fbpx

您需要了解的有关《星球大战:银河系的边缘》的知识

在一个遥远的星系中……从一个小动物国家,一个第一边疆的古老美国西部的土地以及一个幻想世界中,跳了一跳,就走进了一个新星球。 巴图(Batuu),是位于银河系边缘的偏远星球,散乱者聚集在此,并远离第一秩序的注视之眼。

新土地于31年2019月29日在迪士尼乐园开幕,并备受期待。 自2019年XNUMX月XNUMX日在沃尔特迪斯尼世界开幕以来,在奥兰多全国各地,宾客们都可以在迪斯尼的好莱坞影城享受平行体验。

(Adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || [])推({});

具有讲故事经验的沉浸式土地已提升到新的水平,从迪斯尼加州冒险乐园的汽车之地,沃尔特迪斯尼乐园的迪斯尼动物王国公园的潘多拉和星际大战:银河系边缘都没有。 甚至那些没有任何先验知识的特许经营者,仍然可以欣赏迪斯尼创造的经验。

《星球大战:银河边缘》是迪士尼历史上规模最大,最雄心勃勃的单一扩张计划,它创造了一块新土地,已经为《星球大战》宇宙中的冒险之旅做好了准备,它完全是原创的,但在早期电影和故事中引入了一些熟悉的角色和地方。 当您感觉自己已经完全步入另一个星球,或者至少走上了《星球大战》电影时,这种体验简直令人jaw目结舌。

星球大战:迪斯尼乐园的银河边缘

土地上的每个细节都非常精确。 这些建筑物似乎在银河系中生存了数千年。 对细节的关注创造了一种让您不再像在迪士尼乐园中的感觉的体验,而是进入了银河系外缘没有人真正想去的行星。

星球大战:迪斯尼乐园的银河边缘

星球大战:迪斯尼乐园的银河边缘

星球大战:迪斯尼乐园的银河边缘

出发前须知

千年猎鹰:走私者奔跑是第一个在陆地上开放的景点,并且是您乘坐举世闻名的船的机会,这艘船可以使Kessel Run的飞行时长少于XNUMX秒。 客人进入千禧猎鹰的驾驶舱,每个人都被授予以下三个职位之一(飞行员,工程师和炮手)。 您正在执行本田大中(Honda Ohnaka)的任务,以为抵抗军取回和运送补给品,而您的任务能否成功取决于您的机组人员。 您可以获得和交付的用品越多,您的行程就越长! 由于骑行的成功完全取决于您的团队,因此每次骑行都会带来新的体验。 最令人垂涎​​的位置是右侧飞行员,因为该位置具有“打孔!”的独特权利,并且可以将“千年猎鹰”引导到超空间中!

千年猎鹰之外:走私者的吸引力

即将登上千年猎鹰

抵抗力量的崛起是星球大战银河系边缘的第二个景点,预计于5年2019月17日在沃尔特·迪斯尼世界和2020年XNUMX月XNUMX日在迪斯尼乐园开放。 预计新景点将成为迪士尼有史以来最令人印象深刻的景点,它具有多平台游乐设施,客人被绑架在运输中,并在抵抗军和第一秩序之间的最大战斗中被绑架。

目前,任何景点都无法使用FastPass。 排队等候需要定期等待,以体验吸引力。

注意:目前在迪士尼好莱坞影城,“抵抗力量的崛起”正在使用虚拟排队系统,您必须亲自在公园里获得登机组编号才能体验这个景点。 当您的登机组号码被呼叫时,即该出发了。 这使您可以享受公园的其余部分,而不必亲自排队等候。 公园大门一打开,便可以提供登机小组,因此建议您早日到迪士尼好莱坞影城来获得登机小组的时间!

Play Disney Parks应用程序(不同于Disneyland或Walt Disney World应用程序)是一个交互式应用程序,其中包含针对每个景点的游戏,供客人在排队时玩。 Play Disney Parks应用程序具有许多活动,秘密的边路任务和隐藏的宝石,客人可以在土地上享受在Batuu的独特体验和冒险。

《星际大战:银河系边缘》中的黑尖峰前哨站,市场和交易站

Oga的Cantina是一个水坑,位于黑塔斯前哨站(Black Spiers Outpost),所有赏金猎人,走私者和无赖贸易商齐聚一堂,享受世界以外独特的饮料和小吃! 这个地方避开银河旅行,让旅行者休息一下,与志趣相投的人一起欣赏音乐,食物和饮料,而远离一等队的目光。 音乐和氛围由机器人DJ R3X提供,DJ R3000X是《星际旅行:历险记》的前Starspeeder 2飞行员(来自《明日世界》)。 视网膜内部的空间有限,大部分空间仅是站立的空间。 宾客最多只能喝45杯酒,参观XNUMX分钟。

前Starspeeder飞行员DJ R3X现在在男鹿的Cantina中为客人混合节拍

萨维(Savi)的工作室是终极星球大战(Star Wars)迷们可以在这里建造自己的定制光剑的方法,这些光剑是从整个银河系收集的,并从光剑的核心-开伯尔水晶激活的。 每个建造者每次体验都可以建造一盏光剑,允许一位客人陪同并进入秘密车间。 其他定制项目可在《黑尖刺哨所》中的德克·昂达的古物之巢中找到。

如果您一直想要自己的个人droid伴侣,现在可以在Droid Depot建立自己的伴侣。 组装您自己的BB或R系列astromech机器人,并对它们进行编程,使其具有多种个性,然后您就可以激活它们以使其栩栩如生。 机器人一旦激活,便会使用蓝牙技术与陆地上的其他机器人以及Batuu上的其他元素和物体进行通信。

与《星球大战:银河系边缘》中的机器人互动

Oga's Cantina,Savi's Workshop和Droid Depot需要预订。 可以提前14天在迪斯尼乐园制作,而提前180天在沃尔特迪斯尼乐园制作。

在华特迪士尼世界,客人可以在Ronto Roasters,牛奶摊,Docking Bay 7处购买含酒精的饮料,在这里您可以享用朗姆酒中的蓝牛奶和龙舌兰酒中的绿牛奶。 在迪士尼乐园,酒精饮料仅在Oga's Cantina提供,但您可以在The Milk Stand享用不含酒精的蓝色和绿色牛奶。

如果这听起来还不足以吸引《星球大战》粉丝,那就还没有最好的!

刚刚在23年22月2019日在阿纳海姆(Anaheim)举行的DXNUMX世博会上宣布的《星球大战》银河星际巡洋舰(Star Wars Galactic Starcruiser)将是最沉浸式体验的终极粉丝。 留在 星际巡洋舰 住两晚三天,带给Halcyon一次非凡的体验。 星际巡洋舰将与好莱坞影城的《星球大战:银河系边缘》相关联,因此与陆地的体验是无缝的。 宾客将一起出发,开始一个沉浸式的两夜行程(类似于迪士尼游轮),其中每个人都将成为自己星球大战故事中的英雄。 一旦客人到达银河星际巡洋舰候机楼,他们将跳入超空间,到达Halcyon,在那里他们将开始在太空中进行为期两天的星球大战冒险。

迪士尼乐园和沃尔特迪斯尼乐园的迪士尼好莱坞影城的《星球大战:银河边缘》发生了如此多的事情,再没有比现在更好的时间亲自体验这一切了。 通过为所有人和所有年龄段的人们提供的东西,粉丝和非粉丝都可以欣赏沉浸式和互动式体验,从而获得独特的体验,这是迪士尼以前从未做过的。

停留更长的时间以获得更大的价值

加拿大居民优惠票 此优惠使加拿大居民在迪士尼乐园的20天或更长时间的门票以及沃尔特迪斯尼乐园的3天或更长时间的门票价格可享受4%的折扣。 1-2天票没有折扣票。

提前购买迪士尼乐园3天或更长时间的门票,宾客将获得一个“魔法早晨”,在那里他们可以比公众提前1个小时进入迪士尼乐园。

立即与您可能对《星球大战:银河系边缘》有任何疑问联系,并请您的迪士尼度假专家来帮助您计划迪士尼度假,开始您的迪士尼冒险之旅!

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

由于COVID-19,加拿大政府拥有正式的全球旅行咨询服务:
避免在加拿大以外进行不必要的旅行,直到另行通知。 看到 www.travel.gc.ca/travelling/advisories 以获得更多细节。

What You Need to Know About Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge

In a galaxy far far away…..just a hop skip and a jump from a Critter Country, the land of the old American West of the first frontier and from a world of fantasy, you walk into new planet. Batuu, a remote planet on the edge of the galaxy where the stragglers convene and hang out away from the watchful eyes of The First Order.

The new land opened on May 31, 2019, in Disneyland to much-anticipated release. Across the country in Orlando, guests are enjoying a parallel experience in Disney’s Hollywood Studios since its opening on August 29, 2019, at Walt Disney World.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Immersive lands with storytelling experiences have been elevated to new levels, beginning with Cars Land in Disney California Adventure, Pandora in Disney’s Animal Kingdom Park at Walt Disney World, and Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge is no different. Even non-fans of the franchise without any previous knowledge can still appreciate that experience that Disney has created.

Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge is the largest and most ambitious single expansion plan in Disney’s history creating a new land, ripe for adventures within the Star Wars universe, completely original yet with some familiar characters and places introduced in earlier movies and stories. The experience is nothing short of jaw-dropping as you feel like you have walked onto another planet altogether, or at the very least, a Star Wars movie set.

Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge, Disneyland

Every detail within the land is painstakingly accurate. The buildings and structures appear to have survived thousands and thousands of years in the galaxy. The attention to detail creates an experience where you no longer feel like you are in a Disney Park, and rather, entered a planet on the outer rim of the galaxy where no one really wants to go.

Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge, Disneyland

Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge, Disneyland

Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge, Disneyland

 

Know Before You Go

Millennium Falcon: Smugglers Run is the first attraction to open in the land and is your opportunity to ride the infamous ship that can make the Kessel Run in “less than twelve parsecs”. Guests enter the cockpit of the Millennium Falcon and each person is given one of three positions (pilot, engineer and gunner). You are on a mission for Honda Ohnaka to retrieve and deliver supplies for the Resistance and your success of the mission is dependent on your crew. The more supplies you are able to obtain and deliver, the longer your ride! Because the success of the ride is completely dependent on your team, each time you ride will be a new experience. And the most coveted position is the right side pilot as this position has the exclusive right to “punch it!”, and guide the Millenium Falcon into hyperspace!

Outside the Millennium Falcon: Smugglers Run attraction

About to board the Millennium Falcon

Rise of the Resistance is the second attraction in Star Wars Galaxy’s Edge and is slated to open on December 5, 2019 in Walt Disney World and January 17, 2020 in Disneyland. The new attraction is expected to be the most impressive attraction Disney has ever built, with a multi-platform ride, with guests being kidnapped in transport and held in the biggest battle between the Resistance and the First Order.

FastPasses are not available for either attraction at this time. Regular wait times in the stand by lines apply in order to experience the attraction.

Note: For the current time at Disney’s Hollywood Studios, Rise of the Resistance is using a virtual queue system where you must be physically in the park to obtain a boarding group number in order to experience the attraction. When your boarding group number is called, that is the time head to the ride. This allows you to enjoy the rest of the park, without having to physically wait in line for it. Boarding groups are available as soon as park gates open so it is recommended to be at Disney’s Hollywood Studios early to get a boarding group time! 

The Play Disney Parks app (different from the Disneyland or Walt Disney World app) is an interactive app with games for each attraction for guests to play while waiting in line. The Play Disney Parks app has a host of activities, secret side missions, and hidden gems where guests can enjoy while in the land for unique experiences and adventures in Batuu.

Black Spires Outpost, marketplace and trading post in Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge

Oga’s Cantina is the waterhole, located in Black Spires Outpost where all the bounty hunters, smugglers and rogue traders come together to enjoy unique drinks and snacks that are out of this world! It’s a place that is a refuge from intergalactic travels for travellers to take a break, enjoy some music, food and drinks with like-minded individuals an away from the watchful eyes of the First Order. The music and ambience are provided by the droid, DJ R3X, a former Starspeeder 3000 pilot from Star Tours: The Adventures Continue (from Tomorrowland). Space is limited inside the cantina and most of the space is standing room only. Guests are restricted to a maximum of 2 drinks and a 45-minute visit.

DJ R3X, former Starspeeder pilot now mixing beats for guests in Oga’s Cantina

Savi’s Workshop is where the ultimate Star Wars fans can build their very own custom lightsaber with pieces collected from all over the galaxy, and activated from kyber crystals, the heart of the lightsaber. One lightsaber can be built per builder per experience, with one guest permitted to accompany and enter the clandestine workshop. Additional customization items are available in Dok-Ondar’s Den of Antiquities in Black Spires Outpost. 

If you have always wanted your own personal droid companion, you can now build your own at Droid Depot. Assemble your own BB- or R-series astromech droid and program them with several different personalities that you can then activate to come to life. Once activated, the droid uses Bluetooth technology to communicate with other droids in the land, as well as other elements and objects on Batuu.

Interact with droids inside Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge

Reservations are required for Oga’s Cantina, Savi’s Workshop and Droid Depot. They can be made 14 days in advance at Disneyland and up to 180 days in advance at Walt Disney World.

In Walt Disney World, guests can buy alcoholic beverages at Ronto Roasters, Milk Stand, Docking Bay 7, where you can enjoy Blue Milk with Rum, and Green Milk with tequila. Over at Disneyland, alcoholic beverages are only available at Oga’s Cantina but you can enjoy non-alcoholic Blue and Green Milk at The Milk Stand.

And if this doesn’t sound amazing enough for Star Wars fans the best is yet to come!

Just announced at the D23 Expo in Anaheim, on August 22, 2019, the Star Wars Galactic Starcruiser will be for the ultimate fan for the most immersive experience. Stay aboard the Starcruiser for a two-night, three-day stay for an out of this world experience to the Halcyon. The Starcruiser will be connected to Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge in Hollywood Studios so the experience is seamless from the land. Guests will depart together to begin an immersive two-night itinerary (similar to a Disney Cruise) where each person becomes the hero in his/her own Star Wars story. Once guests arrive at the Galactic Starcruiser terminal, they will jump into hyperspace to arrive at the Halcyon, where they will begin their two night Star Wars adventure in space.

With so much happening in Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge in both Disneyland and Disney’s Hollywood Studios at Walt Disney World, there has never been a better time to experience it all for yourself. With something for everyone and for all ages, fans and non-fans can appreciate the immersive and interactive experiences for a unique experience that is unlike anything Disney has ever done before.

Stay longer for greater value

The Canadian Resident Discounted Ticket offer gives Canadian residents 20% off tickets prices on 3-day or longer tickets at Disneyland and 4-day or longer tickets at Walt Disney World. No discounted tickets are available for 1-2 day tickets.

With each 3-day or longer ticket at Disneyland purchased in advance, guests receive one Magic Morning where they can enter Disneyland 1 hour earlier than the general public.

Start your Disney adventure today by getting in touch with any questions you might have about Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge and for your personal Disney Vacation Specialist to help you plan your Disney vacation!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Due to COVID-19, travelling is not what it used to be. It is advisable to adhere to physical distancing requirements, ensure frequent hand washing, and wear a mask indoors when maintaining distances is not possible. See www.travel.gc.ca/travelling/advisories for more details.