阿纳海姆南加州的主题公园,海滩和星星中心!

欢迎来到 加利福尼亚州,座右铭是 远大的梦想,梦想真正实现的地方。 有许多令人难以置信的城市,城镇和充满活力的地方,一个人从哪里开始? 如何计划与家人一起度过难忘的行程? 从加利福尼亚州南部的阿纳海姆开始,这是一个位于奥兰治县的中心城市,可以探索周边目的地。

了解如何在南加州阿纳海姆及其周边地区保持活跃:



主题公园的日子!

首先,我们来谈谈阿纳海姆是你最喜欢的迪斯尼人物的故乡,迪士尼乐园是世界上最幸福的地方。 现在更高兴了 星球大战银河边缘 已经开了! 您可以驾驶千禧猎鹰参加激动人心的互动走私任务,制作定制光剑,或在Droid Depot组装和激活机器人,“成为绝地”是一种适合孩子们的体验!

Dinseyand Millennium Falcon  - 阿纳海姆照片Sabrina Pirillo

千禧猎鹰! 照片Sabrina Pirillo

一旦你完成了这个神奇的主题公园,探索加州的原始主题公园, 纳氏草莓园。 Knott's标志性主题公园距离布纳阿公园的阿纳海姆仅有几分钟路程,在受加利福尼亚历史和文化启发的地区设有景点和娱乐场所。 它也是波森莓的发源地,所以不要忘记在离开之前拿起一些波森莓派。 Knott将在30庆祝他们的100周年纪念,所以这是计划明年家庭度假的最佳时机!

Knotts Berry Farm过山车 - 阿纳海姆照片Sabrina Pirillo

Knotts Berry Farm的许多过山车之一 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

春天来到2020也是扩张的 华纳兄弟工作室之旅,好莱坞。 加利福尼亚州伯班克有几个小时的车程(这是游览该州时的必需品)。 游客可以在现有位置的街对面享受最先进的55,000平方英尺旅游中心。 婴儿潮一代和X世代将会喜欢 经典之作 华纳兄弟从1900到1970以及标志性的110-acre背景,包括蝙蝠侠,大爆炸理论,卡萨布兰卡,漂亮小谎言,La La Land,当然还有Friend's Central Perk套装。

对于家庭中的小超级英雄,新的DC Universe展览专注于蝙蝠侠,神奇女侠和超人将包括一个新设计的蝙蝠洞。 更不用说哈利波特的魔法世界展览将展示更多正宗的道具,服装和神奇的惊喜!

Big Bang Set Anaheim照片Sabrina Pirillo

大爆炸集照片Sabrina Pirillo

一旦您体验了阿纳海姆及其周围的所有互动和令人兴奋的景点,您就会想要将您的频率转变为海滩小镇的氛围; 毕竟你在加利福尼亚。 奥兰治县 拥有42英里的海岸线。 乘坐小型公路旅行路线1路线或太平洋海岸公路将让您和家人在您欣赏海洋空气的同时将窗户翻下来播放音乐。 从阿纳海姆出发,这里有一些我最喜欢的站点:

拉古纳海滩就像当地人一样

悬崖边的景色拉古纳海滩 - 阿纳海姆南加州照片Sabrina Pirillo

Cliffside views拉古纳海滩照片Sabrina Pirillo

拉古纳海滩 是一个充满活力的海滨小镇,作为艺术家的殖民地而闻名。 距离阿纳海姆的26英里,您可以在太平洋沿岸找到隐藏的海蚀洞,潮汐池和沉船残骸。 乘坐皮划艇,冲浪或探索悬崖和洞穴,探索拉古纳(Laguna)迷人的海岸线,并参观海豹岩(Seal Rock),这里是数百只加州海狮的家园。 3月中旬(正好赶上3月或春假)是观赏鲸鱼有时会在海湾附近出现的最佳时间。
饥饿开始进入? 在露台上享用午餐 拉古纳海滩牧场 提供壮观的山脉和高尔夫球场景观以及当地新鲜的盛宴。

牧场拉古纳海滩 - 阿纳海姆南加州照片萨布丽娜皮里洛

牧场拉古纳海滩 - 照片Sabrina Pirillo

美国冲浪城:亨廷顿海滩

距离阿纳海姆只有21英里的地方是美国冲浪城! 也称为 加利福尼亚州亨廷顿海滩,这就是冲浪者在近乎完美的冲浪条件下劈波浪的地方。 游客可以在标志性的亨廷顿码头(Huntington Pier)上课或观看,而有才华的冲浪者则可以与海浪一起跳舞。 如果想要更加风景优美的方式,可以租一辆自行车,沿着弯曲的海滨小路骑自行车。如果您喜欢在附近购物,太平洋城购物中心距离酒店仅有10分钟路程。

亨廷顿码头日落 - 阿纳海姆照片萨布丽娜皮里洛

亨廷顿码头日落照片Sabrina Pirillo

丹纳岬 可通过Route 1轻松抵达,并拥有奥兰治县沿岸少数几个港口之一。 跳上每天从达纳角港出发两个小时包机的包机,全年发现鲸鱼,海豚,海狮,海鸟和偶尔发现的鲨鱼,一定会锁定您的家庭记忆。

加州阿纳海姆不仅仅是梦想成真的地方,全年都提供适合家庭的活动,无论您的家人喜欢主题公园,快节奏的冒险还是探索加利福尼亚州的海滩城镇。

有关阿纳海姆的更多信息,请查看 www.visitanaheim.org

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
2评论
  1. July 18, 2019
    • July 22, 2019

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

Anaheim Southern California’s Hub for Theme Parks, Beaches and Stars!

Welcome to California, where the motto is Dream Big, and where dreams really do come true. There are so many incredible cities, towns and vibrant places to visit, where does one start? And how does one plan an unforgettable itinerary with a family? Begin in Anaheim southern California, an incredibly central city in Orange County that allows exploration for surrounding destinations.

Check out how to keep active in and around Anaheim Southern California:



Theme Parks for Days!

First off, let’s talk about the fact that Anaheim is home to your favourite Disney characters, and that Disneyland is the happiest place on earth. It’s even happier now that Star Wars Galaxy’s Edge has opened! You can fly the Millennium Falcon on a thrilling interactive smuggling mission, build a custom lightsaber, or assemble and activate a droid at Droid Depot, and “Become a Jedi” is an experience just for kids!

Dinseyand Millennium Falcon - Anaheim Photo Sabrina Pirillo

The Millennium Falcon! Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Once you’ve gotten your fill of this magical theme park, explore  California’s original theme park, Knott’s Berry Farm. Located 30 minutes from Anaheim in Buena Park, Knott’s iconic theme park features attractions and entertainment in areas inspired by the history and culture of California. It is also the birthplace of the boysenberry so don’t forget to pick up some boysenberry pie before you leave. Knott’s will be celebrating their 100th Anniversary in 2020, so this is a perfect time to plan next year’s family vacation!

Knotts Berry Farm rollercoaster - Anaheim Photo Sabrina Pirillo

One of  MANY rollercoasters at Knotts Berry Farm –  Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Also arriving in spring 2020 is the expansion of Warner Bros. Studio Tour, Hollywood. Burbank, CA is a couple of hours by car (which is a necessity when touring the state). Visitors will enjoy the new state-of-the-art, 55,000 square foot tour centre located across the street from the existing location. Baby boomers and Gen X will love the Classics Made Here Tour featuring the early days of Warner Bros. from the 1900’s to the 1970s and the iconic 110-acre backlot that features Batman, The Big Bang Theory, Casablanca, Pretty Little Liars, La La Land and of course the Friend’s Central Perk set.

And for the little superhero’s in the family, the new DC Universe exhibit focused on Batman, Wonder Woman and Superman will include a newly designed Batcave. Not to mention the Wizarding World of Harry Potter exhibit will feature even more authentic props, costumes and magical surprises!

Big Bang Set Anaheim Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Big Bang Set Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Once you’ve experienced all the interactive and exciting attractions in and around Anaheim, you’re going to want to turn your frequency to the beach town vibes; you are in California, after all. Orange County features 42-miles of coastline. Taking a mini-road trip down state Route 1 or the Pacific Coast Highway will have you and the family turning up the music with the windows rolled down as you take in the ocean air. From Anaheim, here are a few of my fav stops along the way:

Laguna Beach Like a Local

Cliff side views Laguna Beach - Anaheim Southern California Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Cliffside views Laguna Beach Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Laguna Beach is a vibrant beach town celebrated as an artist’s colony. 26-miles from Anaheim, you’ll find everything from hidden sea caves, tide pools and shipwrecks’ off the Pacific coast. Explore Laguna’s amazing coastline via kayak, surf or explore the cliffs and caves and visit Seal Rock, a nature sanctuary that is home to hundreds of California sea lions. Mid-March (just in time for March or Spring Break) is the perfect time to come whale watching where whales will sometimes come up close to the cove.
Hunger starting to set in? Lunch on the terrace at The Ranch at Laguna Beach offers spectacular mountain and golf course views alongside a local and fresh feast.

The Ranch Laguna Beach - Anaheim Southern California Photo Sabrina Pirillo

The Ranch Laguna Beach – Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Surf City USA: Huntington Beach

Only 21-miles from Anaheim is Surf City, USA! Also known as Huntington Beach, CA, this is where surfers come to rip waves with near perfect surf conditions. Visitors can take lessons or watch from the landmark Huntington Pier, while talented surfers dance with the waves. For a more scenic approach, rent a bike and go bike riding along the curving oceanfront path and in case you fancy some shopping while in the neighbourhood, Pacific City Shopping Mall is just 10 minutes away.

Huntington Pier Sunsets - Anaheim Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Huntington Pier Sunset Photo Sabrina Pirillo

Dana Point is readily accessible via Route 1 and features one of the few harbours along the Orange County Coast. Jump aboard a charter that departs daily from Dana Point Harbor for two-hour charter rides where year-round spotting of whales, dolphins, sea lions, sea-faring birds and the occasional shark sighting are sure to lock in your family memories.

More than just the place where dreams come true, Anaheim, California offers family-friendly activities year-round whether your family enjoys theme parks, fast-paced adventures or exploring beach towns, California is calling.

For more info on Anaheim, check out www.visitanaheim.org

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
2 Comments
  1. July 18, 2019
    • July 22, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *