迪斯尼乐园正在呼唤和孩子们必须去!

打电话给所有品脱大小的绝地。 召唤所有渴望的公主。 迪斯尼乐园有你正在寻找的冒险!

别开玩笑! 现在比以往任何时候都有一些伟大的吸引力,为家庭中的每个人唱歌。 位于加利福尼亚州阿纳海姆的迪士尼乐园正在庆祝它的诞生 60th周年庆典 并将在夏季结束后举行钻石庆典。 但是新近更新或重新发布或最近发布的作品将吸引新的和经验丰富的迪斯尼嘉宾到达迪斯尼乐园和迪士尼加州冒险乐园的主要街道。

OLAF在'冰冷的 - 在超音速中生活'的夏天梦 - 根据迪士尼的动画大片Frozen现场在迪士尼加州冒险乐园的Hyperion剧院演出,为舞台制作新的戏剧演绎。 这场演出让观众沉浸在安娜和艾尔莎的情感旅程中,欣赏现场剧院的精彩表演,包括精心制作的服装和套装,令人惊叹的特效和停止制作的数字。 (Scott Brinegar /迪斯尼乐园度假村)

OLAF在'冰冷的 - 在超音速中生活'的夏天梦 - 根据迪士尼的动画大片Frozen现场在迪士尼加州冒险乐园的Hyperion剧院演出,为舞台制作新的戏剧演绎。 这场演出让观众沉浸在安娜和艾尔莎的情感旅程中,欣赏现场剧院的精彩表演,包括精心制作的服装和套装,令人惊叹的特效和停止制作的数字。 (Scott Brinegar /迪斯尼乐园度假村)

让它去阿拉丁,城里有个新女孩

十三年后,迪士尼加州冒险乐园的Hyperion Stage曾向阿拉丁说过“这么长时间”,现在Anna和Elsa每天为2000嘉宾每天三次制作雪人。 这是一个拥有200演员和剧组的巨大制作人,在现在拥有巨大特效的舞台上带来了六个乐谱。 当雪从天花板上漂移时,孩子们高兴地笑起来。 当然,当艾尔莎唱“放手吧”的时候,掌声米会降低音阶。 就像在电影中一样,奥拉夫和斯文添加了令人愉快的喜剧减免。

迪士尼乐园Luigi的Rollickin'Roadsters in Cars Land

路易吉的ROLLICKIN'ROADSTERS - 迪斯尼加州冒险公园,这个全新的景点在Casa Land的汽车之家的轮胎Land中,有着迷你意大利跑车(Luigi的堂兄弟),他们在家乡村庄进行传统舞蹈时转向乐观的音乐。 当他们滑行和旋转时,客人可以和路易吉的堂兄弟一起骑车。 每辆舞蹈车都有自己的高昂个性和标志性的舞蹈动作,因此客人可以根据自己乘坐的汽车享受不同的乘坐体验。 (保罗Hiffmeyer /迪斯尼乐园度假村)

路易吉说 - “每个人都跳舞 - 一个!”

来自迪士尼皮克斯电影的路易吉“汽车”邀请他的来自“意大利Carsoli”的表兄弟来到意大利民间舞蹈,作为Luigi的Rollickin'Roadsters in Cars Land的一部分。 只有几个月才开放,这个吸引力正在与大家见面。 孩子们喜欢舞蹈,父母喜欢这些愚蠢的歌曲和工程专长。 这些微小的跑车很聪明。 使用全球定位系统作为导航系统,他们跳舞到六首歌曲的节奏,比如“Mambo Italiano”和“The Tyre-antella”,由一位非常愉快的Luigi演唱。 但这是有趣的事情,你永远不会知道舞会是什么。 舞池上没有任何曲目可以放弃愉快的时光。 根据您选择坐的车,您可能最终拥有跳舞地板,只用另一辆汽车或单独的旋转脚踏车进行迷你探戈舞。 看起来像一个愚蠢的骑行,你会和路易吉一起笑,因为他唱歌 - 歌曲。

迪士尼乐园加州冒险翱翔

迪士尼乐园加州冒险乐园图片致谢迪士尼乐园度假村

系好你的安全带

Soarin在加利福尼亚州上空飞越纳帕葡萄园并通过优胜美地山谷。 是的,森林气味和带有隐藏的米老鼠标志的高尔夫球让每个人都惊呆了。 你有一条新的飞行路线飞过中国的长城,在瑞士的山峰上滑行,在安全降落回迪士尼乐园之前,飞越非洲的牛群。 期待让你的所有感官都与迪士尼魔力一起刺激。

走得太远了

星球大战的狂热分子准备好眼花缭乱。 几年后,迪士尼将在全新的星球大战土地上剪彩。 幕布拉开了,所以没有人能够看到正在建造的银河世界,但在此之前,明日世界将更多的星球大战品牌融入其景点。 明星之旅 - 继续冒险仍然有3PO和R2D2引导你通过空间随机无法预测的结果在每次发射,但更多的新星球大战人物出场。 太空山被重新设计为HyperSpace Mountain,伴随着激动人心的配乐加强的Starfighter战斗。 从包裹建筑物的线条看,令人印象深刻
所有明星舰队指挥官。

迪士尼乐园Jedi培训

迪斯尼乐园Jedi培训礼遇迪斯尼乐园度假村

少年绝地团结!

品脱大小的绝地将喜欢重新设想的绝地训练:圣殿审判。 现在达斯维德和七姐妹调查员参加每日节目。 如果您的绝地年龄介于4和12之间,请及早到公园并在星球大战发射湾附近的报亭登记。 这是那些一生只有一次的时间事件,会永远让你感到满意。 战斗达斯维达! 哇!

为了让您对神奇王国的访问更加神奇,请利用这些提示。

  • 确保你的孩子符合身高要求,这样一辈子的旅行不会因为你最小的孩子必须坐在所有的野外骑行中而变得平坦。
  • 使用Fast Pass系统。 你会看到附近的热门景点的摊位。 把你的日票放在插槽中。 拿着它和另一张告诉你什么时候回来的票。 你有几个小时去其他景点,然后回来使用优先车道去线路的前面。
  • 老师会讨厌我这个提示。 带孩子去迪斯尼乐园......但是要带上它们 放学后恢复。 缺少几天的学校,以避免夏天的人群站在一小时的路线,为六分钟的吸引力。
  • 提前计划在公园花费多少天。 使用Park Hopper通行证可降低成本。
  • 花时间在游泳池。 让孩子们解压并重新组合,回归晚上的娱乐节目,包括那些令人难以置信的烟火,彩色世界和游行。
  • 你是Costco的会员吗? 检查他们的网站南加州CityPass结合迪斯尼门票与圣地亚哥其他景点。
  • 入住迪士尼度假村酒店或其中一家Good Neighbour Hotels酒店,您可以使用Magic Morning通行证在选定的景点上跳上线路。
  • 关注加拿大迪士尼网站上专门为加拿大旅行者提供的优惠 www.Disney.ca.
    您的酒店房间将有一台冰箱,购买酸奶或麦片,并在快餐店购买早餐。 说到食物 - 分享。 许多部分真的很大 - 迪斯尼乐园的三顿饭很容易养活四口之家。
  • 入住迪斯尼酒店可以很容易地不租车,因为往返公园的路很便利。 您还可以检查附近有价值的酒店,因为有些酒店提供到公园的班车服务。 这一切加起来使汇率变得更加痛苦。

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

Disneyland is Calling and Kids Must Go!

Calling all pint-sized Jedi. Calling all wannabe princesses. Disneyland has the adventures you are looking for!

No kidding! Now more than ever there are some great attractions that sing out to everyone in the family. Disneyland in Anaheim, California, is in the middle of celebrating it’s 60th anniversary celebration and will end the diamond celebration after the summer. But newly refreshed or reinvented or recently released productions will attract new and seasoned Disney guests to the main streets of both Disneyland and Disney’s California Adventure.

OLAF DREAMS OF SUMMER IN 'FROZEN – LIVE AT THE HYPERION' -- A new theatrical interpretation for the stage based on Disney’s animated blockbuster film, Frozen is now playing at the Hyperion Theater at Disney California Adventure Park. The show immerses audiences in the emotional journey of Anna and Elsa with all of the excitement of live theater, including elaborate costumes and sets, stunning special effects and show-stopping production numbers. (Scott Brinegar/Disneyland Resort)

OLAF DREAMS OF SUMMER IN ‘FROZEN – LIVE AT THE HYPERION’ — A new theatrical interpretation for the stage based on Disney’s animated blockbuster film, Frozen is now playing at the Hyperion Theater at Disney California Adventure Park. The show immerses audiences in the emotional journey of Anna and Elsa with all of the excitement of live theater, including elaborate costumes and sets, stunning special effects and show-stopping production numbers. (Scott Brinegar/Disneyland Resort)

Let it Go Aladdin, there’s a new girl in town

After thirteen years the Hyperion Stage at Disney’s California Adventure has said, “So long” to Aladdin and now has Anna and Elsa building a snowman three times a day for up to 2000 guests at a time. It’s a huge production with a cast and crew of 200, bringing six musical scores to life on the stage that now boasts a huge special effects. When the snow drifts from the ceiling children laugh with delight. Of course when Elsa sings “Let it Go” the applause meter tips off the scale. Just like in the movie, Olaf and Sven add delightful comic relief.

Disneyland the Luigi’s Rollickin’ Roadsters in Cars Land

LUIGI’S ROLLICKIN’ ROADSTERS – Disney California Adventure park, this all-new attraction at Casa Della Tires in Cars Land features miniature Italian roadsters (Luigi’s cousins) moving to upbeat music as they perform the traditional dances of their hometown village. Guests are able to ride along with Luigi’s cousins as they glide and spin. Each dancing car has its own high-spirited personality and signature dance moves so guests enjoy a different ride experience depending on which car they board. (Paul Hiffmeyer/Disneyland Resort)

Luigi says-a “Everybody dance-a!”

Luigi from the Disney Pixar movie, “Cars” invited his cousins from “Carsoli Italy” to come over for an Italian Folk dance-off as part of the Luigi’s Rollickin’ Roadsters in Cars Land. Only open for a few months, this attraction is catching on with everyone. Kids love the dance and parents love the silly songs and engineering feat. The tiny roadsters are clever. Using GPS as a guiding system they dance to the beat of six songs like “Mambo Italiano” and “The Tire-antella” sung by a very cheery Luigi. But here is the interesting thing, you never know what dance it will be. There are no tracks on the dance floor to give away the rollicking good time. Depending on the car you choose to sit in, you may end up owning the dance floor doing a mini tango with just another car or a solo pirouette. What looks like a silly ride will have you laughing along with Luigi as he singa-the songa.

Disneyland California Adventure Soar

Disneyland California Adventure Soar Photo Courtesy Disneyland Resort

Fasten your seatbelt to Soar

Soarin’ Over California has made its last flights over the vineyards of Napa and through Yosemite Valley. Yup, gone is the forest scent and that golf ball with the hidden Mickey Mouse emblem that scared everyone as it whizzed by. A new flight path has you soaring over the Great Wall of China, gliding over the peaks in Switzerland and inches above herds in Africa before safely landing back to Disneyland. Expect to have all your senses tingling with the added Disney magic.

Go Far Far Away

Star Wars fanatics be prepared to be dazzled. In a few years Disney will cut the ribbon on an entirely new land dedicated to Star Wars. The curtain is drawn so no one can see the galactic world being built but until then, Tomorrowland has incorporated more of the Star Wars brand in its attractions. Star Tours – The Adventure Continues still has 3PO and R2D2 guiding you through space with random unpredicted outcomes on every launch but more of the new Star Wars characters make appearances. Space Mountain has been reimagined as HyperSpace Mountain with enhanced Starfighter battles accompanied by a thrilling soundtrack. By the looks of the lines that wrap the building, it is impressing
all star fleet commanders.

Disneyland Jedi Training

Disneyland Jedi Training Courtesy Disneyland Resort

Junior Jedi unite!

Pint-sized Jedi’s will love the reimagined Jedi Training: Trials of the Temple. Now Darth Vader and the Seventh Sister Inquisitor join in on the daily shows. If your jedi is between the ages of 4 and 12, get to the park early and register at the kiosk near the Star Wars Launch Bay. This is one of those once-in-a-life time events that will endear you forever. Fighting Darth Vader! Wow!

To make your visit to the Magic Kingdom more magical take advantage of this tips.

  • Make sure your children meet the height requirements so that the trip of a lifetime doesn’t go flat because your youngest had to sit out on all the wild rides.
  • Use the Fast Pass system. You’ll see the booths near the popular attractions. Put your day ticket in the slot. Take it and another ticket with you that says what time to come back later. You have a few hours to take in other attractions and then come back to use the priority lane to go to the front of the line.
  • Teachers will hate me for this tip. Take the kids to Disneyland…but take them after school has resumed. Missing a couple days of school to avoid the summer crowd beats standing in hour-long lines for a six-minute attraction.
  • Plan ahead how many days you will spend at the parks. Using Park Hopper passes cuts the costs.
  • Spend time at the pool. Let the kids decompress and regroup and return for the evening entertainment including those incredible fireworks, World of Color and parades.
  • Are you a Costco member? Check their site for Southern California CityPass that combines Disneyland tickets with other attractions in San Diego.
  • By staying at a Disney Resort hotel or at one of the Good Neighbour Hotels you can use Magic Morning passes to get a jump on the lines on selected attractions.
  • Watch for deals on the Canadian Disney site specifically for Canadian travellers www.Disney.ca.
    Your hotel room will have a fridge, buy yogurt or cereal and skip buying breakfast at fastfood joints. Speaking of food – share. Many of the portions are really big – three meals in Disneyland will easily feed a family of four.
  • Staying at on-site Disney hotels makes it easy to not rent a car, since walking to and from the parks is quite convenient. You can also check the value priced hotels nearby as some offer shuttle service to the park. It all adds up to make the exchange rate less painful.

 

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *