巴黎盛大,里维埃拉(Riviera)闪闪发光,但对于那些寻求安静法国假期的家庭而言,多尔多涅省(Dordogne)地区提供了一个完美的喘息之地,这是因为人们对热门旅游热点的拥挤不堪。

迷人的乡村地区是城堡,郁郁葱葱的风景中风景如画的村庄和Lascaux洞穴的所在地,Lascaux洞穴以史前的绘画而著称,覆盖蒙蒂尼亚克村庄附近的洞穴和隧道网络。

一个有许多历史可探索的宁静乡村田园诗般的假期,可能会吸引一群人或几代人,与大家庭或一群人一起旅行,要求散布房间。 不幸的是,法国酒店虽然过时,但并不以其宽敞的空间而闻名。


住在多尔多涅省的农舍或平房可能是一个完美的解决方案。 马斯和马泽特 是符合要求的物业。 勒马斯(Le Mas)是一栋16世纪的农舍,设有公共区域,带12个农用餐桌的厨房,温水游泳池以及所有您需要的设施。 它在五间卧室可容纳10人,每间卧室都有自己的套间浴室。 如果您以前和一群人一起旅行,您就会知道自己的浴室有多重要!
法国多尔多涅省

Le Mazet是一栋独立小屋,有一个双人套间卧室,可睡两个人。 它有自己的厨房和客厅。 它不包括游泳池的使用权,但是如果您碰巧知道住在Le Mas的那个团体,他们可能会邀请您去游泳。

在夏季的繁忙月份,这些建筑物每周打包出租,但在淡季期间,它们可以单独租用,所需的停留时间最少。

有关该物业的更多信息,包括价格和空房情况,请访问 lemasdordogne.com

Stay in a Charming Farmhouse in the Dordogne for a Quieter Side of France

Paris is grand and the Riviera shimmers with glamour, but for families looking for a quiet French holiday, the Dordogne region offers the perfect respite from the crowded clamour of the more popular tourist hotspots.

The charming rural area is home to castles, picturesque villages set on lush landscapes, and the Lascaux Caves—known for the prehistoric paintings that cover a network of caves and tunnels near the village of Montignac.

A quiet country idyll with lots of history to explore is the kind of holiday that might appeal to a group or multiple generations and travelling with extended family or in a group calls for room to spread out. Unfortunately, quaint as they may be, French hotels aren’t exactly renowned for their ample space.


A stay in a Dordogne farmhouse or cottage could be the perfect solution. Le Mas and Le Mazet is a property that fits the bill. Le Mas is a 16th-century farmhouse, complete with common areas, a kitchen with seating at the farm table for 12, a heated pool, and all the amenities you will need. It sleeps 10 people in five bedrooms, and each bedroom has its own ensuite bathroom. If you have travelled with a group before, you know just how important your own bathroom can be!
Dordogne france vacation rental

Le Mazet is a detached cottage with a double ensuite bedroom that sleeps two. It has its own kitchen and sitting room. It doesn’t include access to the pool, but if you happen to know the group staying at Le Mas, they might invite you in for a dip.

In the peak summer months, the buildings are rented out weekly as a package, but during the off-season, they may be rented separately, with minimum stays required.

For more information on the property, including rates and availability, visit lemasdordogne.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *