳兄弟工作室服装学院(Warner Bros Studio Costume Institute)展示了来自最新大片的服装–图片Debra Smith

三种不同的游览方式使您对电影制作业务有独特的见解,还可以选择参观物业和服装部门。 在万圣节前夕有恐怖电影主题的游览,在12月有圣诞节主题的特别活动。 专业提示:如果您想成为华纳兄弟工作室录制的节目的观众,请尽早申请 tvtix.com。 免费前往 艾伦,检查 请点击此处。。 在将其称为“包装”之前,在西好莱坞还有更多的景点要看。

艾伦(Ellen)在华纳兄弟工作室(Warner Bros Studios)呆在大多数地方的日子-图片Debra Smith

艾伦(Ellen)在华纳兄弟影城(Warner Bros Studios)大部分时间闲逛的地方–图片Debra Smith

这位作家是他的客人 访问西好莱坞 和提到的景点。 一如既往,她的意见是她自己的。 欲了解更多加利福尼亚的照片,请在Instagram上关注她 @ where.to.lady

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

Star in Your Own (Vacation) Production, Hollywood Style!

There’s so much to see and do in Los Angeles that you might feel like you need a personal assistant to get you around. Here are some DIY scenarios to get you from the beaches to the back lots in style.

Location, Location

If you’d like a family-friendly neighbourhood close to the Sunset Strip and Santa Monica Boulevard, West Hollywood might be just what you’re looking for. Beverly Hills, Laurel Canyon, trendy boutiques, plenty of shopping and dozens of restaurants are all located near the new eco-conscious 1 Hotel West Hollywood – Read our Review of 1 Hotel West Hollywood here. There are two Hop On Hop Off stops along Sunset Boulevard, and it’s only a short drive to movie fun at Universal Studios and the Warner Bros. Studio Tour.

Poolside views of LA from 1 Hotel - photo Debra Smith

Poolside views of LA from 1 Hotel – photo Debra Smith

 

Places Everyone

Let’s face facts. At 1214 square kilometres (about ten times the size of Paris), Los Angeles is not what you’d call a walkable city. There are 10,500 kilometres of streets and about 6.4 million cars whizzing around on them at any given moment and must-see locations are spread all over the city. How to avoid the madness and still see the sights? Jump on a Starline Tours Hop On Hop Off tour bus.



These open-top, double-decker buses give you a great view of local landmarks like the La Brea Tar Pits, Pink’s Hot Dogs, and the Farmers Market, plus you can jump off and check out attractions on the spur of the moment. The commentary is delivered via complimentary headphones, so you won’t miss a thing when you rejoin the next bus.

West Hollywood Hop On Hop Off tours leave from in front of Grauman's Chinese Theatre - photo Debra Smith

Hop On Hop Off tours leave from in front of Grauman’s Chinese Theatre – photo Debra Smith

Three main tour routes cover everywhere from the Hollywood Walk of Fame to the Santa Monica Pier, and they’re all included in a daily pass. Shuttle service from several local hotels to Universal Studios, Hollywood and downtown LA are also available. After celebrating 50 years in the tour bus business, Starline Tours knows how to customize a tour, so if you only have time to take a selfie in front of the Hollywood sign, there’s a Hollywood Sign Tour by car that will take you right there. Want to find out where the stars live? There’s a two-hour Starline Celebrity Homes tour for that too.

If the shoe fits it must belong to Ryan Gosling on the Hollywood Walk of Fame near West Hollywood - photo Debra Smith

If the shoe fits it must belong to Ryan Gosling on the Hollywood Walk of Fame – photo Debra Smith

Action:

If you like a heart-stopping thrill ride, Universal Studios Hollywood delivers. Their Ultimate Hollywood Studio Tour not only takes you onto familiar sets from Jaws and Psycho, but you’ll also race through the jungle as King Kong shakes up your bus. Then hang on tight for a ride-along car chase with the stars of the Fast & Furious, and other exciting 3D special effects. Their latest addition, Jurassic World – The Ride, is a mind-blowing mix of dinos and a roller coaster splash ride. Kids are delighted to get up close to see raptors and a baby triceratops when their “trainers” bring them out.

Puns and fun around every corner of Springfield at Universal Studios - photo Debra Smith

Puns and fun around every corner of Springfield at Universal Studios – photo Debra Smith

For equally fun, but less frightening rides for the younger set, visit Springfield and catch all the inside jokes on The Simpsons Ride, a virtual reality trip into cartoon land. Then head over to The Wizarding World of Harry Potter for a Butterbeer and a chocolate frog at Honeydukes. Meet the train conductor and visit the wand shop in a picture-perfect recreation of Hogsmeade village. The 4D ride over Hogwarts is an utterly convincing flight of fancy. Check out the gift shop and watch your wallet grow wings. It’s hard to resist when a wand calls your name. Pro tips: It’s worth it to upgrade to an Ultimate Express pass for one-time skip-the-line access to each of over a dozen rides and unique attractions. Check out the Universal Citywalk shopping and dining area outside the park for upscale restaurant options.

 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Special Effects:

If you grew up watching Gilmore Girls, or watched every episode of Friends, or if you just love movies from Aquaman to Zelig, then a trip to the Warner Bros. Studio Tour is for you. Starting in 1923 with silent films, Warner Bros. Studios rode the ups and downs of the movie business from musicals to gangster flicks, through Hollywood’s Golden Age, moving into music and television and today’s blockbusters.  Riding through the backlots and soundstages you’ll see names that you’re sure to recognize from Gone With the Wind to Batman and the Harry Potter series, the biggest grossing movie series of all time.  Tour the sets and find out where, and how, your favourite movies and shows were made with knowledgeable tour guides.

New York recreated on the backlot of The Warner Bros Studio Tour - photo Debra Smith

New York recreated on the backlot of The Warner Bros Studio Tour – photo Debra Smith

There’s a stop at the Costume Institute to see costumes and props from the studio’s latest hits. Take a break at the Central Perk coffee shop, then raise a cup on the actual set from Friends. You can even sit in Sheldon’s spot on the couch from The Big Bang Theory. It’s the latest set to be added to the collection. Visit Lorelei’s home in Star’s Hollow, then sit on the bandstand with a view of Luke’s Diner from Gilmore Girls.

Warner Bros Studio Costume Institute features outfits from the latest blockbusters - photo Debra Smith

Warner Bros Studio Costume Institute features outfits from the latest blockbusters – photo Debra Smith

Three different tours give you unique insights into the business of movie-making, with optional visits to the Property and Costume departments. There are horror movie-themed tours at Hallowe’en and Christmas themed special events in December. Pro tips: If you’d like to be an audience member at a show taped at Warner Bros. Studios, apply early at tvtix.com. For free tickets to Ellen, check here.  There’s much more to see in West Hollywood before you call it a wrap.

Where Ellen hangs out most days at the Warner Bros Studios - photo Debra Smith

Where Ellen hangs out most days at the Warner Bros Studios – photo Debra Smith

The writer was a guest of Visit West Hollywood and the attractions mentioned. As always, her opinions are her own. For more photographs of California follow her on Instagram @where.to.lady

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *